$108 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 23, 2015

Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

3 stars
View map of 2A Street, Dubai, 0

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JenJeff
Business
Australia
Dec 28, 2010

Short walk to Mall of Emirates

Excellent value for money. Staff were courteous at all times.The entire hotel was immaculately maintained & cleaned. Facilities were above average. The only downside for 2 adults sharing the 1 room requiring twin beds, was the "meridien" setup ie. 1 queen bed and 1 day bed which wasnt overly comfortable and we were told there was no other option in this hotel. Food onsite was attractive. Close walk to Mall of the Emirates was extremely convenient for every need/whim met. Overall, we were very pleased and would stay here again. We are a family of 5, 3 of us being young adults.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

5 minute walk to Mall of the Emirates and maybe 15 minute walk to metro - this was very convenient and successful in every way

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
riyadh, saudi arabia
Nov 30, 2010

novotel flat hotel

the hotel price was good. quality was good service was good they don't have people to carry bags, breakfast area was poor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

yo sushi was excellent in dubai mall lower food court

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
orang county california
Sep 21, 2010

mangment is zero.

. first of all . i like to do business with [...] . unfortunitly . hotel charged me for beakfastv . when i got the reservation . . i saw breakfast is not included . your emplee told me this rate is with breakfast . i asked her 2 or 3 times . . any way i had to pay for the breakfast . and your employee was not honest about it .. mark

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
The Hague, The Netherlands
Aug 13, 2010

Fantastic business hotel

Very nice lobby, great staff, secured access to other floors, fast elevators, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
The Hague, The Netherlands
Aug 13, 2010

Fantastic business hotel

Very nice lobby, great staff, secured access to other floors, fast elevators, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Suite Novotel Mall Of The Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Retired World Traveller
Business
Washington DC
Nov 3, 2009

Nice boutique hotel

The Ibis Suitehotel Mall of the Emirates was a nice boutique hotel. The room is intended to hold 5 people comfortably. There were three adults, and we liked the fact that we pretty much had our own space separated by curtains at night. The best was having access to two bathrooms actually one full bath, and two half baths--one with a sink and commode and the other with a bathtube and shower. The only downside was the cost of internet access if you wanted to use your laptop in your room; otherwise the service was complimentary if you used their computers in the lobby. Although there were three computers, it was difficult to gain access during peak times as they had no time limit and there were guests who used the system for more than checking their emails or accessing travel information.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top