$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 30, 2014 Check-out: Oct 1, 2014

Millennium Airport Hotel

4 stars
Casablanca Street, Garhoud Area., P.O. Box 13018, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
14 reviews
Business trip

Great place close to the airport. The restaurants are okay, but for me it is all about the... See full review

  • halfghan
  • Jul 28, 2014
Great Location-Great Service!

My recent stay at the Millenium Hotel Dubai was one of the finest I've experienced in the Asia... See full review

  • DilipG
  • Dec 29, 2013
Conveniently located just a 2-minute drive from Dubai International Airport, this International 4-star business class hotel features 4 restaurants and bars, an outdoor swimming pool and a gym . The modern rooms are soundproof and include a sitting area. The well designed 341 rooms at the Millennium Dubai Airport Hotel are decorated in warm colors. They have satellite TV and a private bathroom with toiletries. Guests at the Millennium Airport Hotel can enjoy an eclectic mix of dining and entertainment options: authentic Italian cuisine at Da Vinci's Italian Trattoria, traditional British fare and watch live sports at Biggles Pub, Tex-Mex food & Latino music at Cactus Jacks, or various themed buffets all day at Gozo Garden Restaurant. For recreational purposes, guests can go for a swim or cool down with some drinks at the Oasis Pool & Bar. The hotel is near Metro Station, Deira City Center Shopping Mall, Dubai Festival City, Gold Souq and Dubai Heritage Village and other major business districts and tourist attractions.

Hotel Map

25.2484 55.3439
Area served
Dubai.
Nearby airports
International Airport: Dubai.
Area description
Just 2 minutes from Dubai International Airport and at the crossroads of key routes to the City Center, Festival City, numerous parks, beaches and leisure districts.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Millennium Airport Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Millennium Airport Hotel Rooms

Superior
On the higher floors of the property, this room features a flat screen cable TV, minibar, personal safe and additional exclusive bathroom amenities. City view, Telephone, Radio, Satellite channels, Cable channels, Flat-screen TV, Safe, Air conditioning, Desk, Ironing facilities, Sitting area, Carpeted, Interconnecting room(s) available, Sofa, Soundproof, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Bathtub, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Minibar, Refrigerator, Electric kettle
Grand Room
Featuring a plush modern Arabesque interior, this spacious room has a sitting area, work desk, personal safe, minibar and exclusive bathroom amenities. City view, Telephone, Radio, Satellite channels, Cable channels, Flat-screen TV, Safe, Air conditioning, Desk, Ironing facilities, Sitting area, Carpeted, Sofa, Soundproof, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Bathtub, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Minibar, Electric kettle, Wake up service/Alarm clock
Deluxe Suite
This suite has a sitting area, air conditioning and a minibar. City view, Telephone, Radio, Satellite channels, Cable channels, Flat-screen TV, Safe, Air conditioning, Desk, Ironing facilities, Sitting area, Carpeted, Sofa, Soundproof, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Bathtub, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Minibar, Electric kettle.
Executive Suite
This suite features a bathrobe, a minibar and a sofa. City view, Telephone, Radio, Satellite channels, Cable channels, Flat-screen TV, Safe, Air conditioning, Desk, Ironing facilities, Sitting area, Carpeted, Sofa, Soundproof, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Bathtub, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Minibar, Electric kettle
Deluxe
Designed with modern Arabesque features, this spacious room has a sitting area, flat screen cable TV, minibar and safe. City view, Telephone, Radio, Satellite channels, Cable channels, Flat-screen TV, Safe, Air conditioning, Desk, Ironing facilities, Sitting area, Carpeted, Interconnecting room(s) available, Sofa, Soundproof, Wardrobe/Closet, Shower, Bathtub, Hairdryer, Bathrobe, Free toiletries, Toilet, Bathroom, Slippers, Minibar, Electric kettle

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
General
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Garhoud: 0.7 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.7 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.3 mi
  • Wonderland: 1.4 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.7 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.8 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 2 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2.2 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 2.3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.3 mi
  • Garhoud: 0.7 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.7 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.3 mi
  • Wonderland: 1.4 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.7 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 1.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.8 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 2 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2.2 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 2.3 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.3 mi
  • Naif: 2.6 mi
  • Al Karama: 2.7 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 2.8 mi
  • Abu Hail: 2.8 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.9 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 3.1 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 3.1 mi
  • Al Qusais: 3.1 mi
  • Mankhool: 3.2 mi
  • Gold Souk: 3.3 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 3.3 mi
  • Zabeel: 3.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 3.6 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 3.6 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 3.7 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 3.7 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 3.9 mi
  • Trade Center: 4.2 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 4.2 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 4.2 mi
  • Al Satwa: 4.9 mi
  • Mirdif: 5.2 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 5.3 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 5.7 mi
  • Burj Khalifa: 5.7 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 5.8 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 6.1 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 6.2 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 6.6 mi

