$141 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

5 stars
Al Garhoud Deira, Al Garhoud Deira, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Wonderful Hotel

from the moment I got out of the taxi it was a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely... See full review

  • urmel87
  • Jan 23, 2014
Great Hotel 5mins from Airport

Awesome stay. Staff was extremely helpful and it was very close to the airport. Hotel amenities in... See full review

  • Wayno2014
  • Jan 18, 2014
Connect with Dubai at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Located in the heart of Dubai- just moments away from the international airport- Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and features a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program. Set amongst verdant green grounds- Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distils the heritage of Dubai Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah high standards in luxury and service. -Complimentary access to Wild Wadi Waterpark -Complimentary Beach access -Complimentary Soft mini-bar -24 hour check in- check out available on request

Hotel Map

25.2425 55.3407
Nearby airports
Sharjah, (SHJ), 17.00, MI, N; Dubai Intl, (DXB), 3.00, MI, E; Abu Dhabi International Airport Nadia, (AUH), 80.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.8 out of 5

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai Rooms

07 Club Superior
Club Superior-42-48sqmts-internet-coffee maker- Waterpark access included
Duplex Suite
Duplex Suite -1 Bedroom -155-185 sqmts- Internet-Coffee maker
Penthouse Suite
Penthouse Suite -3 Bedroom-380 sqmts- 650 Sqmts -Internet- Kitchenette- room terrace
Premier Twin Bed
Premier - 55-61sqmts-Twin beds-Internet-BF- -coffee maker-Waterpark access included
Club Premier
Club Premier-41-61 sqmts-Club lounge-Internet -Coffee maker-Waterpark access included
Superior Room King Bed
Superior room- 42-48 sqmts - 1 King Bed- Internet- Coffee maker- Waterpark access included
Superior Room Twin Bed
Superior Room -42-48 sqmts- Twin Beds- Internet-Coffee maker-Waterpark access included
Deluxe King Bed
Deluxe room- 49-55 sqmts- King Bed- Internet- Coffee maker-Waterpark access included
Premier King Bed
Premier - 55-61sqmts-King bed-Internet- BF- Coffee maker-Waterpark access included
Studio Suite King Bed
Studio Suite- 75-85 sqmts-Internet - coffee maker-Waterpark access included
One Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite -90-110 sqmts- King bed -Internet- Coffe maker

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Executive level
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Golf
Solarium
Tennis
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Audio visual equipment
Conference suite
Cellular telephone rental
Computer rental
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Wonderland: 0.9 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.4 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 1.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 1.6 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.7 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.8 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 1.9 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.5 mi
  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Wonderland: 0.9 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.4 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 1.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 1.6 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.7 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.8 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 1.9 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.5 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 2.5 mi
  • Al Karama: 2.5 mi
  • Naif: 2.7 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 2.9 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 3.1 mi
  • Zabeel: 3.1 mi
  • Mankhool: 3.1 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.2 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 3.2 mi
  • Gold Souk: 3.3 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 3.3 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 3.4 mi
  • Al Qusais: 3.5 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 3.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 3.6 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 3.6 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 3.6 mi
  • Trade Center: 3.8 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 4.1 mi
  • Al Satwa: 4.6 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 4.6 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 4.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 4.9 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 5.3 mi
  • Mirdif: 5.3 mi
  • Burj Khalifa: 5.3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 5.4 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 5.8 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 5.8 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 6.2 mi

Dining

ALL DAY DINING
A modern and comfortable ambience. Serves buffet breakfast and lunch. Dinner is a la carte or buffet. Features 4 components- Deli- Wine bar- Main buffet dining and Terrace area
RESTAURANT
An elegant Grill restaurant serving the best grilled meats and seafood
ROOFTOP BAR
A Cuban inspired and themed rooftop bar with stunning views of the Dubai skyline. Serves the coolest drinks and snack food
The Hotel Lounge
The meeting point and social centre of the hotel- serving light snacks and tea and coffee during the day and alcoholic beverages commencing 7pm daily
COFFEE SHOP
An all-day- small coffee shop located within the health club and spa area- serving light snacks healthy options and soft beverages

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
xerophytic
Dubai
Mar 27, 2014

Striking contemporary design rooms.

For you art critics out there, the Jumeira Creekside really pulled out the stops- to make it a pretty hotel. I liked the red & black colour scheme throughout. The multi-storey atrium is bright & beautiful; a work of art. The actual paintings, concentrated on the lower lobby- add to the overall art museum atmosphere. Artistically, the rooms continue the modern art theme. My room was clean & well- lit, with working wifi & internet. Upon arriving ill, the staff was nice enough to send me a get-well card, & some soup. If you're spending minimal time in the rooms- the size is okay. Otherwise, it's a bit small for a luxe hotel. For those of you who are affected by a noisy stay; there was a disappointing level of neighbor noise, throughout my stay. There should have been some significant soundproofing- to complement the efforts spent beautifying the Jumeira Creekside. A shame.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
urmel87
Business
Columbia, SC
Jan 23, 2014

Wonderful Hotel

from the moment I got out of the taxi it was a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely accommodating. I received an upgrade to a suite, which was absolutely amazing. The only drawback was that the room faced the Irish Village and the noise level was quite high. But overall it was simply amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wayno2014
Business
Afghanistan
Jan 18, 2014

Great Hotel 5mins from Airport

Awesome stay. Staff was extremely helpful and it was very close to the airport. Hotel amenities in room and out were top notch. Will recommend and be staying again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dee Money
Clarksville, TN
Jan 13, 2013

Perfect Layover

I splurged a bit for my stay during my 12-hour layover and decided to stay at this hotel because it was close to the airport, nice area, spa services were available, and variety of restaurants. The taxi ride from the airport was around Dhs 30. The entrance took my breath away once I walked in. I had to wait a moment for check in; however, one of the attendants took my drink order and comfortable seating was available. My bag met me at my room, which was beautiful. Everything was updated and modern. The light feature tickled me pink; with a touch of a button the curtains closed, the lights dimmed, and I was ready for bed. I lucked out and the spa and nail salon was on the same floor. There were renovations going on; however, I didn't feel like my experience was shortchanged. I grabbed a drink and bar snacks at the Cuba Lounge. Swanky atmosphere and amazing view. I ordered Noodle House in, but there were restaurants in the hotel and nearby. I love the Deira area. The mall is nearby, several American restaurants to choose from within walking distance, and the Irish Village is great for socializing. Check out was easy and I look forward to staying here again. This stay definitely made my 15-hour flight to the states bearable. I was able to relax and get pampered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top