$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 28, 2014 Check-out: Nov 30, 2014

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

3 stars
Marrakech St, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
23 reviews
Perfect travelers Home Base in Dubai

We stayed here 2 years ago and we treated so well we chose to return again. we got off a cruise... See full review

  • Crusing Couple
  • Oct 28, 2014
Great Bargain

Great hotel for the value- loved the complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. See full review

  • TravelerExtraordinaire
  • Jan 19, 2014
This hotel is a 5-minute drive from Dubai International Airport and offers a free 24-hour airport and metro shuttle every 30 minutes. Free Wi-Fi is available. Amenities include a terrace, a rooftop swimming pool and a jacuzzi. A 32-inch flat-screen TV and a tea/coffee maker are standard in the modern rooms of Premier Inn. Each has a private bathroom with a shower. Guests can enjoy premium steaks and international cuisine at the Bedouinn's Bistro, while the licensed Retreat Lounge Bar shows football matches, has a pool table and serves light meals and snacks in casual surroundings. The Costa Coffee outlet is open 24 hrs a day, serving light meals, cakes and gourmet hot & cold coffees. The outdoor swimming pool features panoramic city views with a sun terrace for relaxation. Other convenient facilities include a 24-hour front desk, meeting facilities and laundry facilities. This hotel offers a daily shuttle to Mamzar Beach, Festival City shopping centre, Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa, Mall of the Emirates, Souk Madinat and the Palm Jumeirah.

Hotel Map

25.2428 55.3588
Area served
Airport Road, Opposite Terminal 3 Al Garhoud, Dubai
Nearby airports
Dubai International Airport.
Area description
From Terminal 3 As you proceed to exit the Arrivals hall, cross over the first lane where the Taxis are located and proceed to the 'Buses Only' lay by. The Premier Inn Shuttle bus stops between stands 2 & 3, or as near as possible (opposite Entrance 1) From Terminal 1 Exit out of the Arrivals section. Once outside, turn right through the Greeters Area and cross over 4 lanes using the pedestrian crossings in front of you. The sheltered area for 'Hotel Shuttles' in front of you is where our bus will stop. Please wait here and look for our purple branded bus. The bus runs on a half hourly schedule.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Premier Inn Dubai International Airport also booked these hotels.

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Rooms

Standard - Room
Including a 32-inch flat-screen TV, this air-conditioned room has a laptop safe box and a private bathroom.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest

Nearby points of interest

  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 1 mi
  • Wonderland: 1.9 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.1 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 2.3 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.5 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.6 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.7 mi
  • Port Saeed: 2.7 mi
  • Al Qusais: 2.7 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 2.8 mi
  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 1 mi
  • Wonderland: 1.9 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.1 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 2.3 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.5 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.6 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.7 mi
  • Port Saeed: 2.7 mi
  • Al Qusais: 2.7 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 2.8 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 3.1 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 3.3 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 3.4 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 3.4 mi
  • Naif: 3.5 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.6 mi
  • Al Karama: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 3.8 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 4 mi
  • Zabeel: 4 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Mankhool: 4.2 mi
  • Mirdif: 4.2 mi
  • Gold Souk: 4.3 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 4.6 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 4.6 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 4.6 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 4.7 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 4.7 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 4.7 mi
  • Trade Center: 4.9 mi
  • Al Satwa: 5.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 5.8 mi
  • Mushrif Park: 6 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 6.2 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 6.3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 6.6 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 6.9 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 6.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our meeting room, with natural daylight and LCD projector, can seat up to 12 boardroom style.

Dining

Bedouinn's Bistro
enjoy premium steaks and international cuisine as well as Full International or Continental Breakfast
The Retreat Lounge Bar
Live football matches, has a pool table and serves light meals and snacks in casual surroundings. The bar is fully licensed to sell alcohol.
Costa Coffee
Open 24 hrs a day, serving light meals, cakes and gourmet hot & cold coffees.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 23
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.9
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crusing Couple
Business
Hillsboro, OR
Oct 28, 2014

Perfect travelers Home Base in Dubai

We stayed here 2 years ago and we treated so well we chose to return again. we got off a cruise ship and arrived early in the morning. They stored our luggage so we could sight see and then we had a wonderful meal and got extra sleep before our plane left in very the early morning hours the next day. They provide a free shuttle to the airport and free wifi. They also provide tips on tourist attractions and shuttles to many. Excellent guest services complete the package.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TravelerExtraordinaire
Business
Houston, TX
Jan 19, 2014

Great Bargain

Great hotel for the value- loved the complimentary shuttle to and from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BJB81
Business
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Dec 29, 2013

Comfy cheap hotel.

Looking at the outside of the hotel, you'd never think it was as nice as it was. Super clean, great staff, very convenient. It was very close to the airport, but not at all noisy. Short drive to any Dubai attractions. The only downside was the bed; it was just not comfortable. However, for the price we paid, we'd definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dibbywsr
Business
Ames, Iowa
Jun 13, 2013

Great hotel airport

This hotel is great for people doing a quick stay in Dubai and going to the malls and typical tourist places. The airport shuttle works great and goes every half hour 24 hours a day. You can also take the shuttle back to the airport to get on the metro as the walk to the metro from the hotel is not quite walking friendly. The rooms are nothing fancy, but everything is good quality and modern. Overall great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take the airport shuttle back to the terminal to catch the metro.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JS.Traveler
Business
Winnipeg, MB
May 30, 2013

Excellent Staff

The staff here is the best I've ever experienced in all my extensive travelling. You can tell that it's the hotel's goal to have extremely helpful, positive staff. This is what makes this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

This hotel provides daily free shuttles to the Airport, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, and other great attractions!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StuartR
Business
San Francisco
Apr 21, 2013

Good value

Exactly what we wanted for a stopover. Free shuttle to/from the airport, efficient staff and good value. Rooms are clean, comfortable and new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ICANRIDE68
Business
Matteson, IL, USA
Mar 6, 2013

Dubai Trip

I only stayed there for one night after coming in on a late night flight, but the staff was very helpful and the room and hotel was very clean. I would stay there again also the price was agood vaule.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top