Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$171
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 12, 2016 Check-out: Feb 13, 2016

7 Stars

Would recommend Tue, Apr 29, 2014
My stay was beyond measure....great people...Great Staff.... I would definitely recommend it!!!

Nightlife hint

Short Walk to the Beach

| Orange County, CA Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

À fine hotel

Would recommend Sat, Mar 29, 2014
We had a very nice 2 bedroom apt. with a full kitchen. Everything we needed to have a relaxed vacation with our young son. Staff was friendly and helpfull, food was nice. We especially enjoyed the Cavendish restaurant. The pool does not have much sun so for that you need to go to the beach, by taxi. We would have liked the bar to open a little earlier and we found that a party at the pool gave a lot of noise late at night. Other than that we higly recommend the Bonnington.

Money saver

There is a supermarket right outside the hotel, for water, fruit etc.

| Holland Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

In a word - perfect!

Would recommend Sat, Feb 22, 2014
This is my third year in a row at this hotel, and I will always return to it The rooms are just fantastic (if you can afford to, get a suite, or you can ask for a free upgrade!) The view and the pool are the weakest parts of the hotel (pool is covered and usually very windy during Feb), but everything else is great. You have McGettigans Irish Bar downstairs that you can go to for standard bar fun, Healey's Bar and Author's Lounge for more quiet and comfort, there's a Spinney's supermarket across the way so you can avoid some expense in eats, in addition to other shops within walking distance from the hotel. Treat yourself!

Money saver

Spinney's supermarket, in addition to other fast food spots around the hotel, can help contain food costs. Healey's has a happy hour daily (just make sure you know what time it is at - their advertisements are misleading), and there's ladies night every Wed, so take advantage of all that you can!

| Amsterdam, The Netherlands Friends

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Fantastic

Would recommend Mon, Dec 16, 2013
This Hotel is better than most 5 stars I've stayed in. The staff is incredibly polite, helpful and accomodating. The rooms are superbly appointed. The amenities are abound. Would recommend 100%

Entertainment hint

Do a tour-wheel drive tour of the dessert along with dinner in the Bedouin setting. The hotel will book this for you. The excursion co will pick you up at eh hotel.

| Wash DC Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

very nice place, expensive breakfast.

Would recommend Sun, Dec 8, 2013
nice apartment hotel, near a metro station. 40 minutes from airport. Very good breakfast but expensive (35 dollars per person).

| Guatemala Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

1st Visit to Jumeirah Lakes, Dubai.

Would recommend Tue, Oct 22, 2013
We stayed at this hotel for 9 nights and arranged via the hotel, for a car to waiting for us when we arrived in Dubai around 2am. The whole experience was really positive, all staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The room was nice and clean and room service and the housekeeping service was extremely efficient. We added breakfast to our original booking when we arrived at hotel, this was priced at 90Dhr each. Breakfast was served in the Cavendish Restaurant and there was plenty of Choice, service from all staff was excellent. The Irish Bar linked to the Hotel - McGettigan's (has great food options available) - Hosted two shows with Irish Comic, Jason Byrne in the Almas towers building accross street from hotel - Excellent show , very funny. Only suggestion would be the organisation of the tokens to purchase from the temporary bar. No explanation of how token system worked. The Dubai metro is a couple of minutes walk from the hotel - very efficent and we used this several times during our stay. The beach at JBR is a 20 minute slow walk from the hotel but the hotel also provides a twice daily shuttle service to the beach and to various malls. There is a Spinneys Local Store next to the hotel and a 24/7 Carrefour store within 5 mins walk. We would stay here again on our next trip to Dubai, highly recommend it!

| Glasgow, Scotland Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

5-Star Quality for less

Would recommend Mon, Oct 21, 2013
Brand new hotel close to the hottest new areas of Dubai. Friendly and responsive staff, top-notch technology and bright, spacious rooms. Perfect for a business trip. The only reason for the 4 stars is the lack of leisure amenities; nevertheless, what is provided is perfect for the price.

| Manama, Bahrain Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Quiet place far away of noise

Would recommend Wed, Aug 28, 2013
nice hotel, near metro and Dubai Marina, Jumeirah Lakes Towers is one of most sophisticated places in Dubai.

Entertainment hint

Far away of old Dubai city center

| Morocco Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great base to explore Dubai

Would recommend Sun, Aug 25, 2013
Although our flight arrived very early in the morning we were given one room within half an hour and the other was ready 30 minutes before advertised which was a great relief after an overnight flight. The welcome fruit juice was much appreciated as was the helpful advice about what to do whilst we were in Dubai. The rooms were clean and well presented though cream carpets were probably not the best choice of colour. Everything worked and the views over Jumeirah were great from the 9th floor. The swimming pool on the 11th floor was much appreciated and the lack of direct sun was not a problem in the summer heat. All hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. We didn't use the dining facilities in the hotel as there are good value eating places all around the hotel now and two supermarkets within 3 minutes walk. McGettigans Irish bar has a good atmosphere but the drinks are expensive (as is alcohol in all of Dubai) Every day we used the brilliant metro which is 5 minutes walk - just about our limit in the 44 degree heat. The trains are cheap (maximum single journey about 6 dirhams) air conditioned and like Dubai in general, clean and efficient. If you need to go away from the main track then taxis are good value too. Saved 80 dirhams by catching metro back to airport at end of stay. Brief summary of our trip highlights - Desert safari (picked up from hotel) Ifly Dubai - indoor skydiving, Burj Khalifa "at the top" and Seawings flight around Dubai. Shopping malls are great and viewing the Atlantis (via monorail) and Burj Al Arab hotels (from Souk Medinat) are an experience not to be missed.

Time saver

Get a silver "NOL" card to top up on the metro

| Sussex UK Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Hotel

Would recommend Fri, Apr 19, 2013
An amazingly luxurious hotel. The room was very clean and has all the required amenities. The design of the room was very modern and luxurious. I loved the hotel in general. The only drawback is that is a little far from downtown old Dubai and Deira.

Attractions

Palm Dubai.

| CA Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5