$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2014 Check-out: Aug 29, 2014

Royal Falcon Hotel

2 stars
Salahuddin Street, Deira, Opposite Reef mall, Near Fish Roundabout, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.3
out of 5
16 reviews
A very reasonable rate

Visit relatives in Dubai, and did shopping See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 27, 2011
It met our needs, smells a bit

It met our needs, smells a bit wet and old when you walk in, but good location, bed comfortable,... See full review

  • Walter
  • Feb 28, 2011
An ideal Accommodation for both leisure & business Travellers.

Hotel Map

25.2706 55.3202
Area served
Deaira area, city centre.
Nearby airports
Dubai.
Area description
3 Kilometrs from Dubai International airport and opposite to one of the famous malls Reef Mall & Alghurair Shopping Mall. Metro station is right at the entrance of the hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Royal Falcon Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Royal Falcon Hotel Rooms

STANDARD - GUEST_ROOM
Economically furnished with all the modern facilities.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Fitness Center
Night club
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet

Nearby points of interest

  • Fish Roundabout: 0.3 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.3 mi
  • Naif: 0.5 mi
  • Al Rigga: 0.5 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 0.8 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.9 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 1.2 mi
  • Abu Hail: 1.2 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.3 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.4 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.7 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.9 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.9 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 0.3 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.3 mi
  • Naif: 0.5 mi
  • Al Rigga: 0.5 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 0.8 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.9 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 1.2 mi
  • Abu Hail: 1.2 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.3 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.4 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.7 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.9 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.9 mi
  • Mankhool: 2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2.1 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.2 mi
  • Al Karama: 2.3 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.6 mi
  • Garhoud: 2.8 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 2.8 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.9 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 3 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 3 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 3 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 3.8 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.8 mi
  • Trade Center: 4 mi
  • Al Qusais: 4.1 mi
  • Zabeel: 4.1 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 4.1 mi
  • Al Satwa: 4.6 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.7 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 5.2 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 5.4 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 5.4 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 5.6 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 5.7 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 5.7 mi
  • Burj Khalifa: 5.9 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 5.9 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 6.4 mi
  • Al Wasl: 6.6 mi
  • Mirdif: 7.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Royal Falcon Hotel

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
1.9
Room cleanliness:
2.1
Hotel staff:
2.6
Room comfort:
1.7
Location:
3.6
Value:
2.6

50% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Royal Falcon Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Walter
Not Provided
Mar 2, 2010

Our Second time in the hotel,

Our Second time in the hotel, this time it was not great. The room was boiling hot and stuffy,you couldn't open the window and when you turned the AC on you were freezing. The breakfast was not worth the money you paid for it. There was not enough soap and shower gel in the bathroom and the water just dripped with no water pressure, it was pathetic. We rang reception they said they would send someone to fix it, they didn't. Not great, disappointing stay and we will not stay there ever again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Royal Falcon Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Jan 31, 2010

Noise of the night club is irritating,

Noise of the night club is irritating, and most of the club customers are not hotel customers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Royal Falcon Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
VIRGILIO
Not Provided
Nov 23, 2009

It's not what it is advertised

It's not what it is advertised on the website and can anyone explain to me why the hotel wanted to keep my U.S. Passport in their possession while I was in Dubai?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Royal Falcon Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bibi30019
paris
Jan 2, 2013

hotel

hotel a éviter absolument je pense que ces l'hotel le pire de dubai j'ai meme pas de mot pour le qualifier

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

du metro et du centre commercial

Review of Royal Falcon Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rustom
Brussel, Belgie
Dec 28, 2012

Niet aangeraden

Een zeer vuile hotel overal kakkerlakken in de kamer en zeker in de badkamer. ze vlogen overal. schimmel was zeker te vinden op de muren van de badkamer en in het bad. ik heb een paar uur volgehouden en dan geannuleerd, gelukkig vond ik een andere hotel (maar dan in sharjah). Na de annulatie heb ik heb alleen iets minder dan de helft teruggekregen van wat ik betaald heb. bij de ingang van dit hotel voel je dat daar iets niet klopt, in de buurt zijn overal prostituees die illegaal werken (dus reken maar) geen parkeerplaats te vinden in de buurt van het hotel. onvriendelijk personeel die heel de tijd met elkaar in het pakistaans spreken, waardoor je het gevoel krijgt dat ze over jou bezig zijn. ik heb een onvergetelijk slecht ervaring met dit hotel dus Zeker niet aan te raden hotel !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Royal Falcon Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
NickS
Business
Lausanne, Switzerland
Nov 19, 2012

Nothing Royal about this Falcon...

Having often booked hotels through this website to very satisfactory results, I tried my luck for a night after a business trip. This hotel seemed like a good deal: decent price, not far from the airport, and led me to expect something spartan but clean and functional. What a let-down: the hotel/building night-club is audible through at least 4 floors, but even that could have been overcome by the hum of the air-conditionning, had said AC worked. It did not, instead, it hung limply from the ceiling. Combine that with suspicious sheets, a dirty floor and a bed harder than a brick, and it makes for a dismal experience. At least my room did not have cockroaches like my colleague's. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search