$91 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

5 stars
Abu Baker Al Siddique Rd, Deira, next to Hamarain Shopping Center,P.O. Box 16590, P.O. Box 16590,Abu Baker Al Siddique Road, De, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
6 reviews
Great hotel for one or family

The hotel is a little hard to fine at first but when you learn the area you will fine you are in a... See full review

  • M2 FAMILY
  • May 5, 2009
Great hotel for one or family

The hotel is a little hard to fine at first but when you learn the area you will fine you are in a... See full review

  • M2 FAMILY
  • May 5, 2009
The exclusive JW Marriott Hotel Dubai, one of the top luxury hotels in Dubai UAE, is renowned for its impressive rooms, exquisite restaurants and elegant meeting space. Set in the city's vibrant business district, just 10 minutes from Dubai International Airport, our 5-star hotel offers inspired touches on a grand scale. Relax in your spacious room or suite, elegantly designed and furnished with outstanding amenities that meet - and exceed - the highest standards. For the benefit of our guests, the JW Marriott Hotel Dubai offers a refreshing rooftop pool and a fully equipped health club, as well as 10 onsite restaurants and bars for your dining pleasure. And our hotels award-winning event venue beautifully accommodates meetings and events of nearly every size. Extraordinary events are everyday occurrences here in Dubai. Join us and experience true hotel luxury for yourself.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Lounge
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Bidet

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed JW Marriott Hotel Dubai also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

25.269 55.3296
Area served
Deira City Center
Nearby airports
Dubai International Airport, (DXB), 5.00, KM, E; Sharjah, (SHJ), 27.00, KM, E; Abu Dhabi International Airport, (AUH), 130.00, KM, W; Al Maktoum International Airport, (DWC), 57.80, KM, SW;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Nearby points of interest

  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.3 mi
  • Al Rigga: 0.7 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.7 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 0.9 mi
  • Naif: 1.1 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.1 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Abu Hail: 1.2 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.4 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.9 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 2.1 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2.3 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 2.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.3 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.3 mi
  • Al Rigga: 0.7 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.7 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 0.9 mi
  • Naif: 1.1 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.1 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.1 mi
  • Abu Hail: 1.2 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.4 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.9 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 2.1 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 2.3 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 2.3 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.3 mi
  • Garhoud: 2.3 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 2.4 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.5 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 2.5 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 2.5 mi
  • Mankhool: 2.5 mi
  • Al Karama: 2.6 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.8 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.9 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 2.9 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 2.9 mi
  • Al Qusais: 3.5 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 3.6 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.6 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 4 mi
  • Zabeel: 4.2 mi
  • Trade Center: 4.3 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.4 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 4.8 mi
  • Al Satwa: 5 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 5.2 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 5.6 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 5.8 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 5.9 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 6 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 6.1 mi
  • Burj Khalifa: 6.1 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 6.1 mi
  • Mirdif: 6.6 mi
  • Al Wasl: 6.9 mi

Dining

Market Place
This casual restaurant in Deira, Dubai, UAE features freshly prepared international cuisine, including pasta, chicken, curries and more. With a variety of styles and flavors to suit all tastes, it’s the perfect place for a casual business meeting.
Cucina
Enjoy casual dining at our Italian restaurant in Dubai. This original Cucina in Dubai focuses on trattoria-style Italian cooking, boasting a menu of luscious pasta dishes and wood-fired pizzas. Bask in the rustic atmosphere and share a meal with friends.
JW's Steakhouse
Among the premier restaurants in Deira, Dubai, this multi award-winning steakhouse features certified Angus steaks and fresh seafood. Discover exclusive dining at JW’s Steakhouse in line with the level of class you expect for executive business dinners.
Champions Sports Bar
Looking for a casual meal at the end of a long day? This all-American sports bar features casual cuisine, flat-screen TVs, pool tables and a smoking area. Come down and watch the big game or network at the bar with co-workers during our happy hour.
Hofbräuhaus
Indulge in authentic Bavarian fare at our Hofbrauhaus restaurant in Dubai, UAE. Dive into German culture with hearty meals, beers and atmosphere. Great for a night out with friends, relax and raise a glass at our German restaurant in Dubai.
Bamboo Lagoon
Sample Eastern cuisine at Bamboo Lagoon. A blend of Polynesian, Indonesian and Thai foods will tantalize your palate while relaxing in an atmosphere of waterfalls, huts and live, authentic entertainment. Stop in for fresh fare with friends or clients.
Piano Lounge
Meet up for drinks or aperitifs at our elegant piano lounge. The Piano Lounge restaurant in Deira, Dubai, offers a classic atmosphere, hors d'oeuvres and an extensive beverage menu, making it the perfect stop before a night out, or maybe just a night cap.
Atrium Cafe
Start your day off right with a quality cup of coffee at the Atrium Café. This casual restaurant in Deira, Dubai, features Starbucks coffee, refreshments and light meals. It’s perfect for those mornings you just have time to grab something on the go.
Vienna Cafe
When you need a late night caffeine boost, stop into Vienna Café. This 24-hour cafe offers traditional Austrian cakes and food including their famous home-made Baumkuchen. Catch up with friends or clients any time of day in this quiet, authentic café.
Waves Pool Bar
Spend a day at the pool with Waves Pool Bar and Restaurant. Our relaxing rooftop oasis includes fresh drinks, light snacks and lunch fare. Relax and rejuvenate poolside while enjoying the sunshine, tropical drinks, a good book and cool water.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
danielc2099
Business
JBLM, WA
Aug 7, 2011

Great Stay

I got into Dubai late and headed to the Hotel. No lines and a courteous staff met me and had me in my room in 5 min. I ordered some room service and recieved it in under 30 min. This hotel is worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
danielc2099
Business
JBLM, WA
Aug 7, 2011

Great Stay

I got into Dubai late and headed to the Hotel. No lines and a courteous staff met me and had me in my room in 5 min. I ordered some room service and recieved it in under 30 min. This hotel is worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M2 FAMILY
ATLANTA, GA
May 5, 2009

Great hotel for one or family

The hotel is a little hard to fine at first but when you learn the area you will fine you are in a great location to some/most of all the hot spot(if you rent a car like we did). The staff was OUTSTANDING,and the rooms are VERY SPACIOUS, AND CLEAN. Overall the family and I would highly recommend the JW MARRIOTT DUBAI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M2 FAMILY
ATLANTA, GA
May 5, 2009

Great hotel for one or family

The hotel is a little hard to fine at first but when you learn the area you will fine you are in a great location to some/most of all the hot spot(if you rent a car like we did). The staff was OUTSTANDING,and the rooms are VERY SPACIOUS, AND CLEAN. Overall the family and I would highly recommend the JW MARRIOTT DUBAI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Camden
Jul 5, 2008

Great Experience

From the moment I arrived, I was treated as family. From the front desk staff to the gym staff, it was a very pleasureable trip. The staff at JW Steakhouse is by far the best dining experience available. I would recommend the hotel and the restaurants to anyone travelling to Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of JW Marriott Hotel Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Camden
Jul 5, 2008

Great Experience

From the moment I arrived, I was treated as family. From the front desk staff to the gym staff, it was a very pleasureable trip. The staff at JW Steakhouse is by far the best dining experience available. I would recommend the hotel and the restaurants to anyone travelling to Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top