$133 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 25, 2015

JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

5 stars
View map of Abu Baker Al Siddique Rd, Deira, next to Hamarain, P.O. Box 16590,Abu Baker Al Siddique Road, De, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
3 reviews
Great hotel for one or family

The hotel is a little hard to fine at first but when you learn the area you will fine you are in a... See full review

  • M2 FAMILY
  • May 5, 2009
Great Experience

From the moment I arrived, I was treated as family. From the front desk staff to the gym staff, it... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 5, 2008
The award-winning JW Marriott Hotel Dubai is renowned for its luxury hotel rooms, exquisite restaurants, and elegant meeting room spaces. Set in the city's flourishing business district, just ten minutes away from Dubai International Airport, our four-star hotel reflects the city's modern, vibrant personality. Our 351 thoughtfully designed guest rooms and suites feature outstanding luxury amenities such as marble spa bathrooms and plush, designer bedding. Begin your day in Dubai with a visit to our state-of-the-art Griffins Health Club, which offers guests a full fitness center, a stunning rooftop pool, a sauna, and squash courts. We invite you to enjoy our diverse assortment of hotel restaurants; take a client to dinner at JW Steakhouse, or enjoy a romantic evening at Cucina, our signature Italian restaurant. Whether you're in Dubai to leisurely explore the city or to handle business affairs, we look forward to welcoming you here at the 4-star JW Marriott Hotel Dubai.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed JW Marriott Hotel Dubai also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Lounge
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Bidet

Nearby points of interest

  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.3 mi
  • Al Rigga: 0.7 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.7 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 0.9 mi
  • Naif: 1.1 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.1 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Abu Hail: 1.2 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.4 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.9 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 2.1 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2.3 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 2.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.3 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.3 mi
  • Al Rigga: 0.7 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.7 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 0.9 mi
  • Naif: 1.1 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.1 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Abu Hail: 1.2 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.4 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.9 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 2.1 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2.3 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 2.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.3 mi
  • Garhoud: 2.3 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 2.4 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 2.5 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 2.5 mi
  • Mankhool: 2.5 mi
  • Al Karama: 2.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.8 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.9 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 2.9 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 2.9 mi
  • Al Qusais: 3.5 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 3.6 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 4 mi
  • Zabeel: 4.2 mi
  • Trade Center: 4.3 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.4 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 4.8 mi
  • Al Satwa: 5 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 5.2 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 5.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 5.8 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 5.9 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 6 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 6.1 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 6.1 mi
  • Mirdif: 6.6 mi
  • Al Wasl: 6.9 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 8.1 mi

Dining

The Market Place Restaurant
Enjoy casual, internationally-influenced fare like pasta, chicken, and curries at the Market Place Restaurant, our casual dining establishment.
Cucina
Enjoy a taste of Italy here in Deira, Dubai at Cucina, our trattoria-style restaurant serving authentic Italian specialties in a rustic and relaxed atmosphere.
JW's Steakhouse
One of the more popular restaurants in Deira, Dubai, the award-winning JW’s Steakhouse serves delicious Angus steaks and fresh seafood in an elegant setting.
Champions Sports Bar
Featuring casual cuisine, flat-screen TVs, and pool tables, Champion Sports Bar is an American-style bar and grill in the heart of Dubai.
Hofbräuhaus
Ideal for a night out with friends or co-workers, our Hofbräuhaus restaurant serves hearty Bavarian fare and delicious German brews.
Bamboo Lagoon
Serving a mix of Polynesian, Indonesian and Thai cuisine in a tropical setting featuring waterfalls, Bamboo Lagoon is a truly memorable restaurant experience.
Piano Lounge
Enjoy craft cocktails and light hors d'oeuvres, in our refined Piano Lounge bar, a perfect place to start - or end - an evening out in Dubai.
Atrium Cafe
Atrium Cafe, our casual, grab-and-go restaurant, features signature Starbucks® coffee drinks and light take-away refreshments for your convenience.
Vienna Cafe
Serving classic coffee specialties and homemade Austrian cakes and pastries, our 24-hour Vienna Café brings a bit of Austria to Dubai.
Waves Pool Bar
A relaxing rooftop oasis, Waves Pool Bar serves tropical drinks, light snacks and lunch fare in a serene poolside setting.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.7
Sort by:
Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M2 FAMILY
ATLANTA, GA
May 5, 2009

Great hotel for one or family

The hotel is a little hard to fine at first but when you learn the area you will fine you are in a great location to some/most of all the hot spot(if you rent a car like we did). The staff was OUTSTANDING,and the rooms are VERY SPACIOUS, AND CLEAN. Overall the family and I would highly recommend the JW MARRIOTT DUBAI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
danielc2099
Business
JBLM, WA
Aug 7, 2011

Great Stay

I got into Dubai late and headed to the Hotel. No lines and a courteous staff met me and had me in my room in 5 min. I ordered some room service and recieved it in under 30 min. This hotel is worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M2 FAMILY
Business
ATLANTA, GA
May 5, 2009

Great hotel for one or family

The hotel is a little hard to fine at first but when you learn the area you will fine you are in a great location to some/most of all the hot spot(if you rent a car like we did). The staff was OUTSTANDING,and the rooms are VERY SPACIOUS, AND CLEAN. Overall the family and I would highly recommend the JW MARRIOTT DUBAI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Camden
Jul 5, 2008

Great Experience

From the moment I arrived, I was treated as family. From the front desk staff to the gym staff, it was a very pleasureable trip. The staff at JW Steakhouse is by far the best dining experience available. I would recommend the hotel and the restaurants to anyone travelling to Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top