$111 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment

4 stars
View map of Behind ADCB Bank, Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.2
out of 5
6 reviews
Nice and clean

I loved the hotel. However, I booked from orgit and they couldn't pull out my reservation. I had to... See full review

  • JoekO
  • Sep 19, 2012
Dim

The room was clean. The hotel had no washcloths. I had to ask multiple times for the staff to... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 30, 2014
Amid the backdrop of the bustling financial and commercial district called Burjuman in Dubai, stands the Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment, another landmark of luxury and lifestyle in accommodation away from home. The Eight story Royal Ascot Hotel has itself gained reputation and grandeur with its famed lobby and halls and elegant rooms. The hotel features and amenities speak for the well-placed recognition it has been accorded both by local guests and visiting businessmen. Its location strategically makes the Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment most-sought occupancy in Dubai. Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment exudes the essence of a regal stay in Dubai. Let an unforgettable rendezvous to Dubai, for business or leisure, begin and end at this well-loved hotel Apartment Built in the tradition of splendid and luxurious hotel accommodation, the Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment finds its respect in the heart of one of the cities busiest business and commercial districts Bank Street. The hotel Apartment is strategically situated: a brief walk to the historic Shindagha tunnel, Dubai Museum and Dubai Creek, and a short drive to Dubai artery of famed business, commercial developments and world-class leisure destinations. Dubai is a top destination in the Gulf Region. If there are many way to visit Dubai, the Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment could be a place to go and the reason to go. Get the scoop from travelers who know the Royal Ascot Hotel. It is the ambiance and the flair at just the right place. The hotel welcomes you with pride at the Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment. The hotel also offers free breakfast.

Top hotels

Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment Rooms

SUPERIOR - STUDIO
The spacious Superior Studios are tastefully designed and smartly equipped to make you feel at home. From kitchenette with microwave, to flat screen TV and high speed internet access, to the dining are and luxurious lounge, you will enjoy unmatched comfort and privacy.
SUPERIOR - SUITE
The spacious One Bedroom Suites are tastefully designed and smartly equipped to make you feel at home. From kitchenette with microwave, to flat screen TV and high speed internet access, to the dining are and luxurious lounge, you will enjoy unmatched comfort and privacy.
PREMIUM - SUITE
The spacious Two Bedroom Suites are tastefully designed and smartly equipped to make you feel at home. From kitchenette with microwave, to flat screen TV and high speed internet access, to the dining are and luxurious lounge, you will enjoy unmatched comfort and privacy.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1 mi
  • Al Karama: 1 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.1 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.2 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.3 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.4 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.5 mi
  • Naif: 1.5 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.5 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.8 mi
  • Mankhool: 0.3 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1 mi
  • Al Karama: 1 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.1 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.1 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.2 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.3 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.4 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.5 mi
  • Naif: 1.5 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.5 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.8 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.8 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 1.9 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 2.3 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.3 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.4 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 2.5 mi
  • Trade Center: 2.5 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.5 mi
  • Abu Hail: 2.8 mi
  • Zabeel: 3 mi
  • Al Satwa: 3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.4 mi
  • Garhoud: 3.4 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 3.4 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 3.5 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 4 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 4.1 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 4.1 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.4 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 4.5 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 4.6 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 4.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 4.8 mi
  • Al Wasl: 5 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 5.1 mi
  • Al Qusais: 5.6 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 6.2 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 6.7 mi
  • Al Safa: 7.2 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 7.8 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Crystal, Emerald and Sapphire are three tailor made meeting facility rooms, able to accommodate 10 to 75 pax.

Dining

Cafe Royal
The Cafe is located on the ground floor and offers an extensive breakfast, lunch and Dinner, menus including the finest International Cuisines as well as wide selection of Deserts ,Coffees and Teas. The Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment kitchenette serve halal food for its take out counters and meaningful Islamic gourmet.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment

Overall score

2 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 6
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1.5
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
2.5
Value:
2.3
Sort by:
Review of Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Abu Dhabi
Nov 30, 2014

Dim

The room was clean. The hotel had no washcloths. I had to ask multiple times for the staff to provide a 2nd bed. There was only one lock on the door. The lighting was dim. There was a fee for the wifi. The room did include a kitchen, which I didn't need, but I guess that was higher than the quality of the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
shyam Vithlani
Business
dubai
Feb 28, 2014

Nothing was provided

All details mentioned were fake no breakfast no Internet nothing was provided

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dubai commuter
Business
New York, NY
Feb 8, 2013

False advertisement

When I booked, it advertised free in room wi fi, free airport shuttle, free breakfast. None of it was true. The gym closes at 7:30pm. Construction going on next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Royal Ascot Hotel Apartment

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JoekO
Business
Sterling, va
Sep 19, 2012

Nice and clean

I loved the hotel. However, I booked from orgit and they couldn't pull out my reservation. I had to pay for hour Internet so I can print my own itenirary. The I asked to pay Internet for a whole day and he only charged me for an hour and wasted my money. Other than that the room was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top