$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 28, 2014 Check-out: Nov 29, 2014

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

3 stars
Marrakech St, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
23 reviews
Perfect travelers Home Base in Dubai

We stayed here 2 years ago and we treated so well we chose to return again. we got off a cruise... See full review

  • Crusing Couple
  • Oct 28, 2014
Great Bargain

Great hotel for the value- loved the complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. See full review

  • TravelerExtraordinaire
  • Jan 19, 2014
This hotel is a 5-minute drive from Dubai International Airport and offers a free 24-hour airport and metro shuttle every 30 minutes. Free Wi-Fi is available. Amenities include a terrace, a rooftop swimming pool and a jacuzzi. A 32-inch flat-screen TV and a tea/coffee maker are standard in the modern rooms of Premier Inn. Each has a private bathroom with a shower. Guests can enjoy premium steaks and international cuisine at the Bedouinn's Bistro, while the licensed Retreat Lounge Bar shows football matches, has a pool table and serves light meals and snacks in casual surroundings. The Costa Coffee outlet is open 24 hrs a day, serving light meals, cakes and gourmet hot & cold coffees. The outdoor swimming pool features panoramic city views with a sun terrace for relaxation. Other convenient facilities include a 24-hour front desk, meeting facilities and laundry facilities. This hotel offers a daily shuttle to Mamzar Beach, Festival City shopping centre, Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa, Mall of the Emirates, Souk Madinat and the Palm Jumeirah.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Premier Inn Dubai International Airport also booked these hotels.

Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Rooms

Standard - Room
Including a 32-inch flat-screen TV, this air-conditioned room has a laptop safe box and a private bathroom.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest

Nearby points of interest

  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 1 mi
  • Wonderland: 1.9 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.1 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 2.3 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.5 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.6 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.7 mi
  • Port Saeed: 2.7 mi
  • Al Qusais: 2.7 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 2.8 mi
  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 1 mi
  • Wonderland: 1.9 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.1 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 2.3 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.5 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.6 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.7 mi
  • Port Saeed: 2.7 mi
  • Al Qusais: 2.7 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 2.8 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 3.1 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 3.3 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 3.4 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 3.4 mi
  • Naif: 3.5 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.6 mi
  • Al Karama: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 3.8 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 4 mi
  • Zabeel: 4 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Mankhool: 4.2 mi
  • Mirdif: 4.2 mi
  • Gold Souk: 4.3 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 4.6 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 4.6 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 4.6 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 4.7 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 4.7 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 4.7 mi
  • Trade Center: 4.9 mi
  • Al Satwa: 5.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 5.8 mi
  • Mushrif Park: 6 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 6.2 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 6.3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 6.6 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 6.9 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 6.9 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Our meeting room, with natural daylight and LCD projector, can seat up to 12 boardroom style.

Dining

Bedouinn's Bistro
enjoy premium steaks and international cuisine as well as Full International or Continental Breakfast
The Retreat Lounge Bar
Live football matches, has a pool table and serves light meals and snacks in casual surroundings. The bar is fully licensed to sell alcohol.
Costa Coffee
Open 24 hrs a day, serving light meals, cakes and gourmet hot & cold coffees.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Holsy
Business
Norwich, UK
Mar 6, 2014

Good for an Overnight

The staff were extremely polite and helpful during my short stay. I had to wait what seemed like a long time for the free shuttle bus from Terminal One but when it did arrive the driver gave all passengers a complementary bottle of water. The room was comfortable and the bed surprising nice. I took the opportunity to have a continental breakfast prior to leaving which was excellent value for 35AED. If I have one issue is that for the morning I had to travel to terminal two and the last shuttle bus leaves at 8.30am which was too late for me and I did not wish to take the earlier shuttle which was at 6.30am. I was therefore offered a taxi but be ware of the hotel taxis as they charge a 20AED supplement whereas the city taxis charge 3

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JS.Traveler
Business
Winnipeg, MB
May 30, 2013

Excellent Staff

The staff here is the best I've ever experienced in all my extensive travelling. You can tell that it's the hotel's goal to have extremely helpful, positive staff. This is what makes this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

This hotel provides daily free shuttles to the Airport, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, and other great attractions!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sdjersey
Business
copperas cove tx
Mar 6, 2014

nice

it hotel close to airport. bed are nice . have shuttle to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dharma bum
Business
ca
Apr 21, 2014

Dharma Bum

Excellent location, close to metro and airport, rooms are clean but minial

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shanay L.
Business
Bagram, Afghanistan by way of Atlanta, GA
Jul 4, 2012

Good for a quick nap or passing through.

This hotel is good for people who are just passing through Dubai or just want to get a quick nap in before the next flight. Nothing special about it at all except for the free wifi in the rooms and the 24hr coffee shop in the lobby. They also have a free shuttle service. I would stay here again if im gone catch a quick nap but thats the only reason.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lulula
Business
Kansas
Nov 24, 2012

Great Location Near Airport

This hotel was very adequate. One thing which concerned me a bit was the internet as it's a public network and my computer seemed to have a number of changes going on at the time and has seemed to work more slowly since that time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chinou2
Business
Doha, Qatar
Dec 10, 2012

just fine

Comfortable, clean, good location (relative to the airport).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelling Tony
Business
Seattle, Washington
Dec 22, 2012

Dubai Layover

Fantastic hotel. Very clean with friendly, helpful staff. Their website says that they have adapters for plugging your stuff into the outlets, but they did not have them for U.S. plugs (had to buy my own). Also most of the shuttles for shopping only drop off, no pickup. Fantastic service to/from airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
No Nickname Now
Business
Tbilisi, Georgia
Dec 30, 2012

Gracious, help staff in a basic hotel

I was over-the-top stressed when I arrived in the middle of the night, and the staff were calming and kind; and even called later the next morning to make sure I was OK! This is a simple, basic property; excellent service and a good place to sleep. Good enough restaurant for transiting, etc. Also, free shuttles to malls, etc. -- always important in Dubai!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ICANRIDE68
Business
Matteson, IL, USA
Mar 6, 2013

Dubai Trip

I only stayed there for one night after coming in on a late night flight, but the staff was very helpful and the room and hotel was very clean. I would stay there again also the price was agood vaule.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top