$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

4 stars
View map of Mankhool area, Bur Dubai, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
31 reviews
ONE OF THE BEST APARTMENT EXPERIENCE!

i extended my stay in this hotel apartment for 8 nights and overall experience was amazing! The... See full review

  • HADI R.
  • Mar 4, 2015
Super Fantastic & Amazing Place To Stay!

I was warm welcomed at the reception area, Service was excellent right from check in, our room was... See full review

  • HADI R.
  • Feb 25, 2015
Spacious comforts on Bur Durbai's business district
Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments is a posh property boasting a convenient distance to the shopping, dining, entertainment and businesses of the big city of Bur Dubai. All of the spacious and self-catering accommodations are complete with modern amenities, providing total convenience to every guest. The Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments features a large pool at the rooftop with scenic views of the surrounds. The property also provides superb gymnasium and sauna and steam room where patrons can refuel or re-energize for more adventure the following day. Well-equipped business centre and free wireless Internet access are also available.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Situated in the heart of Dubai's financial district 
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi access
  • Well-equipped conference hall and gym
Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments Rooms
Winchester Deluxe Apartments offers 158 spacious accommodation units, providing a liberating sense of space with contemporary classic design and furnishings. All of which are well-appointed with a myriad of modern amenities including air conditioning, cable TV, hair dryer, kitchen, refrigerator and telephone. Some units have balcony that opens to great city views.
Things To Do
  • BurJuman Centre (0.6 mi/0.9 km)
  • Dubai Creek and Creekside Park (0.9 mi/1.4 km)
  • Dubai Museum (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • Karama Shopping Centre (0.9/1.5 km)
  • Dubai World Trade Centre (1.6 mi/2.6 km)
  • Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo (1.7 mi/2.7km)
  • Ras al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary (4.4 mi/7.1 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments Rooms

Executive Studio
Executive Studio offers King or Twin bedding with all the standard amenities.
Executive Apartment
Executive Apartment offers One Bedroom Apartment with all the standard amenities.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Al Karama: 0.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.3 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.9 mi
  • Naif: 2 mi
  • Trade Center: 2 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.1 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.1 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.3 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.5 mi
  • Al Satwa: 2.5 mi
  • Zabeel: 2.6 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.2 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.3 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 3.5 mi
  • Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 3.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 3.7 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 4 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.3 mi
  • Al Wasl: 4.5 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 4.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 4.9 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 5.1 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 5.1 mi
  • Al Qusais: 5.9 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 6.3 mi
  • Al Safa: 6.7 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 6.7 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 7.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Imran
West Yorkshire
Apr 25, 2013

Good value for money

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. The hotel was about a ten minute walk from Al Karama metro station. The hotel also provide a shuttle service to Dubai Mall, Jumera beach and Meena Bazar which was great. There is a supermarket close to the hotel which is useful for every day essentials. The apartment was very clean and the kitchen had all the equipment required. In the bathroom a hair dryer is also provided which is very useful. I would definatley stay there again with any hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mumtaz m.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

very satisfeid

very clean n easy to get around excellent staff, very friendly would recommand to all good for Business n family stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HADI R.
Business
London
Mar 4, 2015

ONE OF THE BEST APARTMENT EXPERIENCE!

i extended my stay in this hotel apartment for 8 nights and overall experience was amazing! The Duty Manager " Muhammad Aabid" has been an great person, who has delivered his duty for making the stay an amazing experience!The location is very good, the apartments are neat, free parking, free wifi, very helpful staff specially the maintenance team. Kitchen is fully equipped, and the beds were very comfortable!. Would definitely go back again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HADI R.
Business
London
Feb 25, 2015

Super Fantastic & Amazing Place To Stay!

I was warm welcomed at the reception area, Service was excellent right from check in, our room was ready straight away it was clean warm and cosy, Amazing apartments just a few minutes walk from the metro station, Classic yet modern decoration. A truly relaxing experience! The super mart was just a few steps away , and overall it has been a great experience staying here and i have further made my booking for 8 nights because i personally think it is worth every penny!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David T.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Value for money

Good Value for money pool on roof top very nice . Staff excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go in a yellow cab not unregistered ones which tend to be double the price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ahhusam
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Discovery a modern Arabic city

My idea about Hotel is positive. it is good placed, staff is very kind, beakfast is satisfactory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

I advise this trip during winter. I'm disppointed from Dubai because there were only malls and big constructions...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
james E.
Business
seattle
Dec 29, 2014

stop over to India

This hotel was just fine. I was new to Dubai so I took the electric train to the neighborhood of the hotel. I then got a cab. He didn't know this hotel but we didn't wander too much before he found it. The hotel was just what I needed for a 16 hr stop over. It was quiet, within walking distance of restaurants and a bar. I slept well and was familiar enough with the territory by the next morning to be able to walk the third of a mile back to the electric city train.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kleber D.
Business
SAO PAULO
Dec 23, 2014

Fantastic Family Trip!

This was the first time we went to Dubai, we rent two rooms (me and my wife plus two daughters) and have nothing to complain, only to compliment. Excellent breakfast, shuttle, easy taxi service, and a nice market at walking distance. Perfect cost-benefit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
hina s.
Business
parkland
Dec 20, 2014

horrible experience

I had picked this hotel because it offered free shuttle to and from the airport and free shuttle to tourist sites. On arrival, they said there is no shuttle from the airport. They were not helpful at all and said we would not enjoy the free shuttle to sites. Then they finally took us on the "free shuttle" to the airport and charged us when we arrived at the airport. The amenities and room were nice but the staff's attitude and false advertising soured our whole trip to Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimBob57
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

Another Nice Experience

Another nice stay at the Winchester. All went well and plan to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Winchester Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JimBob57
Business
Portland Oregon working in Saudi
Dec 1, 2014

Downtown view

Had another nice stay at the Winchester Hotel. Nice location for my needs. Room was comfortable and clean. I especially like the kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Went to the Dubai Camel Race Club to watch the camel races. Had a great time.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top