$60 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 9, 2015 Check-out: Jul 12, 2015

Majestic Hotel Tower

4 stars
View map of Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, 122235

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Majestic Hotel Tower

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ali mohamed a.
Business
N/A
Feb 26, 2015

Holiday

Very nice hotel, staff are super friendly. The location is ideal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jon g.
Business
akureyrri
Jan 24, 2015

holliday

It is a fine hotel with a good location near subway and the staff was wery helpful and we will recomand the hotel but the internet is wery bad in tha room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eve H.
Business
San Leandro
Jan 6, 2015

Nice Hotel

This hotel is very conveniently located and the staff were very helpful. They negotiated cab prices for us and were very hospitable. The pub on site was lots of fun. It was popular with a great many people and made for an enjoyable time. The hotel does not have a shuttle service from the airport and so we had to find our own way there from the airport. The good news was that it was a short trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DWF719
Business
Uk
Nov 28, 2014

Not the best but good enough

Short business trip based on value for money and not luxury. The hotel is busy and with bars and clubs may not be for the more reserved .I felt safe and secure and had no problems. Handy for Metro line.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
s.langes
Business
norway oslo
Nov 20, 2014

better service

best hotel center city for purchasing restaurat day to day super market for the walking distance out of gold souck others can go taxi within 20 drams

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jbrem
Business
perth
Nov 15, 2014

Great holiday

Had a great time at majestic it was clean, comfortable and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

red bus tour

Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OldManChris
Business
Chicago IL
Sep 13, 2014

Great value

Good breakfast, great staff, clean room, everything worked. Convenient. No frills, but highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ssain
Business
Islamabad - Pakistan
Jun 8, 2014

Comfortable Stay

Thank you very much for the hospitality and for the wonderful stay at your hotel. We really appreciate that. Service was good, and rooms were comfortable. We'd like to avail your services in future whenever we visit Dubai next time and we'd recommend you to others too whenever we have the opportunity. Regards

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dick Chaney
Business
Codahden, North Dakota
Jun 4, 2014

Great Value

Had apartment across from the mall of emirates and decided to book a room here for a couple of nights. Best thing I did the whole time I was there! Got upgraded to the family suite on the 23rd floor with the kitchen. The balcony views were great for video footage. You can't beat it for the price...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Majestic Hotel Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Doha James
Business
Doha Qatar
May 31, 2014

Great Stay!

Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Variety of clubs to choose from. Will definitely stay here again when I return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice clubs on the premises.

Back to menu Return to top