$175 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

The H Hotel

5 stars
View map of One Sheikh Zayed Road, Opposite Dubai World Trade Center, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The H Hotel

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Erik from Mexico
Business
Washington DC
Dec 13, 2010

Excelent Hotel

From the reception to the bell boy, the staff was very helpful. The room was quite large and very comfortable. The Hotel environment very sophisticated. Great bath and shower. The gym was fantastic. Close to the metro and with taxis all the time. At the beginning, without knowing the city I was scare that the hotel was not close by to the main attractions, but in Dubai, certainly you need to use taxis to go every where, for which this hotel is very convenient. The concierge service needs just a little bit more of training, but they were very kind to try to help any request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

For dining go to the Pierchic at the Qars Hotel in the Jumeriah area!!!, the view is fantastic. Do not forget to make a reservation on Fridays or Saturdays. Nobu at the Atlantis Hotel is very good too. At the hotel Okko is very good. All these restaurants are very pricey, but are worth every 100 dollar expend at each one.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DAYTON, OHIO
Jan 25, 2011

FIRST DUBAI TRIP

EVERYONE I CAME IN CONTACT WITH AT THE HOTEL WERE GREAT. I HAD A STANDARD ROOM AND FOUND IT TO BE 5 STAR, WITH A GOOD VIEW. THE METRO IS CLOSE BY. I DID NOT SEE MUCH OF THE HOTEL, OR EAT THERE BECAUSE I WAS ON THE GO FROM SUN UP TO LATE EVENING. ON MY NEXT VISIT WHICH WILL BE THIS YEAR, IF THEIR COST IS COMPETITIVE, I WILL MAKE IT AN EFFORT TO STAY THERE. I JUST WISH BREAKFAST WOULD HAVE BEEN INCLUDED. CAB FARE FROM DXB TO HOTEL WAS $12US INCLUDING TIP. RETURN TO DXB $8US, OR METRO LESS THAN $2US.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DUBLIN, OHIO
Jan 2, 2011

THE MONARCH DUBAI HOTEL

Hotel was beatuiful and very close to the new Dubai Metro. Hotel upgraded our room to a suite with a large lving room on the 30th floor with views of all of Dubai and the Arabian Sea. Room was decorated very well with a rain shower and a soaking tub. Our suite had three bathrooms. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy a metro pass. Metro easy to use, clean and safe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Oct 1, 2010

Nice Location for Business and Lesuire

The atmosphere in the hotel lobby is amplified with a high ceiling giving it a nice touch. The design of the room was unique and the experience has been great since the check-in. Also, the rooms could be controlled with a touch-screen telephone to turn off the lighting and access different services. The food was really good in their breakfast area in the lobby and room service has great tasting pizzas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is minutes away from the Dubai Metro station and within walking distance to the Dubai International Convention and Exhibitions Center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PDV
Business
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Oct 18, 2010

Highly reccomended

Extremely pleasant stay. Excelent service, very confortable rooms, excelent food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take a cab but always have your destination written in their language

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JolinQ
Business
Saudi Arabia
Jun 26, 2014

Great experience

It was a great experience @ the H hotel, I would definitely go there again on my next business trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hamed alkhaldi
Business
Saudi arabia
Aug 2, 2014

Good hotel

It was good experience with the H hotel. Good house keeping. Good rate. Good stuff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kimngkal
Business
UAE
Dec 8, 2014

H Hotel

Excellent Hotel the staff was very nice. Great food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eileen N.
Business
N/A
Apr 22, 2015

Great Easter Break

Headed to Dubai with a friend, neither of us had been there before So wanted somewhere with easy access to as much of the main spots as possible. The H Hotel comes highly recommended, the height of luxury without feeling pretentious, fabulous decor, amazing staff who could not have been more helpful with organising trips, dinner reservations, ideas on places to eat etc. Housekeeping was most impressive, high standard of care. Will consider returning to this hotel should I return to Dubai, worth every penny!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The H Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abdalrahmam
Business
kSA
Feb 9, 2014

Nice Hotel Generaly

Evrey thing is ok but we smile bad things from the bath that is , we hope the managment treat it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Thats all

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top