$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

4 stars
View map of Mankhool Road, 4C Street, Mankhool Road, 4C Street, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Doha Qatar
Jun 10, 2011

It was great, and the location was good.

I enjoyed my stay at the Sherton and I loved going shopping which the location was great for me. I would recommend staying there again. The only thing I did not like was some areas were blocked on the internet and I wasn't able to check personal information. Thank You Sharon Hyman

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 28, 2009

Fantastic family getaway

Great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Stratford, Connecticut
Jan 2, 2011

Very good Hotel for the money

Just an outstanding experience.......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dubai
Apr 10, 2010

Nice hotel

The Staff were lovely, and the hotel well located and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Abbotsford, BC
Oct 30, 2008

Very Business friendly

The Hotel is situated close to the Standard Charter Bank and many other five star hotels,as well as very interesting shopping in walking distance. The Hotel is well managed and ideal for the long stay businessman as well as for families alike.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Night life and dining

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 17, 2008

Very good hotel in great location

This hotel offers the little extras that make hotel living very comfortable, with good net and good chairs, with a table to setup on as an added benfit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

In this area there are several larger hotels as close as next door, whereas small food malls are quite close both directions, and the food here is excellent with a nice bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 9, 2008

Excellent Hotel for Westerns

This hotel is of the better hotels I have stayed at in the Middle East, whereas in my business one sees many. The net for me is of great importance and here it is reasonable and operates excellent. For long stays the rooms are well equiped and the gym is all new equimpment and of plenty. Lots to do in walking distance and only 10-35 min to down town depending on traffic, with a standard charter bank next door for banking needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

In the Middle East never get in a hurry and allow plenty of time, thus not as bad as India but close, but better than Thailand.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 31, 2008

Very Nice For the Whole Family

The Four Points Sheraton in Dubai is very nice. The staff was ready to please and help out. We enjoyed this hotel very much. The only problem with the hotel is that they have no rooms with two double beds. They only have three singles or one king in each room. It was very comfortable and clean. The workout room and the pool were fantastic. We will stay there again next time as we go to Dubai. The price was certainly the best to be found in that city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a mall very close to the hotel and the Mall of the Emirates is only about a 15 min drive from here.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashif
Business
Preston. Uk.
Dec 30, 2014

Fantastc

I could not fault any of it. good service. Nice spacious rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sidus
Business
Midrand south africa
Jan 7, 2015

Fantastic Four Points

We relied on the Sheraton brand and we were never dissapointed. Great value for money, well situated and Clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top