$173 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 27, 2014 Check-out: Nov 28, 2014

Hilton Dubai Creek

5 stars
Baniyas Street, PO BOX 33398, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
9 reviews
Amazing Value

It has to begin with the staff. The entire hotel staff was absolutely fantastic. They went out of... See full review

  • Myfollower
  • Apr 30, 2014
Overnight Stay Close to Airport

We stayed at the Hilton Dubai Creek because it was close to the airport. The room had a lovely view... See full review

  • Meera Travels
  • May 27, 2014
Towering high above an ancient trade route, Hilton Dubai Creek is a distinctive hotel in Dubai, offering spectacular views of the city skyline. Designed by Carlos Ott, the hotel is an architectural landmark, featuring modern décor and comfortable, elegant guest rooms and suites.An ideal location for business or leisure travelers, this Dubai hotel is conveniently situated just minutes from the financial district, airport and many local attractions. Discover Dubai and take in local attractions such as the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains. Explore the centuries-old marketplace along the Creek, boasting colorful souks with an array of treasures and goods, or shop for designer fashion labels in one of 70 Dubai malls.Retire to a spacious Guest Room or upgrade to an upper-floor Deluxe or Executive Room, with 270 degree vistas of the Creek and city. Relax, work or entertain in sophisticated surroundings and experience legendary Hilton hospitality and service. Stay in shape in the fitness center or play golf at nearby Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. Host a meeting or keep up to date with work in the business center.Sip espresso and witness an Arabian Sea sunset over the city's impressive skyline, at the rooftop Pool Bar. Savor Mediterranean cuisine at the Glasshouse Brasserie or sample award-winning culinary creations presented by renowned chefs, Scott Price and Nick Alvis in Hilton Dubai Creek's signature restaurant, table 9. For evening cocktails, visit the stylish Issimo Bar

Hotel Map

25.2601 55.3183
Nearby airports
Dubai Intl, (DXB), 5.00, MI, W; Abu Dhabi Intl Airport (Nadia), (AUH), 93.23, MI, N;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Dubai Creek also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Port Saeed: 0.2 mi
  • Al Rigga: 0.3 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.5 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.7 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 0.7 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 0.7 mi
  • Naif: 0.9 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.5 mi
  • Mankhool: 1.6 mi
  • Al Karama: 1.7 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.8 mi
  • Port Saeed: 0.2 mi
  • Al Rigga: 0.3 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 0.5 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 0.7 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 0.7 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 0.7 mi
  • Naif: 0.9 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.4 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1.5 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.5 mi
  • Mankhool: 1.6 mi
  • Al Karama: 1.7 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1.8 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 1.9 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 1.9 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 1.9 mi
  • Abu Hail: 1.9 mi
  • Wonderland: 2 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.2 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.2 mi
  • Garhoud: 2.4 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 2.4 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.1 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 3.1 mi
  • Zabeel: 3.4 mi
  • Trade Center: 3.4 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 3.7 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 3.7 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 3.8 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4 mi
  • Al Satwa: 4 mi
  • Al Qusais: 4.3 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 4.7 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 4.7 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 4.9 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 5.1 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 5.1 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 5.2 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 5.2 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 5.9 mi
  • Al Wasl: 6 mi
  • Mirdif: 7 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 7.6 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Dubai Creek

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Meera Travels
Business
Austin, Texas
May 27, 2014

Overnight Stay Close to Airport

We stayed at the Hilton Dubai Creek because it was close to the airport. The room had a lovely view as it overlooked the creek. The bed linens were very soft and comfortable. I was disappointed with the breakfast as we were on the executive level and I expected more. The breakfast service was also disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is a 10 minute taxi ride to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Myfollower
Business
Orlando, FL
Apr 30, 2014

Amazing Value

It has to begin with the staff. The entire hotel staff was absolutely fantastic. They went out of their way in every detail. The only reason I gave 4 stars for Amenities is because there was no free WiFi in the rooms (it was available in the lobby for free, but not in the rooms). Other than that, there is nothing more you could ask of a hotel...great rooms, great service, great location. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blakes
Business
Leicester, England
Oct 13, 2013

Pretty good, just small attention to detail lacking

This is a very nice hotel, well situated if you want to be near the old and more historic part of Dubai, which we did. The surrounding area is free of building development, so it is quiet. We took up the offer of an"upgrade", which gave us a suite, free breakfast, use of the executive lounge and free drinks all day. Alcoholic drinks were also free from 6.00 pm till 8.00 pm and they were generous with their portions. On the whole we enjoyed the stay, but the only negatives were the little failings in catering. At breakfast they didn't reset the tables properly after a guest had left. So we had to keep asking for cutlery, napkins etc.... Also food was not automatically replenished when it ran out so you had to chase for more. Not a big issue, but for a Hilton Hotel, run by professional managers these small details detract from the overall good impression.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pirie
Business
Scotland
Mar 29, 2012

Hilton Dubai Creek

Overall a very nice hotel it is very clean and bright, the staff were all very attentive and helpful. We booked an executive room which included breakfast, morning and afternoon tea, and a free bar and buffet from 6pm until 8pm. I would certainly use this hotel again if we were returning to Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Book an evening on a cruise on the creek there are plenty to choose from although we booked through the reception. They provide a buffet which is very good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CruiseHolidaymaker
Business
Edinburgh, Scotland
Mar 9, 2012

Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel in a good location on the Creek. Staff could not have been more helpful. Perfect for an overnight and an extended stay in Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Buffet breakfast is excellent if you can get it included in your room rate.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Desert Fox
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Feb 3, 2012

Solid performace from Hilton

Good business/vacation hotel located right on Dubai Creek. Short taxis or healthy walk to the heart of Deira souqs. Very close to National Bank of Dubai's iconic HQ and the Dubai Municipality offices. Rooms quiet, roomy and decorated in stylish mo-dern. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Czech Republic
Feb 21, 2011

Great stay!

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was great, very relaxing and the view of Dubai from the pool deck was fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Que83
Business
Atlanta, GA
Sep 15, 2009

Nice mini getaway

This wasn't my first time in Dubai. The hotel is very nice but the service isn't as good as the service at the Hilton on the beach. I paid for an executive floor room but I didn't get one because they were full. My room was nice but I didn't get the required service i paid for. I pay extra for service!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
May 26, 2007

Business/Tourist

The purpose was to relax before heading home. Dubai is a beautiful city and the hotel was great. It is geared for the business travel with every comfort you could ask for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Dubai Creek Hilton is conveniently located in the middle of the city. This made it easy to reach any part of the area that I wanted to go; shopping, recreation, entertainment, dinning, etc..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top