$377 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 29, 2014

Atlantis The Palm

5 stars
Crescent Road, Palm Island, Crescent Road, Dubai,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
67 reviews
Resort You Never have to leave.

We only stayed one night, but it was fantastic. We were able to check our bags in early, enjoy the... See full review

  • Hikerflowers
  • Jul 27, 2014
A INCREDIBLE PLACE IN DUBAI!! AMAZING VACATIONS

THIS HOTEL IS THE BEST FOR FAMILY VACATIONS! WATERPARK AND AQUARIUM IS INSIDE THE HOTEL!! See full review

  • JOSEGANEM
  • Jul 26, 2014
Atlantis the Palm is world-renowned, and the first hotel to be built on this artificial island in Dubai. A five-star luxury resort themed around the ancient myths of Atlantis, it offers guests everything from underwater hotel suites with views of thousands of sea creatures, to a luxury spa and world-class shopping. The complex has more than 20 restaurants and stunning views over the Persian Gulf. Swim with dolphins or play in the 42-acre waterpark.
Key facts
  • 1,539 guestrooms, including 2 underwater suites and the Royal Bridge Suite, spanning the Royal Towers
  • 22 floors
  • 20+ restaurants and bars
  • Waterpark
  • Pools and swim-up bar
  • Health club
  • Spa
  • Conference center
  • Shopping mall
  • Private beach
  • Complimentary shuttles
Neighborhood
The Atlantis resort itself is packed with activities the whole family can enjoy. Explore the Lost Chambers Aquarium, or shop in The Avenues underwater luxury shopping mall, packed with jewelers, designer stores and gourmet food outlets. Take a helicopter tour of Dubai, or indulge in the most sublime treatments in the ShuiQi spa. The Aquaventure Waterpark features record-breaking water slides, pools and shark filled lagoons. If you prefer a quieter beach experience, head to one of the nearby sandy beaches. As night falls, dance the evening away in the NDulge nightclub, or enjoy a live show or music concert at the Live@Atlantis venue.
Hints and tips
The hotel and resort is huge, so it helps to know where you'd like to spend most of your visit, asking for a room in that vicinity.

The dolphin activities in Dolphin Bay are very popular, so ask staff about the most open times for playing with these beautiful, intelligent creatures.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

25.1305 55.1169
Area served
Dubai
Nearby airports
Atlantis the Palm, is located approximately 35 kilometers and 50 minutes from the Dubai International Airport. Airport Shuttle(charges apply)can also be provided to the Guest on request.
Area description
Atlantis The Palm is located on the largest man-made island in the world, the Palm Island. Dubai International Airport is just 21 miles (35km), Dubai Marina is 3.5 miles (5.6km), Jumeirah Beach is 7.2 miles (11.7km), Dubai International Convention Centre is 12.5 miles (20km), Bur Dubai is 14.4 miles (23.2km), Dubai Museum is 14.5 miles (23.4km) and Creek Golf and Yacht Club is 15.6 miles (25.2km).

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Atlantis The Palm also booked these hotels.

