$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

5 stars
View map of Al Garhoud Deira, Al Garhoud Deira, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
7 reviews
Great Hotel

Brilliant. Local to airport and Diera and Dubai Creek. Great breakfasts, some spread. Room well... See full review

  • David H.
  • Apr 21, 2015
Jumeriah Creekside

Staff were very helpful. Naseem especially. We went for my wife's birthday we were served cakes and... See full review

  • Pardeep K.
  • Mar 21, 2015
Connect with Dubai at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Located in the heart of Dubai- just moments away from the international airport- Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and features a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program. Set amongst verdant green grounds- Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distils the heritage of Dubai Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah high standards in luxury and service. -Complimentary access to Wild Wadi Waterpark or beach pass once per stay -Complimentary Soft mini-bar -24 hour check in- check out available on request Hotel Update Rear Entrance Development Between 20 July - 20 September 2015 the rear entrance to the hotel will be temporarily closed due to planned re-paving work to improve the access to the hotel for vehicles. Guests can use the main entrance during this period. Main swimming pool - temporary closure Between 30 August-12 September 2015 the hotel main swimming pool will be temporarily closed for annual maintenance. During this time-guests can make use of the rooftop swimming pool overlooking the Creek and the Dubai skyline-we still checking if kids can use the pool during this time. Cuba rooftop bar will be closed during Ramadan.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai Rooms

SUPERIOR ROOM KING
SUPERIOR ROOM TWIN-42 to 48SQM-HDTV-WIFI- CITYSCAPE VIEW-COFFFE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER -BROADBAND ACCESS AND I-DOCK IN THE ROOM
DUPLEX SUITE
DUPLEX SUITE KING-155 TO 185SQM-HDTV-WIFI- INCL.BF-CLUB LOUNGE ACCESS-CITYSCAPE VIEW- COFFEE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER-COMP PRESSING
PENTHOUSE
PENTHOUSE-KING OR TWIN-270 TO 480SQM-HDTV- WIFI-INCL.BF-CLUB LOUNGE ACCESS-CITY VIEW- COFFEE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER-COMP PRESSING
CLUB PREMIER
CLUB PREMIER-KING OR TWIN-55 TO 61SQM-HDTV -WIFI-INCL.BF-CLUB LOUNGE ACCESS-CITY VIEW- COFFEE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER-COMP PRESSING
PREMIER ROOM TWIN
PREMIER TWIN-55 TO 61SQM-HDTV-WIFI-INCL BF- CITYSCAPE VIEW-COFFEE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER -BROADBAND ACCESS AND I-DOCK IN THE ROOM
CLUB SUPERIOR
CLUB SUPERIOR-KING OR TWIN-42 TO 48SQM-HDTV -WIFI-INCL.BF-CLUB LOUNGE ACCESS-CITY VIEW- COFFEE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER-COMP PRESSING
SUPERIOR ROOM TWIN
SUPERIOR ROOM TWIN-42 to 48SQM-HDTV-WIFI- CITYSCAPE VIEW-COFFFE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER -BROADBAND ACCESS AND I-DOCK IN THE ROOM
DELUXE KING
DELUXE ROOM KING-49 TO 55SQM-HDTV-WIFI- CITYSCAPE VIEW-COFFEE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER -BROADBAND ACCESS AND I-DOCK IN THE ROOM
PREMIER ROOM KING
PREMIER KING-55 TO 61SQM-HDTV-WIFI-INCL BF- CITYSCAPE VIEW-COFFEE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER -BROADBAND ACCESS AND I-DOCK IN THE ROOM
STUDIO SUITE KING
STUDIO SUITE KING BED-75 TO 85SQM-HDTV-WIFI- INCL.BF-CLUB LOUNGE ACCESS-CITYSCAPE VIEW- COFFEE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER-COMP PRESSING
ONE BEDROOM SUITE
ONE BEDROOM SUITE KING-90 TO 110SQM-HDTV- INCL.BF-CLUB LOUNGE ACCESS-CITYSCAPE VIEW- COFFEE MAKER-TUB AND SHOWER-COMP PRESSING

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Executive level
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Golf
Solarium
Tennis
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Audio visual equipment
Conference suite
Cellular telephone rental
Computer rental
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Wonderland: 0.9 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.4 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 1.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 1.6 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.7 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.8 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 1.9 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.5 mi
  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Wonderland: 0.9 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.4 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 1.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 1.6 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.7 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.8 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 1.9 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.9 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.5 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 2.5 mi
  • Al Karama: 2.5 mi
  • Naif: 2.7 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 2.9 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 3.1 mi
  • Zabeel: 3.1 mi
  • Mankhool: 3.1 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.2 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 3.2 mi
  • Gold Souk: 3.3 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 3.3 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 3.4 mi
  • Al Qusais: 3.5 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 3.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 3.6 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 3.6 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 3.6 mi
  • Trade Center: 3.8 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 4.1 mi
  • Al Satwa: 4.6 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 4.6 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 4.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 4.9 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 5.3 mi
  • Mirdif: 5.3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 5.4 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 5.8 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 5.8 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 6.2 mi
  • Al Wasl: 6.2 mi

