$288 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Atlantis The Palm

5 stars
View map of Crescent Road, The Palm, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
97 reviews
Amazing anniversary trip

My husband and I stayed at the Atlantis for three nights over the may day bank holiday to celebrate... See full review

  • Chris P
  • May 6, 2015
Amazing honeymoon

One of the best places I have ever been. It was our honeymoon and the hotel did everything they... See full review

  • Jones's
  • Mar 3, 2015

Commanding magnificent views of Dubai, Atlantis, and The Palm is positioned like a jewel in the glittering centre point of Palm Island, a man-made island in Dubai. Voted as the Middle East’s Leading Resort at the World Travel Awards for the 6th year running, the hotel offers the ultimate in luxury and activities whilst being close to everything the dazzling emirate of Dubai has to offer. Within its 113 acres the resort boasts Aquaventure; the largest waterpark in the Middle East and Europe with thrills and spills for all ages, Dolphin Bay; Dubai’s 1st mammal rescue and rehabilitation centre focusing on education and conservation and offering unique experiences for the whole family, private beach, 2 swimming pools, The Lost Chambers, Dubai Tennis Academy, a selection of restaurants to tantalise your taste buds, nightclub, kids club, spa and much more. Atlantis, the Palm boasts rich, welcoming decor that contains design elements evoking the sea and its treasures.

Location
The Atlantis resort itself is packed with activities the whole family can enjoy. Explore the Lost Chambers Aquarium, or shop in The Avenues underwater luxury shopping mall, packed with jewelers, designer stores and gourmet food outlets. Take a helicopter tour of Dubai, or indulge in the most sublime treatments in the ShuiQi spa. The Aquaventure Waterpark features record-breaking water slides, pools and shark filled lagoons. If you prefer a quieter beach experience, head to one of the nearby sandy beaches. As night falls, dance the evening away in the NDulge nightclub, or enjoy a live show or music concert at the Live@Atlantis venue.
Dining

Dining options abound at Atlantis, The Palm. Award-winning restaurant Nobu is the creation of renowned chef Nobuyuki Matsuhisa. Designed with variations of silver and pearl, Ossiano is an underwater fine dining experience. Casual dining ranges from a stylish coffee house in the main lobby to Saffron, an Asian-inspired restaurant with 20 theatrical cooking stations. The newly refurbished Imperial Club Lounge offers light snacks and afternoon tea.

Rooms

Atlantis The Palm boasts a distinct aquatic theme throughout the hotel, and the guest rooms are no exception. Every room has touches of the sea in its decor and details, from a bowl of seashells on an accent table, to a depiction of coral on drapery. Room colours pick up the sea theme, with sea-foam coloured chairs, blue window borders and sandy tones on the walls and carpets.

Super suites are the ultimate in luxury, with lavishly designed interiors and impeccable service. The Underwater Suites feature views directly into the underwater world of the resort's lagoon.

Highlights
  • •Situated on Palm Island, Dubai’s iconic man-made island
  • •Resort covers over 113 acres
  • •42-acre Aquaventure Waterpark
  • Kids Club
  • Private Beach
  • Underwater Suites available
  • Dolphin Bay

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Atlantis The Palm also booked these hotels.

