$200 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

5 stars
View map of Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mohadoha
Qatar
May 20, 2012

Great location for Dubai

This is a great hotel for family or the swinging single as it's very near many other sites and also has the mall at your fingertips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nononsensical
Business
Geneva, switzerland
Dec 1, 2013

great experience

I have only praise for the staff of the Dubai Kempinski, especially the health center. Recommend it for its convenient business and shopping location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Madinat Jumeirah and especially the pierchic restaurant provide great views of the city and some of its trophy buildings

Review of Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Monera
Business
NYC
Dec 10, 2013

So close to the mall

Clean ,close to the mall and so comfortable and I liked the view of burj alarab

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Payo
Business
Curacao, Netherlands Antilles
Dec 4, 2010

Not enough info provided when booking

I went sight seeing with family and friends. What I found missing is that the room I booked is only available at the end corners of the hotel which is very far from the elevators. I had to ask for a upgrade to get near the elevators as I am not able to walk long distances. All six elevators are located near the lobby and it would be very useful to know how far from the elevator wells your room is. Service is excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Jan 14, 2011

Perfect Choice

Only had an overnight, but would have stayed longer had I known what a perfect place it was. Service was exceptional, and I was overwhelmed to be upgraded to a junior suite. Since I had no time for a city tour, the concierge was able to arrange for a hotel car and driver for a 2-hour look around the city. I will definitely return for a longer stay on my way back to visit family in Sri Lanka.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask about a hotel car to see the city "in a nutshell".

Review of Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
atlanta, ga
Jun 9, 2011

beautiful hotel with great service

was in dubai as a 36 hour stopover trip. the hotel was easy to get to (30 minutes from the airport for 70AED/20USD). easy check in with a great upgrade. nice room had everything i needed and more. beautiful hotel. glad i stayed in a hotel connected to a mall--entertainment at any time of day if you need to fill time (skiing, people watching, and easy to get a quick bite to eat)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

do the desert safari. i also did big bus tour, which is good to get around and see the city easily, but you really need a full day to see everthing if you want to make stops

Review of Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James C.
Business
Woodhaven
Feb 16, 2015

Amazing

Amazing Hotel! A little bit further from the airport than I expected though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top