Dining

ALL DAY DINING
A modern and comfortable ambience. Serves buffet breakfast and lunch. Dinner is a la carte or buffet. Features 4 components- Deli- Wine bar- Main buffet dining and Terrace area
RESTAURANT
An elegant Grill restaurant serving the best grilled meats and seafood
ROOFTOP BAR
A Cuban inspired and themed rooftop bar with stunning views of the Dubai skyline. Serves the coolest drinks and snack food
The Hotel Lounge
The meeting point and social centre of the hotel- serving light snacks and tea and coffee during the day and alcoholic beverages commencing 7pm daily
COFFEE SHOP
An all-day- small coffee shop located within the health club and spa area- serving light snacks healthy options and soft beverages

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dee Money
Clarksville, TN
Jan 13, 2013

Perfect Layover

I splurged a bit for my stay during my 12-hour layover and decided to stay at this hotel because it was close to the airport, nice area, spa services were available, and variety of restaurants. The taxi ride from the airport was around Dhs 30. The entrance took my breath away once I walked in. I had to wait a moment for check in; however, one of the attendants took my drink order and comfortable seating was available. My bag met me at my room, which was beautiful. Everything was updated and modern. The light feature tickled me pink; with a touch of a button the curtains closed, the lights dimmed, and I was ready for bed. I lucked out and the spa and nail salon was on the same floor. There were renovations going on; however, I didn't feel like my experience was shortchanged. I grabbed a drink and bar snacks at the Cuba Lounge. Swanky atmosphere and amazing view. I ordered Noodle House in, but there were restaurants in the hotel and nearby. I love the Deira area. The mall is nearby, several American restaurants to choose from within walking distance, and the Irish Village is great for socializing. Check out was easy and I look forward to staying here again. This stay definitely made my 15-hour flight to the states bearable. I was able to relax and get pampered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David H.
Business
N/A
Apr 21, 2015

Great Hotel

Brilliant. Local to airport and Diera and Dubai Creek. Great breakfasts, some spread. Room well appointed. Free soft drinks mini-bar big hit with my son. All staff super helpfull. Next to Irish Village so handy for a beer if U like. Free Wild Wadi or day at Zabeel Sarray beach on Palm if U like. Good saving there. Small courtesy bus to several main areas as well. Will Deffo go back. Well done Jumeriah.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pardeep K.
Business
N/A
Mar 21, 2015

Jumeriah Creekside

Staff were very helpful. Naseem especially. We went for my wife's birthday we were served cakes and coffee. Also room was upgraded. Really nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent Dubai Traveler
Business
Texas
Sep 12, 2014

Relaxing Stay!

Hotel is great! The staff are very friendly and helpful, room was spacious and had everything a hotel room should have to be comfortable!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
xerophytic
Business
Dubai
Mar 27, 2014

Striking contemporary design rooms.

For you art critics out there, the Jumeira Creekside really pulled out the stops- to make it a pretty hotel. I liked the red & black colour scheme throughout. The multi-storey atrium is bright & beautiful; a work of art. The actual paintings, concentrated on the lower lobby- add to the overall art museum atmosphere. Artistically, the rooms continue the modern art theme. My room was clean & well- lit, with working wifi & internet. Upon arriving ill, the staff was nice enough to send me a get-well card, & some soup. If you're spending minimal time in the rooms- the size is okay. Otherwise, it's a bit small for a luxe hotel. For those of you who are affected by a noisy stay; there was a disappointing level of neighbor noise, throughout my stay. There should have been some significant soundproofing- to complement the efforts spent beautifying the Jumeira Creekside. A shame.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
urmel87
Business
Columbia, SC
Jan 23, 2014

Wonderful Hotel

from the moment I got out of the taxi it was a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely accommodating. I received an upgrade to a suite, which was absolutely amazing. The only drawback was that the room faced the Irish Village and the noise level was quite high. But overall it was simply amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Jumeirah Creekside Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wayno2014
Business
Afghanistan
Jan 18, 2014

Great Hotel 5mins from Airport

Awesome stay. Staff was extremely helpful and it was very close to the airport. Hotel amenities in room and out were top notch. Will recommend and be staying again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top