Atlantis The Palm Rooms

TERRACE CLUB SUITES
Terrace Club Suites (94 sqm) with spacious 30 sqm balconies are perfect for sunbathing or al fresco dining. With separate living room and bedroom with king size bed they offer views of the Arabian Sea, or Palm Island and Dubai skyline. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, and other. These suites includes VIP check-in and Imperial Club Lounge access, 24 hour room service, Airport pick up and drop off, Personalized check-in, In room check-out, Buffet Breakfast, all day snacks and refreshments, afternoon tea, pre-dinner cocktails and canaps, internet access and daily local newspaper, N Dulge nightclub access and daily access to Kids Club 10am - 6pm. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins.
PALM BEACH DELUXE ROOM
Palm Beach Deluxe rooms (45-47 sqm) benefit from a breathtaking view of the Palm Island and Dubai skyline, with king size bed and a balcony or two queen size beds and French balcony. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, internet access at a charge and other. 24 hour room service. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins. 1 free afternoon session at Kids Club or Club Rush for teens.
OCEAN DELUXE ROOM
Ocean Deluxe rooms (45-47 sqm) enjoy amazing views of the Arabian Sea, with king size bed and a balcony or two queen size beds and French balcony. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, internet access at a charge and other. 24 hour room service. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins. 1 free afternoon session at Kids Club or Club Rush for teens.
DELUXE ROOM
Deluxe rooms (45-47 sqm) offer partial views of Arabian Sea or Palm Island, with king size bed and a balcony or two queen size beds and French balcony. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, internet access at a charge and other. 24 hour room service. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins. 1 free afternoon session at Kids Club or Club Rush for teens.
IMPERIAL CLUB - ROOM
Imperial Club Rooms (45-47 sqm) with king size or two queen size beds benefit from views of the Arabian Sea, or Palm Island and Dubai skyline and are the perfect choice for guests seeking additional luxury and comfort plus extra benefits worth over AED 3,000 per day. This includes VIP check-in, Imperial Club Lounge access, Buffet Breakfast, all day snacks and refreshments, afternoon tea, pre-dinner cocktails and canaps, internet access and daily local newspaper, N Dulge nightclub access and daily access to Kids Club 10am - 6pm. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins.
EXECUTIVE CLUB SUITES
Executive Club Suites (101 sqm) are the perfect balance of comfort and space. With separate living room and bedroom with king size bed, they offer views of the Arabian Sea or Palm Island. Double vanity bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate large oval free-standing bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, and other. These suites includes VIP check-in and Imperial Club Lounge access, 24 hour room service, Airport pick up and drop off, Personalized check-in, In room check-out, Buffet Breakfast, all day snacks and refreshments, afternoon tea, pre-dinner cocktails and canaps, internet access and daily local newspaper, N Dulge nightclub access and daily access to Kids Club 10am - 6pm. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins.
REGAL CLUB SUITES
Regal Club Suites (164 sqm) offer extra space and comfort. With a private terrace, separate living room and bedroom with king size bed, they offer views of the Palm Island and Dubai skyline. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, and other. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, and other. These suites includes VIP check-in and Imperial Club Lounge access, 24 hour room service, Airport pick up and drop off, Personalized check-in, In room check-out, Buffet Breakfast, all day snacks and refreshments, afternoon tea, pre-dinner cocktails and canaps, internet access and daily local newspaper, N Dulge nightclub access and daily access to Kids Club 10am - 6pm. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Aquaventure Waterpark: 0.3 mi
  • Knowledge Village: 3.3 mi
  • Al Sofouh: 4.2 mi
  • Burj Al Arab: 4.4 mi
  • Wild Wadi Water Park: 4.6 mi
  • Ski Dubai: 5.2 mi
  • Emirates Hill: 5.2 mi
  • Umm Al Sheif: 5.4 mi
  • Ibn Battuta Mall: 6 mi
  • Al Barsha: 6 mi
  • Umm Suqeim: 6.2 mi
  • Al Quoz: 7.3 mi
  • Al Safa: 8 mi
  • Dubai Sports City: 8.9 mi
  • Dubai Autodrome: 9.4 mi
  • Aquaventure Waterpark: 0.3 mi
  • Knowledge Village: 3.3 mi
  • Al Sofouh: 4.2 mi
  • Burj Al Arab: 4.4 mi
  • Wild Wadi Water Park: 4.6 mi
  • Ski Dubai: 5.2 mi
  • Emirates Hill: 5.2 mi
  • Umm Al Sheif: 5.4 mi
  • Ibn Battuta Mall: 6 mi
  • Al Barsha: 6 mi
  • Umm Suqeim: 6.2 mi
  • Al Quoz: 7.3 mi
  • Al Safa: 8 mi
  • Dubai Sports City: 8.9 mi
  • Dubai Autodrome: 9.4 mi
  • Al Wasl: 9.8 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 10.3 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 10.4 mi
  • Burj Khalifa: 10.8 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 10.8 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 10.9 mi
  • Arabian Ranches: 11 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 11.2 mi
  • Seawings Dubai: 11.5 mi
  • Al Satwa: 11.5 mi
  • Trade Center: 12.2 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 12.5 mi
  • Global Village: 12.6 mi
  • Zabeel: 13 mi
  • Al Karama: 13.9 mi
  • Mankhool: 14 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 14.3 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 14.4 mi
  • Oud Metha: 14.4 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 14.4 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 14.4 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 14.4 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 14.5 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 14.5 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 14.7 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 14.8 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 14.9 mi
  • Gold Souk: 15 mi
  • Wonderland: 15.1 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 15.2 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Whether you're planning a wedding, rewarding your team or holding a conference for clients, Atlantis is the perfect venue for an event that will always linger in everyone's memory. The Atlantis Conference Centre comprises 5,600 square metres of floor space. The largest area, The Atlantis Ballroom, is a flexible space that can divide into five separate areas. Two junior ballrooms, two boardrooms, a traditional Majlis area and a generous pre-function space provide ideal venues for small groups or break-out areas for larger conventions.

