$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 18, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

5 stars
View map of Cluster J, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
88 out of 88
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.5

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Vanderlindens
Business
Diessenhofen, Swiss
Nov 1, 2012

Good mix of business as well as holiday accomodation

All four of us had a great time at the Bonnington Tower. The swimming pool was great for the children and our appartement was super spacious !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rashad B
Business
Dubai
Oct 27, 2012

Great Executive Suites

The 2 bedroom suite we stayed in was fabulous; it was very clean and has a very modern design.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The best Irish pub in Dubai happens to be at this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs B Super Brownie
Business
Surrey, UK
Oct 22, 2012

Fantastic luxury at affordable price!

We arrived after a night flight so our room wasn't ready but we were told we could have full use of the leisure facilities which were brilliant. A member of staff came and found us to tell us our room was ready and what a room it was! We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite which was furnished to the highest standard, the kitchen was fully fitted with integrated appliances and we had two bathrooms and balcony, couldn't have asked for more! The staff couldn't do enough to help with any enquiries and I can't praise them enough. The restaurants were as to be expected expensive but there were several restaurants within walking distance. This is the best hotel that I have ever stayed in and would ideally recommend it to anyone wanting a base in Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

For around £3.00 you can get a taxi to The Walk (by the Juremiah beach) where there is a vast choice of restaurants and cafes at much cheaper prices than close to the hotel and get a outside seat to watch the rich drive up on down in their super cars!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alshehri
Business
Riyadh Saudi Arabia
Sep 27, 2012

nice hotel

nice hotel with good location but hard to reachable because there is some constructions road, for other things it's seems good to me, I recommended this hotel for singles and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alshehri
Business
Riyadh Saudi Arabia
Sep 7, 2012

Good for every thing

nice hotel with 45 floors or more, staff helpful, good location with many services like near supermarket, saloon, coffee, Landry...etc

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
James 007
Business
New York City
Aug 27, 2012

Bonnington - Dubai - nothing spectacular

The hotel itself is not bad but few things were not convenient. To get to a hotel by car is very confusing because a lot of roads are under construction and therefore must take detours. To get anywhere is expensive by taxi, avg $10 to $25. Too far of a walk from the beach, must take taxi. If i would have a choice i would stay at a different hotel closer to the beach and closer to the center of Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
H G H
Business
Seattle, Wa
May 21, 2012

Nice property, with good value

Great hotel with all the amenities that a North American traveler will want. The train station is within walking distance along with all the basics. Nice rooms, nice people and very comfortable. Comparable to a Shearaton, Westin style hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

good drinks and smoking environment for a muslim country

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vshinde
Business
Boston, MA
May 4, 2012

Great stay

Excellent hotel for a great price. Food was good, rooms are very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mandy Mart
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Apr 5, 2012

Great family getaway especially for family that enjoys quality living..

Rooms are very modern, clean, comfortable. Rooms -cleaned daily and beds attractively made up. Staff- extremely courteous, helpfull,accomodating. Great atmosphere. Great location. Taxi always at the door to take you to your destination, very good rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take taxi where ever you go. They cost small amount and are always easy to get in and go around to different locations. The drivers also know their way around so you can get to see more places

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shortie123
Business
Merseyside, UK
Mar 26, 2012

Excellent value

4 women on a wedding trip, staying for 6 nights. The suite was lovely and clean. The staff could not be any more helpful ( especially Kevin!!). Towels and robes were changed every day. The only problem we came across was that there was no full length mirror in the room. Overall I would be more than happy to stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ivy restaurant inside emirates towers. Food was fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top