$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

4 stars
2A Street, DUBAI,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
20 reviews
Novotastic

I have stayed at this hotel more than once, and I plan to stay there next time I'm in Dubai as... See full review

  • sanad esteita
  • Apr 15, 2013
Great hotel for the price

Very clean, contemporary hotel, central location, we were 2 people in room for 5 persons, very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 21, 2011
Suite Novotel Mall of The Emirates is located on Sheikh Zayed Road, next to Mall of the Emirates and Ski Dubai. It is only a short drive away from Dubai Internet & Media Cities and 5 Metro Stations to the Financial Center.The entertainments areas of PalmJumeirah, Burj Al Arab and Jumeirah Beach are located nearby the hotel. The hotel has excellent facilities including a business corner, a PS3 gaming area in the spacious lobby. The well-equipped Suites are trendy and arty.

Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates Rooms

Suite 1 Db + 2 Sg beds Sup
Grand Suite 3 adults & 2 children with 2 bathr ooms. The Grand Suite offers a flexible living space of 45 m² which can be split into 2 private spaces. Accommodating up to 3 adults & 2 kids, the suite offers 1 double bed, 1 sofa, and 1 Sofa-bed for 2 pe
Suite 1 Db + 1 Sg beds Sup
With its 30m², The Suite is ideal for 3 people w/ a meridienne, 1 double bed. The Suite offers a living space of 30 m² which can be conveniently separated into bedroom and living room area. Accommodating up to 3 people (2 ad., 1 kid), the room offers a

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Solarium
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
Porters
FAX
Currency exchange
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Shower
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.1165 55.196
Nearby airports
DXB, (DXB), 20.00, KM, NE;
Area description
Shopping district

Nearby points of interest

  • Ski Dubai: 0.2 mi
  • Al Sofouh: 0.8 mi
  • Umm Al Sheif: 1.1 mi
  • Al Barsha: 1.4 mi
  • Wild Wadi Water Park: 1.6 mi
  • Burj Al Arab: 1.9 mi
  • Al Quoz: 2.5 mi
  • Knowledge Village: 2.6 mi
  • Umm Suqeim: 3 mi
  • Emirates Hill: 3.7 mi
  • Al Safa: 4.4 mi
  • Aquaventure Waterpark: 4.9 mi
  • Dubai Autodrome: 5.3 mi
  • Dubai Sports City: 5.4 mi
  • Arabian Ranches: 6.4 mi
  • Ski Dubai: 0.2 mi
  • Al Sofouh: 0.8 mi
  • Umm Al Sheif: 1.1 mi
  • Al Barsha: 1.4 mi
  • Wild Wadi Water Park: 1.6 mi
  • Burj Al Arab: 1.9 mi
  • Al Quoz: 2.5 mi
  • Knowledge Village: 2.6 mi
  • Umm Suqeim: 3 mi
  • Emirates Hill: 3.7 mi
  • Al Safa: 4.4 mi
  • Aquaventure Waterpark: 4.9 mi
  • Dubai Autodrome: 5.3 mi
  • Dubai Sports City: 5.4 mi
  • Arabian Ranches: 6.4 mi
  • Al Wasl: 6.6 mi
  • Ibn Battuta Mall: 6.9 mi
  • Burj Khalifa: 7.3 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 7.4 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 7.6 mi
  • Global Village: 7.7 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 7.7 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 7.8 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 8.2 mi
  • Al Satwa: 8.6 mi
  • Trade Center: 9.2 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 9.4 mi
  • Zabeel: 9.5 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 9.7 mi
  • Seawings Dubai: 9.7 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 10.8 mi
  • Al Karama: 10.9 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 10.9 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 11 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 11 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 11.2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 11.2 mi
  • Oud Metha: 11.2 mi
  • Mankhool: 11.3 mi
  • Wonderland: 11.6 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 12 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 12 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 12 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 12.4 mi
  • Port Saeed: 12.4 mi

Dining

DELI BOUTIQUE
24-hour self service boutique. You can choose from a large choice of high-quality light snacks, individually prepared meals and a wide varitey of tasty desserts and sweets
AMICI
Relax in the warm atmosphere and enjoy traditional Italian cuisine in a contemporary setting.
EZAZ BAR
Settle down comfortably in your armchair and let your mind wander across the five continents. A wide selection of more than 65 drinks will give you the opportunity to complete your travel journal at your leisure.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sanad esteita
Business
ksa
Apr 15, 2013

Novotastic

I have stayed at this hotel more than once, and I plan to stay there next time I'm in Dubai as well. Locations is convenient, staff are very friendly and helpful, food is great, rooms are slightly small but clean and comfortable. Highly recommended for anyone who wants a great hotel but is not interested in splurging on 5 star.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is a mere 2 minute walk away...

Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Poland
Jan 30, 2011

Highly recommended

Quite new hotel with excellent location. Mall of Emirates and Metro station is just behind corner. Very good staff and service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

One of the biggest Dubai's shopping mall is just behind hotel.

Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JenJeff
Australia
Dec 28, 2010

Short walk to Mall of Emirates

Excellent value for money. Staff were courteous at all times.The entire hotel was immaculately maintained & cleaned. Facilities were above average. The only downside for 2 adults sharing the 1 room requiring twin beds, was the "meridien" setup ie. 1 queen bed and 1 day bed which wasnt overly comfortable and we were told there was no other option in this hotel. Food onsite was attractive. Close walk to Mall of the Emirates was extremely convenient for every need/whim met. Overall, we were very pleased and would stay here again. We are a family of 5, 3 of us being young adults.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

5 minute walk to Mall of the Emirates and maybe 15 minute walk to metro - this was very convenient and successful in every way

Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JenJeff
Australia
Dec 28, 2010

Short walk to Mall of Emirates

Excellent value for money. Staff were courteous at all times.The entire hotel was immaculately maintained & cleaned. Facilities were above average. The only downside for 2 adults sharing the 1 room requiring twin beds, was the "meridien" setup ie. 1 queen bed and 1 day bed which wasnt overly comfortable and we were told there was no other option in this hotel. Food onsite was attractive. Close walk to Mall of the Emirates was extremely convenient for every need/whim met. Overall, we were very pleased and would stay here again. We are a family of 5, 3 of us being young adults.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

5 minute walk to Mall of the Emirates and maybe 15 minute walk to metro - this was very convenient and successful in every way

Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
riyadh, saudi arabia
Nov 30, 2010

novotel flat hotel

the hotel price was good. quality was good service was good they don't have people to carry bags, breakfast area was poor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

yo sushi was excellent in dubai mall lower food court

Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
riyadh, saudi arabia
Nov 30, 2010

novotel flat hotel

the hotel price was good. quality was good service was good they don't have people to carry bags, breakfast area was poor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

yo sushi was excellent in dubai mall lower food court

Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orang county california
Sep 21, 2010

mangment is zero.

. first of all . i like to do business with [...] . unfortunitly . hotel charged me for beakfastv . when i got the reservation . . i saw breakfast is not included . your emplee told me this rate is with breakfast . i asked her 2 or 3 times . . any way i had to pay for the breakfast . and your employee was not honest about it .. mark

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orang county california
Sep 21, 2010

mangment is zero.

. first of all . i like to do business with [...] . unfortunitly . hotel charged me for beakfastv . when i got the reservation . . i saw breakfast is not included . your emplee told me this rate is with breakfast . i asked her 2 or 3 times . . any way i had to pay for the breakfast . and your employee was not honest about it .. mark

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
The Hague, The Netherlands
Aug 13, 2010

Fantastic business hotel

Very nice lobby, great staff, secured access to other floors, fast elevators, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired World Traveller
Washington DC
Nov 3, 2009

Nice boutique hotel

The Ibis Suitehotel Mall of the Emirates was a nice boutique hotel. The room is intended to hold 5 people comfortably. There were three adults, and we liked the fact that we pretty much had our own space separated by curtains at night. The best was having access to two bathrooms actually one full bath, and two half baths--one with a sink and commode and the other with a bathtube and shower. The only downside was the cost of internet access if you wanted to use your laptop in your room; otherwise the service was complimentary if you used their computers in the lobby. Although there were three computers, it was difficult to gain access during peak times as they had no time limit and there were guests who used the system for more than checking their emails or accessing travel information.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired World Traveller
Washington DC
Nov 3, 2009

Nice boutique hotel

The Ibis Suitehotel Mall of the Emirates was a nice boutique hotel. The room is intended to hold 5 people comfortably. There were three adults, and we liked the fact that we pretty much had our own space separated by curtains at night. The best was having access to two bathrooms actually one full bath, and two half baths--one with a sink and commode and the other with a bathtube and shower. The only downside was the cost of internet access if you wanted to use your laptop in your room; otherwise the service was complimentary if you used their computers in the lobby. Although there were three computers, it was difficult to gain access during peak times as they had no time limit and there were guests who used the system for more than checking their emails or accessing travel information.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top