$133 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 5, 2015 Check-out: Jan 6, 2015

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

5 stars
Baniyas Street, Baniyas Street, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
6 reviews
Ideally positioned for travel and leisure

Friendly welcome, Helpful, very good restaurants - especially the japanese, spacious room well... See full review

  • EveInDubai
  • Jan 5, 2013
Sheraton Dubai Creek

I had stayed at the Sheraton Dubai Creek hotel a few years ago before this past trip. The reason I... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Mar 6, 2011
Overlooking the famous Dubai Creek, the Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers is just a short walk from the city's main commercial and shopping districts. Pay a visit to the nearby Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club or Gold and Spice Souks. Just seven kilometers from the Dubai International Airport, we are conveniently located no matter what your reason for travel. Spread out in one of our 262 spacious guest rooms and suites, offering five-star comforts. Take in uninterrupted views of the Dubai Creek or the city. Request a room on one of our Towers floors and enjoy 24-hour personalized butler service and exclusive benefits. Our conference and banquet facilities are a great choice for your next event with flexible meeting space ready to welcome 10 to 500 people. After a long day of work or exploration, dive into our outdoor pool or reenergize in our fully equipped gym. Gather everyone together to enjoy a wide range of cuisines at our restaurants. Try our authentic dining experiences and enjoy Japanese, Indian, international, and Italian dishes. Enjoy a great stay at Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Live entertainment
Tennis
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Doorman
Currency exchange
Audio visual equipment
Computer rental
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Safe
Telephone
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Al Rigga: 0.4 mi
  • Port Saeed: 0.5 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 0.5 mi
  • Naif: 0.8 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 0.8 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.8 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.8 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 1.1 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.2 mi
  • Mankhool: 1.4 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.4 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.6 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.6 mi
  • Al Rigga: 0.4 mi
  • Port Saeed: 0.5 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 0.5 mi
  • Naif: 0.8 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 0.8 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.8 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.8 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 1.1 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.2 mi
  • Mankhool: 1.4 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.4 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.6 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.6 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.6 mi
  • Al Karama: 1.6 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 1.8 mi
  • Abu Hail: 1.9 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.2 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.3 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Garhoud: 2.7 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 2.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 3.1 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.3 mi
  • Trade Center: 3.3 mi
  • Zabeel: 3.4 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 3.7 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 3.7 mi
  • Al Satwa: 3.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 4.1 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.2 mi
  • Al Qusais: 4.5 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 4.5 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 4.9 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 4.9 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 5 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 5.1 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 5.2 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 5.4 mi
  • Al Wasl: 5.9 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 6.2 mi
  • Mirdif: 7.3 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 7.8 mi

Dining

The Lobby Café
As the neighborhood’s social hub, this 24 hour café offers a magnificent selection of pastries, cakes, teas, and coffees. It’s an ideal setting for enjoying high tea any day of the week.
Creekside Japanese Restaurant
Marvel at and interact with our skilled chefs as they customize dishes at our teppanyaki, wok, and seafood cooking stations. Pair your food with one of many popular Japanese drinks.
Vivaldi
Vivaldi by Alfredo Russo, Dubai’s premier Italian restaurant, comprises a series of creative and delicious menus. It is a perfect venue whether you are looking for a pre-dinner apperitivo or a post dinner cocktail.
Chelsea Arms Pub
This charming English pub serves a wide variety of draught and bottled beer as well as food for an authentic British experience. Sports enthusiasts will enjoy watching live events on its large television screens.
Hatta
An international buffet restaurant overlooking the pool and the creek, Hatta welcomes diners with a relaxed atmosphere. It is open for breakfast and lunch, and is available for private functions in the evening.
Ashiana by Vineet Bhatia
Be whisked away to India by this award-winning restaurant’s tastes, aromas, and colors. A pioneer of Indian cuisine in Dubai, Ashiana by Vineet Bhatia offers traditional dishes prepared with progressive techniques and presented with modern flair.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.2

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
A unhappy traveler
Business
New York
Nov 3, 2009

The really 1 star hotel

No soap in the room. Had to ask for it three times. Toilet paper was only brought after I heavily complained. Staff just seems to tell stories. Was told by the night Assisitant Manager that I would meet with the Manager the next day at 09:30 hours. He never showed up. While this hotel has a great location, it is certainly not a 5 star category. Cleanliness leaves a LOT to be desired I guess what the manager does not realize is that travelers who don't air their concerns will just not return to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fffff
Business
uk
Jul 7, 2013

city stopover

Was disappointed that no-one came to service the room in the 60 hours I stayed there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jabbar
Business
Colombo
Aug 16, 2010

Excellent Stay

nothing to comment as such

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JIANFEEL
Business
Beijing, China
May 17, 2012

Perfect for this price

The hotel is located in Old Dubai. The club room absolutely worths the value that I payed for. However, the only thing that I'm not satisfied is that they don't have wireless internet access in rooms. Only wired access is available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EveInDubai
Business
Zürich
Jan 5, 2013

Ideally positioned for travel and leisure

Friendly welcome, Helpful, very good restaurants - especially the japanese, spacious room well equipped, close to the creek and a few minutes from the Subway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Japanese Restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alexandria, VA
Mar 6, 2011

Sheraton Dubai Creek

I had stayed at the Sheraton Dubai Creek hotel a few years ago before this past trip. The reason I chose this hotel again is it has an awesome Japanese restaurant. The hotel itself has very comfortable rooms and great services. Granted the price is a bit high, but it was well worth it for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Creekside Japanese Restaurant, in the lobby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top