Dining

Dinning options
All day dining restaurant with the delights of the Mediterranean Buffet and a la carte choices opens daily from 06:30 am till 12:00 midnight.Features live entertainment along with a lavish all inclusive theme night buffet.
Biggles
The Legendary English Pub, is a total experience with a distinctly airborne twist. Opens from 12 noon till 2 am, Sunday to Thursday.Friday & Saturday from 11 am till 2 am
Cactus Jacks
: Serves up to the best Tex-Mex in Town, complete with nightly live DJ.Opens daily from 5 pm till 3 am except Friday and Saturday fom 12 noon till 3:00 am
Da Vinci's :
This award winning restaurant, combines warm Italian atmosphere with traditional Italian pasta's and pizza freshly prepared by our Italian Chef. Opened in 1989, Da Vinci's three times winner of Dubai's favorite Italian restaurant.Opens daily from 12 noon until 12 midnight except Thursday from 12 noon till 1 am.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Airport Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KevinBizTraveler
Business
San Francisco, CA
Nov 3, 2013

Great for Transit Stop

I had a twelve hour layover at Dubai and glad I stayed over at hotel. Had quiet, large room with tall ceilings. Convenient to get to -- 2 minutes to get through immigration, waited 15 minutes for shuttle. On way back took $5 taxi for 4 minute ride to airport, 4 minutes through immigration. My stay was limited to sleeping, getting up early and exercising, then heading back to airport. I would try to stay here a little longer next time -- looked like wide variety of decent restaurants and great location to sit outdoors next to beautiful pool and dine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
halfghan
Business
Afghanistan
Jul 28, 2014

Business trip

Great place close to the airport. The restaurants are okay, but for me it is all about the proximity to the airport. I was only in Dubai for one night on this occasion and the staff was very accommodating. I would recommend for anyone doing business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DilipG
San Diego, California
Dec 29, 2013

Great Location-Great Service!

My recent stay at the Millenium Hotel Dubai was one of the finest I've experienced in the Asia region in a while. Apart from being located conveniently just minutes away from the Dubai International airport, they offer professional courtesy services such as complimentary airport shuttle rides and breakfast. They even house agents from a Sun Tours travel package company that offers 2-hour and 4-hour city-tour packages to all popular destinations in Dubai. The room I stayed in was very clean and had all amenities I would expect of a hotel of this class. Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay at the Millenium hotel and can confidently refer friends to the same location whenever they visit Dubai!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ike Farhan
Seattle,Washington
Aug 4, 2014

Airport location

Ideal for a night stay when connected immediately after a short stop over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Options
Business
North Carolina
Jan 4, 2014

Between flights stay

This is an awesome hotel conveniently located near the airport. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nickel head
Memphis , tennessee
May 15, 2014

Great hotel location

Very nice and helpful staff. Rooms clean and quiet Continental breakfast was very good. Could have been more affordable restaurants in hotel. Dinner was not affordable unless included in package.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cmered
Business
Afghanistan via Florida
Feb 17, 2012

I enjoyed my stay

My only complaint is the beds both times I stayed there were very firm, to the point I would nearly call it hard. But the room was nice, clean, the staff was wonderful. They were very helpful, helped me set up tours of the city, got me taxi's when needed, I can't complain. Also the bar was great and the mexican restaurant was amazing! I have stayed at this hotel twice while going to and from the States from Afghanistan. I must have went in an off season though, because I only paid about $129 for the night and that included my room service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mike61
Afghanistan now Kuwait
Apr 4, 2014

Millenium Review

The hotel is extremely nice. The staff are very courteous. Location is great. Super place to unwind. Beautiful pool. Recommend booking through agent as call or walk in will not get the best price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visitor to DXB
Business
Seattle, Washington
May 31, 2014

Great airport Hotel

Very good service. Airport staff and free shuttle were excellent. Very well appointed room and good food and beverage services. Very good breakfast buffet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Good English pub in hotel plus entertainment. Good breakfast buffet

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Millennium Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MargaretWisconsin
Business
Milwaukee, Wis.
Aug 10, 2014

Close to airport

I needed a place close by the airport and was very pleased with this hotel. The airport shuttle was prompt, the room was clean and quiet and I thought it was a good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search