$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 9, 2014

Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

5 stars
Airport Road, PO Box 10001, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
36 reviews
Meet up with Family

Having not seen the family for several months aranged to meet for a get together at Le Meridien... See full review

  • Dunc
  • Apr 21, 2014
great holiday

wonderful hotel as we went royal club class taxis can get you any where in minutes will return... See full review

  • dunlop
  • Apr 13, 2014
Framed by flamboyant tropical gardens, Le Meridien Dubai Hotel and Conference Center is an oasis-like retreat, placed between the airport and the city of Dubai. A chic low-rise exterior reveals angular modern interiors and design quirks like the beer barrels and Irish charm at The Dubliner's Restaurant, and the showpiece fish bowls at Seafood Market. Take a course in spinning or yoga at the Natural Elements Fitness Center, or learn to create your own kitchen masterpieces with guest cooking classes (fees apply). Or let someone else do the catering in the spirit of rural Italy at Casa Mia, or the lookalike streets of Bangkok at Sukhothai.
Key facts
  • 383 guestrooms
  • 18 restaurants, including Sukhothai, Casa Mia, Yalumba and Kiku (Japanese)
  • Spa
  • Business center
  • Extensive meeting and conference facilities
  • 4 outdoor pools
  • Health club
  • Tennis courts
  • Gardens
  • Florist
Neighborhood
Le Meridien hotel is just a few minutes from Dubai airport (DXB) on Airport Road, with the Dubai Creek River and elegant Dubai Creek Golf and Yacht Club also close by. After checking out the 370 stores, catch the Metro into the city at Deira City Centre mall, and visit the world-famous Gold and Spice Souks, also in the Deira area. Business travelers will appreciate the closeness of the Deira Business District and the Dubai Airport Free Zone.
Hints and tips
Many ground floor rooms have lovely views over the gardens, and some have direct access to these as well.

For a truly memorable experience, consider upgrading to a Royal Club room to enjoy exclusive breakfasts and cocktails from the leather-upholstered armchairs in the private lounge. Royal Club members also have access to a private pool.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre Rooms

Classic
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Poolside snackbar
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Multilingual
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Currency exchange
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
TV remote control

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.2491 55.3476
Nearby airports
Dubai International Airport, (DXB), 1.74, KM;
Area description
Downtown

Nearby points of interest

  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.3 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.5 mi
  • Wonderland: 1.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 1.8 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.9 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 1.9 mi
  • Al Rigga: 2 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.3 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2.5 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.5 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 2.5 mi
  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.3 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.5 mi
  • Wonderland: 1.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 1.8 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.9 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 1.9 mi
  • Al Rigga: 2 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.3 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2.5 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.5 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 2.5 mi
  • Naif: 2.7 mi
  • Abu Hail: 2.9 mi
  • Al Qusais: 2.9 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.9 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 2.9 mi
  • Al Karama: 3 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 3.1 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 3.2 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 3.3 mi
  • Mankhool: 3.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 3.4 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 3.7 mi
  • Zabeel: 3.7 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 3.8 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 3.8 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 3.9 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 4.1 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 4.1 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 4.2 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 4.2 mi
  • Trade Center: 4.4 mi
  • Mirdif: 5 mi
  • Al Satwa: 5.1 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 5.5 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 5.9 mi
  • Burj Khalifa: 5.9 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 6 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 6.4 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 6.4 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 6.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Overall score

5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 36
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BKUS
Afghanistan
Aug 6, 2012

Everything perfect.

Could not be better. After a two week trip I stayed one night and ordered room service. The meal was excellant, better then I was expecting. The room was very comfortable especially the extra large cushy pillows.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
All by myself
Washinton DC
Jul 24, 2012

Great Get away Location and relaxation

I was able to just sit back and relax, and take in all the surrounding beauty the hotel offers. very peaceful and beautiful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Diner local when yo uhave the chance to save money. The restaraunts are great in the hotel. They have like 18 of them. But you can eat for less money close by.

Review of Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Centreville, VA
Jul 13, 2011

Outstanding Stay

Its just a short drive from the Airport to the Hotel where once at the hotel I was given an upgrade out of no where which made me very happy. The price of the rooms are outstanding and trust me when I tell you that the people there will go out of there way to make sure you not only have the things you need while you are there but will take the time to show you different places. I am more than pleased with my stay at the hotel and have told all my family and friends about it and said if they every go to Dubai that they will not find a better place to stay while on there travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

One can't beat the nightlife at the different places to visit and see within the hotel along with the dining and swimming and spa's well just name it, you can't go wrong.

Review of Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Centreville, VA
Jul 13, 2011

Outstanding Stay

Its just a short drive from the Airport to the Hotel where once at the hotel I was given an upgrade out of no where which made me very happy. The price of the rooms are outstanding and trust me when I tell you that the people there will go out of there way to make sure you not only have the things you need while you are there but will take the time to show you different places. I am more than pleased with my stay at the hotel and have told all my family and friends about it and said if they every go to Dubai that they will not find a better place to stay while on there travels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

One can't beat the nightlife at the different places to visit and see within the hotel along with the dining and swimming and spa's well just name it, you can't go wrong.

Back to menu Return to top