$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

4 stars
View map of Khalid Bin Walid Street, Khalid Bin Walid Street, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
10 reviews
family holiday

We had a great time. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. Hotel room met my requirements. Good... See full review

  • Lady T
  • Feb 22, 2015
Excellent short break

Just on a short pre-Christmas visit, second time staying here and will definitely use again. Good... See full review

  • Passinthru'
  • Dec 25, 2014
Location is Everything. The Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai is ideally situated in the heart of  downtown Dubai, on famed Bank Street—the citys commercial center. The hotel is a ten-minute drive to the Dubai International Airport, the Dubai World Trade Centre and the serene Jumeirah Beach Park. The hotel is also within walking distance to shopping centres, the Dubai Museum, and in close proximity to the Gold, Spice and Textile souks. Venture out for a short walk from our door, and youll find the historic Old Bastakiya area. Feels Like Home.  Get a great nights sleep on the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed. We have everything you need to feel right at home—from snacks and brews to specialty cuisine. And dont forget your complimentary bottle of water, fruit basket, and in-room tea and coffee-making facilities. Indulge yourself by ordering dinner in the privacy of your room, or feast on delicious pub grub at Viceroy Bar. Relax and enjoy. You deserve it. Work & Play. Our state-of-the-art conference facilities are perfect for your high profile meeting needs—and can accommodate from two to 200 colleagues. After a day at work, head for our fully equipped gymnasium to work up a sweat. Have a refreshing swim in our outdoor pool and Jacuzzi, or simply unwind with a massage.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$54
4.1 / 5 36 reviews
★★★★
$65
4.2 / 5 33 reviews
★★★★
$60
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
★★★★
$55
4.3 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★★
$56
4.1 / 5 38 reviews
★★★★
$45
3.7 / 5 76 reviews
★★★★
$98
4.3 / 5 15 reviews
★★★★★
$76
4.4 / 5 13 reviews

Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
General
Air conditioned
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Live entertainment
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
TDD telephone machine
Room
Satellite TV
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Cribs available
Temperature control
Iron
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Dubai Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Mankhool: 0.4 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 0.9 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 0.9 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.1 mi
  • Al Karama: 1.1 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.3 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.3 mi
  • Naif: 1.3 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.4 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.6 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.7 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Mankhool: 0.4 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 0.9 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 0.9 mi
  • Gold Souk: 1 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 1 mi
  • Dubai Shopping Festival: 1.1 mi
  • Al Karama: 1.1 mi
  • Port Saeed: 1.2 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 1.3 mi
  • Fish Roundabout: 1.3 mi
  • Naif: 1.3 mi
  • Al Rigga: 1.4 mi
  • Oud Metha: 1.6 mi
  • Deira Clocktower: 1.7 mi
  • Al Muraqqabat: 1.8 mi
  • Creek Golf and Yacht Club: 1.8 mi
  • Deira Corniche: 2.4 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 2.4 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 2.4 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 2.5 mi
  • Wonderland: 2.6 mi
  • Trade Center: 2.6 mi
  • Abu Hail: 2.7 mi
  • Zabeel: 3.1 mi
  • Al Satwa: 3.2 mi
  • Garhoud: 3.4 mi
  • Al Garhoud: 3.4 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 3.5 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 3.6 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 4.1 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 4.2 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 4.3 mi
  • Grand Mosque: 4.5 mi
  • Al Mamzar: 4.5 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 4.5 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 4.6 mi
  • Umm Ramool: 4.8 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 5.1 mi
  • Al Wasl: 5.2 mi
  • Al Qusais: 5.5 mi
  • Al Rashidiya: 6.1 mi
  • Nadd Al Hamar: 6.7 mi
  • Al Safa: 7.3 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 7.9 mi

Dining

The Viceroy
An English pub with a colonial setting, The Viceroy is the perfect place to spend a relaxed afternoon or a cheerful evening. Several LCD screens show a wide variety of sports. Our Best Brews™ are available on tap every evening.
Antique Bazaar Indian Restaurant
Savor authentic, spicy Indian flavors in this award-winning restaurant in Dubai. Antique Bazaar is renowned for carrying on the legacy of serving traditional cuisines that once ruled the hearts of the royal families of India.
Promenade
Begin your day with a lavish breakfast at Promenade, a chic French-style café that offers tempting à la carte and buffet options. By night, this casual, comfortable setting hosts a live barbeque with an appetizing selection of seafood and meats.
La Terrace
La Terrace has an informal atmosphere that is ideal for quick business meetings or re-energizing with coffee and a snack.
Picante
Picante offers a uniquely satisfying combination of grills, seafood, steak and many others. With its tempting epicurean treats, the restaurant also presents a wide variety of flavors, recipes & traditional touches of Portuguese cuisine.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 10
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Passinthru'
Couples
UK
Dec 25, 2014

Excellent short break

Just on a short pre-Christmas visit, second time staying here and will definitely use again. Good position in Bur Dubai (very handy for both Red and Green Metro stations). Staff are excellent and hotel amenities are very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mad On Dubai
Couples
North Wales, UK
Feb 13, 2014

Fantastic hotel in Perfect Location

The sheraton bur dubai was such a brilliant choice, the hotel was lovely, clean, perfect location in the middle of everything!! and the beat thing was ALL the staff were very friendly always there if you need anything and always smiling!!:) will always stay at this hotel when in dubai and I have recomended it to family that want to come to dubai!! I have travelled a lot around the world but my experience at sheraton but dubai was one to remember!!!!!!:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the taxis they are really cheap compared to UK.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
broskings
Couples
Houston, Texas
May 27, 2013

awesome hotel and great value

I've thought deeply and I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. The staff couldn't be friendlier, more efficient and more accommodating. The location is convenient enough to most tourist sites despite being in the suburbs and the in room amenities are stellar and quite modern. The concierge were very helpful in giving information and facilities to tourist attractions such as the complimentary shuttle to the Jumeirah beach. The hotel also provides two complimentary bottles of water daily in the rooms. Considering the hot temperature in Dubai, this is not an empty gesture. On our final day, our flight was at midnight, but checkout was at noon. We decided to see more sights and have dinner at the Burj Al Arab before going to the airport. The front desk gave us late checkout till 1:30pm and allowed us access to the changing rooms at the gym to shower and change to our dinner clothes after touring the city. Given how affordable the price was, this was the best value for money spent on a hotel I've experienced. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vincopp
Couples
UK
Mar 16, 2013

Staff are the asset

Stayed for 5 nights, and we have a very comfortable room that was small but well equipped. Unfortunately, even though it was No smoking, the hallway was always smelling of smoke. We had the Gym and Pool to ourselves most of the time which were clean and well equipped. The Hotel is in a busy part of the City with the Metro less than 3 mins walk, and felt safe at all times. Plenty of restaurants around. The Staff were excellent and assisted us when required, the guys maintaining the Gym and Pool worked tirelessly to keep them clean. The staff made our stay very pleasant. We ate at the Picanto and Antiuqe Bazzar, both were very good. Only issue was a beer was well overpriced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Dome Restaurant for breakfast, near Bur Jurman Metro.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Jacksonville, FL
Dec 16, 2009

Four Points Sheraton in Dubai sucks.

[...] During check out he insisted we pay him $129 in cash for using the minibar. We did not use the minibar since we brought our own alcohol. In addition to the terrible service, the rooms were small, they were doing construction on our floor, and we had exposed wires in our room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top