Dining

THE EDGE AND THE SHORE
Opening hours: 9.00am to 7.00pm Dress Code: Beach Casual Located beachside at either side of The Royal Towers, these outdoor bars and grills offer poolside service for lunch or snacks, as well as non-alcoholic and alcoholic signature drinks.
BARACUDAS AND SHARK BITES
Opening hours: 10.00am to 6.00pm Dress Code: Beach Casual With indoor and outdoor dining, both restaurants are located in Aquaventure and feature classics such as burgers, salads, sandwiches, along with Arabian food.
NASIMI
Location: West Beach Opening hours: Lunch 1.00pm to 5.00pm Dinner 7.00pm to 11.30pm Bar 1.00pm to 1.00am Dress Code: Casual Nestled in a breezy and relaxed beachside setting, Nasimi serves classic poolside cuisine throughout the day, as well as fresh Asian and European cuisine with the finest ingredients in the evening.
OSSIANO
Location: East Royal Towers Opening hours: 7.00pm to 11.30pm Dress Code: Smart Casual Ossiano is the perfect location for an intimate dining experience, with mesmerising views of Atlantis' Ambassador Lagoon. The experience is coupled with the delight of dining in an elegant seafood restaurant with flavours from the Mediterranean, Pacific Ocean and Indian Ocean
LEVANTINE
Location: East Royal Towers Opening hours: Dinner 7.00pm to 1.00am Dress Code: Smart Casual With its panoramic show kitchen, Levantine is an authentic 2-storey Lebanese dining experience. In the evening our belly dancer will entertain you with echoes of the Middle East, displaying cultural tradition to regional music.
KALEIDOSCOPE
Location: The Avenues Opening hours: Breakfast 7.00am to 11.00am Lunch - Sun to Thurs 12.30pm to 3.30pm,Fri to Sat 12.30pm to 5.00pm Coffee 4.00pm to 6.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 10.30pm Dress Code: Casual This inviting family restaurant offers breakfast, lunch and dinner with a focus on Mediterranean cuisine, complemented by influences of Northern Africa - Morocco, Algeria and Tunisia. The kaleidoscope of tastes also includes the flavours of Greece, Malta and the Levant region.
SEAFIRE
Location: The Avenues Opening hours: Lunch - Fri 12.00pm to 3.00pm Dinner - Sat to Wed 6.00pm to 11.30pm,Thurs to Fri 6.30pm to 12.30pm Dress Code: Smart Casual A New York-style steak house serving the finest cuts of beef, including Japanese Wagyu, all-natural grain fed Australian beef, and US Black Angus, all prepared to order on a wood-burning grill.
SAFFRON
Location: West Royal Towers Opening hours: Breakfast 7.00am to 11.30am Dinner 6.00pm to 12.30am Friday Brunch 1.00pm to 3.30pm Dress Code: Casual Discover a culinary journey at the contemporary Saffron with 20 theatrical cooking stations featuring international and Asian-inspired cuisine.
SPLASHERS AND WAVES
Opening hours: 10.00am to 6.00pm Dress Code: Beach Casual Throughout Aquaventure, a variety of handy kiosks serve a range of healthy and classic snacks.
NOBU // YUAN
NOBU: Location: The Avenues Opening hours: Fri 12pm to 3pm, Sat-Wed 7pm to 11.30pm, Thurs, Fri and eve of Public Holidays 7pm to 12am. Bar 6pm to 1am. Dress Code: Smart Casual. World-renowned Chef Nobu Matsuhisa continues to redefine Japanese cuisine in a contemporary space that mixes traditional & modern Japanese elements. At Atlantis, Nobu infuses his cutting edge style with Arabian influences to create a distinctly urban experience. Incorporating Nobu's signature dishes as well as new surprises, the menu is complemented by a sushi bar and sake lounge. YUAN: Located at the entrance of The Avenues. Open Sat-Wed 7pm to 11:30pm, Thurs, Fri and eve of Public Holidays 7pm to 12am. Bar 7pm to 1am. Dress Code: Smart Casual. Yuan is a blend of traditional Chinese Szechuan cuisine & culture, presented in a uniquely contemporary elegance. Yuan brings together the fiery & diverse flavors of the Sichuan province, served in a distinctively modern style.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (67)

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis The Palm

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 67
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel Guy2
Toronto, Canada
Aug 26, 2014

Great Place!! Very Relaxing, Waterpark was amazing

The only issue we had, was when we first arrived, it took over an hour to get our luggage up to the room after multiple calls. Wouldn't normally be a problem, but after a 10 hour flight and arriving to the hotel at 2am, you just want your luggage so you can go to sleep. Past that, I would definitely recommend to anyone. Great 3 days!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hikerflowers
Destin, Florida
Jul 27, 2014

Resort You Never have to leave.

