$61 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

2 stars
View map of Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3,PO Box 35257,, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cody S.
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Mar 17, 2014

Cell and wifi dead zone

The hotel is what you'd expect of holiday inn, everything was nearly perfect. The room could have been slightly cleaner around the edges. The hotel is built like a castle and the wifi and cell signals only work at the window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Madamedoo
Business
CAI
Mar 5, 2014

Good experience

The room was clean and well organized. Very convenient location as a transit hotel near the airport. Hotel staff very friendly and cooperative

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very convenient for a quick short stay regarding the distance to the airport

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jaco
Business
Birmingham
Feb 1, 2014

good short for short break while transiting Dibai

pick up service - good nearby the airport good access to city and shopping centres

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

good local restaurent in within the festival city shopping centre near the water

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maxatera
Business
Dubai
Oct 30, 2012

Had Good time

GYM, Swimming No Location I have been a good Customer for Holiday in But I never get any reward, I always Book for me and my Family and also I book for many friends who visit Dubai. But no reward no offer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoosier84
Business
Washington, DC
Dec 18, 2010

Excellent hotel for the layovers

Needed a place for 8 hours between flights and this place is very close to DXB. Unfortunately, it is separated from the airport by a highway, so to get there you need to wait for the hourly free shuttle or take a somewhat pricey taxi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Nice bar.

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tyler, TX
Nov 28, 2010

Great Stay

The room was very clean and very plain. It is a good place to stay, close to the airport. For the price I paid, ill stay here every time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Has mucho tours to go on.

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
On leave...
Business
Kabul, Afghanistan
May 20, 2010

Maison de Hanoi Hotel

The location, as promissed is very close to the lake and in old Hanoi. The rooms were nicely decorated and stylish, English television stations, including ESPN (Asia) and the fastest ice cubes I have ever had delivered to my room. All round good hotel, with lovely staff and a good breakfast...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coach Ward
Business
N/A
Jun 22, 2015

Greatest overnight stays

Everytime I fly through Dubai, Holiday Inn Express has been my choice. They accommodate my every needs and always friendly and helpful customer service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Avinash D.
Business
ASHBURN
Jun 13, 2015

Awesome Family Trip

It was a very nice stay. When we checked in the staff accomodated our requirements room with sofa-bed because of young kids. The hotel had shuttle to airport every 30 minutes and it was our primary way to travel to airport and then take metro from there to any where in Dubai to for tour. Excellent Morning Breakfast. I can't describe the importance. On the checkout day, we had our flight 8 hours later and hotel had facility to safe-keep luggage after check out. They have good foreign currency exchange and can help you order from restaurants for dinner to be delivered. One last thing, they also have evening shuttle to Freedom Mall where you can go and buy whatever you need during your stay. Excellent Stay and I really want to thank you hotel staff for the great experience!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express DUBAI AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa S.
Business
Orlando
Jun 4, 2015

Great hotel, close to airport

Very nice and clean hotel. Very easy to get to from the airport as a long layover stop. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top