$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

2 stars
View map of Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3,PO Box 35257,, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
24 reviews
Greatest overnight stays

Everytime I fly through Dubai, Holiday Inn Express has been my choice. They accommodate my every... See full review

  • Coach Ward
  • Jun 22, 2015
Awesome Family Trip

It was a very nice stay. When we checked in the staff accomodated our requirements room with... See full review

  • Avinash D.
  • Jun 13, 2015
Choose the Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport hotel for a convenient location just 2 minutes from Dubai International Airport. Hop on our complimentary shuttle service to whizz from the airport to our contemporary 381-room hotel. Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport offers parking in an underground car park, and is just 400 metres from Emirates station for metro access to downtown Dubai. Linger over a complimentary breakfast in our bright great r oom each morning. There are 5 rooftop meeting rooms at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport with space for up to 171 delegates. Feel free to prepare your presentation in our 24-hour self-service business centre. We're just 15 minutes from Dubai's financial centre, home to the World Trade Centre and Dubai Convention Centre. Dubai is a mecca for shoppers who revel in the vast choice at nearby Dubai Mall. As well as over 600 shops and restaurants the complex boasts an aquarium, theme park and cinema. Pick up ornate gold trinkets and jewellery at Dubai Gold Souk, 15 minutes' drive from the hotel, and feel the sand between your toes on Jumeirah Beach, 20 minutes away. Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport's rooftop fitness centre offers views across Dubai. Refresh after your workout with fruity alcoholic cocktails in our licensed lobby bar, and choose from the a la carte lunch and dinner menu in our sociable great room.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

★★★
$54
4.1 / 5 36 reviews
★★
$68
4.1 / 5 11 reviews
★★★★
$65
4.0 / 5 24 reviews
★★★★
$68
4.0 / 5 51 reviews
★★★★
$54
4.1 / 5 12 reviews
★★★★
$139
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★★
$201
4.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★★
$147
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
★★★★
$114
3.0 / 5 2 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
General
Ice machine
Activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Maid service
Childcare Service
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
DVD player

Nearby points of interest

  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 1 mi
  • Wonderland: 2 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.2 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 2.2 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.4 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.5 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.6 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.7 mi
  • Al Qusais: 2.7 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.7 mi
  • Port Saeed: 2.7 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 2.9 mi
  • Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 0.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 1 mi
  • Wonderland: 2 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 2.2 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 2.2 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 2.4 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 2.5 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 2.6 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.7 mi
  • Al Qusais: 2.7 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.7 mi
  • Port Saeed: 2.7 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 2.8 mi
  • Al Rigga: 2.9 mi
  • Oud Metha: 2.9 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 3.2 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 3.3 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 3.4 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 3.4 mi
  • Naif: 3.6 mi
  • Abu Hail: 3.7 mi
  • Al Karama: 3.7 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 3.8 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 4 mi
  • Zabeel: 4.1 mi
  • Mirdif: 4.1 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 4.2 mi
  • Mankhool: 4.3 mi
  • Gold Souk: 4.3 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 4.6 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 4.7 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 4.7 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 4.7 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 4.8 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 4.8 mi
  • Trade Center: 4.9 mi
  • Al Satwa: 5.7 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 5.9 mi
  • Mushrif Park: 6 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 6.2 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 6.3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 6.6 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 6.9 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 7 mi

Dining

Great Room
The great room restaurant, all day dining restaurant provides a hot buffet breakfast, buffet lunch along with a la carte menu and a buffet dinner at a very convenient prices
The Bar
Cozy and trendy bar offering a great selection of draft beers, hard liquors and house wines. The ideal place for a relaxing drink after a long and hot day in Dubai.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 24
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daniel2014
Business
Vacaville, CA
Apr 28, 2013

Average. Good for one night

Food is very good. Internet service was very poor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madamedoo
Business
CAI
Mar 5, 2014

Good experience

The room was clean and well organized. Very convenient location as a transit hotel near the airport. Hotel staff very friendly and cooperative

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very convenient for a quick short stay regarding the distance to the airport

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, TX
Nov 28, 2010

Great Stay

The room was very clean and very plain. It is a good place to stay, close to the airport. For the price I paid, ill stay here every time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Has mucho tours to go on.

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GeoBab
Business
USA
Jul 1, 2014

Excellent Value

Holiday Inn at the Dubai Airport was perfectly located and very convenient to both arriving and departing particularly at odd hours. The hotel is exactly as represented and the food choices were both wide and fresh. Excellent value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JonathonHL
Business
Kabul, Afghanistan
Jul 1, 2014

Great for a short layover

I booked at the last minute and got a small but very clean and modern room. I would be able to tell you more about it but the lights didn't work so I really couldn't see what was going on. I was only there to sleep so it was no big deal. The staff was courteous and quick. Wifi was horrendously slow. Proximity to the airport is good. I'll stay there again if I have another short layover in Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Todtee
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Mar 17, 2014

Good deal

Very nice place to stay over my long layover between flight in Dubai. Free airport shuttle to and from. Very nice and very clean room. Free wi fi. Very nice bar, and I had a superb steak sand which and a few beers before going to bed. Terrific service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Riff Raff
Business
Wichita, KS, USA
Feb 8, 2013

Holiday Inn Express stay

For the price, location, value. it cant be beat. The hotel has a friendly staff, rooms are clean, food is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Switzerland
Dec 10, 2010

My trip to RAK

very good location just behind the airport good experience as I had to travel next day to RAK and my flight arrived in Dubai at midnight no room service but the restaurant / bar is open until 2 am

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coach Ward
Business
N/A
Jun 22, 2015

Greatest overnight stays

Everytime I fly through Dubai, Holiday Inn Express has been my choice. They accommodate my every needs and always friendly and helpful customer service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top