$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai

4 stars
View map of World Trade Center Road, PO BOX 111397, Connected To Burjuman Mall, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlyandro
Business
Uk
Sep 19, 2012

Awesome holiday

Great hotel with everything you could need. Wonderful staff who were only too happy to help. Had a fantastic time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deannyc
Business
NYC
Jun 10, 2012

Business Trip

I was in Dubai on business and this location was close to where I needed to be. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very big and well furnished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Mar 24, 2011

Affordable luxury

Location was superb - adjoined to the mall with endless shopping and dining along with quick access to main roads/highways; Adjoining fitness club/pool/spa was elaborate; Breakfast buffet was fresh and decadent; Staff was always attentive and friendly; Furnishings and amenities in room were quite luxurious - more than what we expected considering the price; Valet parking only was a bit inconvenient and not clearly described before booking; Best hotel we've stayed at so far on our own budget; We would stay here again in a heartbeat;

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is attached to Burjuman Mall which has extensive opening hours and several eateries to choose from. Paul Boulangerie was exceptional dining!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kimberley, South Africa
Jan 12, 2011

Worth A visit anytime

Great Hotel, staff very friendly and helpful always willing to assist. Great continental breakfast for people on the go to see the city. Didnt get a chance to check out the pool area or gym area. Security is there concern which is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Use the Big Bus tours which stops at most of the malls on route or use the Metro, but do make a turn to Al karama or the Dragon Mall(Chinese Mall) for cheap electronic, perfume and Name brand knockoff. Take a trip to Ferrari World it is worth it

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dubai
Jul 10, 2010

Arjaan review

Very good facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - Dubai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
saibok
Business
Washington, DC
Apr 29, 2010

It was a great choice

My husband and I were in Dubai for a very short stop over (hardly 2 days) and are very happy we decided to stay at this hotel. When we checked in, I requested if we could get a high floor so we could have a view and they found us a room on the 22nd floor (23 total). The room was very spacious and I liked having the separate seating area so we could have friends/family come visit us at the hotel. The in-room amenities were high quality and the buffet breakfast was actually really nice. They include a lot of food and selection of beverages, including fresh OJ, watermelon juice and other seasonal fruit juices. The hotel is connected to the Burjuman Mall, which added to the dining and entertainment options! Location was very central and did not take us long to get around to other parts of Dubai. Few negatives, which didn't really make a difference to us since the positives were so many: - elevators tend to be a little slow - check out took a while, we were rushing to catch a very early (8am) flight and so the staff may not have been functional at 6am, but it took some time - The pool was small and on the other side of a gym (not private to the hotel). Though we could see it from the doorway connecting the gym to the hotel, we were unable to figure out how to actually access it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top