We only stayed one night, but it was fantastic. We were able to check our bags in early, enjoy the aquarium and water park and after checking out the next day they held our luggage while we explored the city all day. A perfect place you must see to appreciate!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

We were staying in another hotel and wanted to come see the aquarium and water park, it was much cheaper to just stay with them because guests can go for free!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boykos
Houston, Texas
Dec 14, 2013

A special place

Staying at Atlantis is really special. The aquarium is captivating, the pool and beach are fantastic, the location and views are great. The water park is also a great treat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arowc
London
Nov 26, 2013

Brilliant - but hidden charges

fantastic for activities (Water park, dolphin bay, spa, aquariam, shops etc) and amazing location (sea, view, pool, easy to get downtown) and lovely room. All staff very helpful and polite. My only criticisms would be: 1. No free WiFi in the rooms (charged you £20 a day!) - this is way behind the times. All hotels have free WiFi these days. As did all the other hotels we went for dinner in. Shocking. 2. Tried to 'upsell' us at every point and over-serviced. Need to listen to our requests and deliver, rather than try and change our minds to buy more. And in shops, just leave us alone. We're here to browse and relax. However, would definitly go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Watch out for cost of alchohol - as its only really for tourists, they mark it up hugely. Average bottle of wine is c£60. Made the holiday extremely expensive!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S. Taylor
London, England
Sep 22, 2013

Greatest hotel on earth!!!

Best hotel I have ever stayed in, great staff great beach great food great water park!! If you have the extra cash to get yourself to this hotel you have to do it. Only thing is that the alcohol is more expensive then usual but living in London I'm use to it. Other then that amazing! Would recommend to anyone wheather it be a family holiday or holiday for two. My only regret is we didn't stay out there longer! The 4x4 trip we did was brilliant as was the dolphin experience which we booked through the hotel also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Travel into Dubai and the alcohol becomes much cheaper then the hotel prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pmjc
surrey
Sep 16, 2013

just the ticket

A wonderful experience. The hotel staff were so attentive nothing was too much. Be aware drinks are expensive but this is to be expected. Also if you have a late flight with no late check out shower facilities are very limited. A once in a lifetime experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AmyBG
Washington DC
Aug 24, 2013

Loved the Atlantis!

My husband and I had a fantastic time at the Atlantis. We were on the half board option and enjoyed every meal we ate. Def recommend getting the half board, it was only 17 dollars extra!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D Chapman
UK
Aug 7, 2013

An AMAZING trip...!!

Wow...! What a fantastic Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble from the moment we arrived. I have stayed at other hotels in Dubai and I will definitely be returning to Atlantis next year...!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ncjspencer
Stockholm, sweden
Jul 25, 2013

Everything you need

Fantastic hotel, where they really have thought of everything!!! You could actually spend a week at without even leaving the resort due to activities they have was a fantastic holiday!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hindon
Dubai, UAE
Jun 28, 2013

Birthday+Anniversary

We booked an Ocean Deluxe room. When we arrived I mentioned that it was my birthday and our anniversary. They upgraded us to the Palm Beach Deluxe room which has a MUCH nicer view overlooking the Royal pool and the beach and of course Dubai's magnificent Skyline! The bathroom was really spacious with separate toilet room, shower and bathtub. The room was super clean and spacious. All guests get free access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Because of these attractions, the place was packed with kids which was one thing we didn't like as a couple. That was one the reasons we didn't enjoy the pool. The waterpark was lots of fun and it's definitely a place worth visiting even if you don't want to stay in the hotel. The beach was a little weird. since it's a man-made island, the "beach" didn't have much tides as you would expect in a regular beach. it was relatively still. We had lunch at a burger joint called TBJ. My husband got a beef burger and i got a veggie burger with a side of fries. We both enjoyed the meal although it was pricy for a burger joint. We decided to book a second night since i really enjoyed the place (although my husband not so much due to the amount of kids and the noise). My husband mistakenly booked the wrong date. When we realized that a couple of hours later and contacted the online booking company , they were amazing. They contacted the hotel and made the changes necessary. On the other hand the hotel manager who we spoke to at the time was so unhelpful and basically told us it was not their problem since the booking was not made through them. and they didn't even offer to help or anything. they completely dismissed us even though we mentioned several times that it was my birthday and our anniversary . We stayed at many hotels around the world and we never experienced such treatment. My husband was really upset and wanted to take me to another hotel so that the night would not be ruined but thankfully the problem was solved through the online booking company. So we stayed a second night. We gave the staff one star because of the booking issue and because they were generally not friendly. when we arrived they didn't even offer to take the luggage and we decided not to ask because we heard of the long wait. Overall, I would recommend the place but not for special romantic occasions because of the kids and the noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you order food delivery from out of the hotel restaurants, you'll walk a very short distance to pick it up since they can't deliver it to you in the lobby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search