Atlantis The Palm Rooms

TERRACE CLUB SUITES
Terrace Club Suites (94 sqm) with spacious 30 sqm balconies are perfect for sunbathing or al fresco dining. With separate living room and bedroom with king size bed they offer views of the Arabian Sea, or Palm Island and Dubai skyline. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, and other. These suites includes VIP check-in and Imperial Club Lounge access, 24 hour room service, Airport pick up and drop off, Personalized check-in, In room check-out, Buffet Breakfast, all day snacks and refreshments, afternoon tea, pre-dinner cocktails and canaps, internet access and daily local newspaper, N Dulge nightclub access and daily access to Kids Club 10am - 6pm. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins.
PALM BEACH DELUXE ROOM
Palm Beach Deluxe rooms (45-47 sqm) benefit from a breathtaking view of the Palm Island and Dubai skyline, with king size bed and a balcony or two queen size beds and French balcony. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, internet access at a charge and other. 24 hour room service. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins. 1 free afternoon session at Kids Club or Club Rush for teens.
OCEAN DELUXE ROOM
Ocean Deluxe rooms (45-47 sqm) enjoy amazing views of the Arabian Sea, with king size bed and a balcony or two queen size beds and French balcony. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, internet access at a charge and other. 24 hour room service. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins. 1 free afternoon session at Kids Club or Club Rush for teens.
DELUXE ROOM
Deluxe rooms (45-47 sqm) offer partial views of Arabian Sea or Palm Island, with king size bed and a balcony or two queen size beds and French balcony. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, internet access at a charge and other. 24 hour room service. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins. 1 free afternoon session at Kids Club or Club Rush for teens.
IMPERIAL CLUB - ROOM
Imperial Club Rooms (45-47 sqm) with king size or two queen size beds benefit from views of the Arabian Sea, or Palm Island and Dubai skyline and are the perfect choice for guests seeking additional luxury and comfort plus extra benefits worth over AED 3,000 per day. This includes VIP check-in, Imperial Club Lounge access, Buffet Breakfast, all day snacks and refreshments, afternoon tea, pre-dinner cocktails and canaps, internet access and daily local newspaper, N Dulge nightclub access and daily access to Kids Club 10am - 6pm. Enjoy two 30 minute Back, Neck and shoulder massage for the price of one . Available daily only between 10.00am - 2.00pm. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins.
EXECUTIVE CLUB SUITES
Executive Club Suites (101 sqm) are the perfect balance of comfort and space. With separate living room and bedroom with king size bed, they offer views of the Arabian Sea or Palm Island. Double vanity bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate large oval free-standing bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, and other. These suites includes VIP check-in and Imperial Club Lounge access, 24 hour room service, Airport pick up and drop off, Personalized check-in, In room check-out, Buffet Breakfast, all day snacks and refreshments, afternoon tea, pre-dinner cocktails and canaps, internet access and daily local newspaper, N Dulge nightclub access and daily access to Kids Club 10am - 6pm. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins.
REGAL CLUB SUITES
Regal Club Suites (164 sqm) offer extra space and comfort. With a private terrace, separate living room and bedroom with king size bed, they offer views of the Palm Island and Dubai skyline. Bathrooms have a walk-in shower with separate bath and complimentary toiletries. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, and other. Room amenities include cable/satellite television, fully stocked mini bar, tea and coffee making facilities, and other. These suites includes VIP check-in and Imperial Club Lounge access, 24 hour room service, Airport pick up and drop off, Personalized check-in, In room check-out, Buffet Breakfast, all day snacks and refreshments, afternoon tea, pre-dinner cocktails and canaps, internet access and daily local newspaper, N Dulge nightclub access and daily access to Kids Club 10am - 6pm. Unlimited access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Preferential rates to swim with dolphins.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Aquaventure Waterpark: 0.3 mi
  • Knowledge Village: 3.3 mi
  • Al Sofouh: 4.2 mi
  • Burj Al Arab: 4.4 mi
  • Wild Wadi Water Park: 4.6 mi
  • Ski Dubai: 5.2 mi
  • Emirates Hill: 5.2 mi
  • Umm Al Sheif: 5.4 mi
  • Ibn Battuta Mall: 6 mi
  • Al Barsha: 6 mi
  • Umm Suqeim: 6.2 mi
  • Al Quoz: 7.3 mi
  • Al Safa: 8 mi
  • Dubai Sports City: 8.9 mi
  • Dubai Autodrome: 9.4 mi
  • Aquaventure Waterpark: 0.3 mi
  • Knowledge Village: 3.3 mi
  • Al Sofouh: 4.2 mi
  • Burj Al Arab: 4.4 mi
  • Wild Wadi Water Park: 4.6 mi
  • Ski Dubai: 5.2 mi
  • Emirates Hill: 5.2 mi
  • Umm Al Sheif: 5.4 mi
  • Ibn Battuta Mall: 6 mi
  • Al Barsha: 6 mi
  • Umm Suqeim: 6.2 mi
  • Al Quoz: 7.3 mi
  • Al Safa: 8 mi
  • Dubai Sports City: 8.9 mi
  • Dubai Autodrome: 9.4 mi
  • Al Wasl: 9.8 mi
  • Dubai International Art Centre: 10.3 mi
  • Mercato Shopping Mall: 10.4 mi
  • Dubai Zoo: 10.8 mi
  • Dubai Fountain: 10.9 mi
  • Arabian Ranches: 11 mi
  • Dubai Mall: 11.2 mi
  • Seawings Dubai: 11.5 mi
  • Al Satwa: 11.5 mi
  • Trade Center: 12.2 mi
  • Dubai International Convention Centre: 12.5 mi
  • Global Village: 12.6 mi
  • Zabeel: 13 mi
  • Al Karama: 13.9 mi
  • Mankhool: 14 mi
  • Umm Hurair: 14.3 mi
  • Wafi City Mall: 14.4 mi
  • Oud Metha: 14.4 mi
  • Raffles Botanical Garden: 14.4 mi
  • Heritage and Diving Village: 14.4 mi
  • Al Shindagha Market: 14.4 mi
  • Nad Al Sheba: 14.5 mi
  • Dubai Museum: 14.5 mi
  • Al Jaddaf: 14.7 mi
  • Al Shindagha: 14.8 mi
  • Ras Al Khor: 14.9 mi
  • Gold Souk: 15 mi
  • Wonderland: 15.1 mi
  • Dubai Opera House: 15.2 mi
  • Port Saeed: 15.4 mi

Dining

THE EDGE AND THE SHORE
Opening hours: 9.00am to 7.00pm Dress Code: Beach Casual Located beachside at either side of The Royal Towers, these outdoor bars and grills offer poolside service for lunch or snacks, as well as non-alcoholic and alcoholic signature drinks.
BARACUDAS AND SHARK BITES
Opening hours: 10.00am to 6.00pm Dress Code: Beach Casual With indoor and outdoor dining, both restaurants are located in Aquaventure and feature classics such as burgers, salads, sandwiches, along with Arabian food.
NASIMI
Location: West Beach Opening hours: Lunch 1.00pm to 5.00pm Dinner 7.00pm to 11.30pm Bar 1.00pm to 1.00am Dress Code: Casual Nestled in a breezy and relaxed beachside setting, Nasimi serves classic poolside cuisine throughout the day, as well as fresh Asian and European cuisine with the finest ingredients in the evening.
OSSIANO
Location: East Royal Towers Opening hours: 7.00pm to 11.30pm Dress Code: Smart Casual Ossiano is the perfect location for an intimate dining experience, with mesmerising views of Atlantis' Ambassador Lagoon. The experience is coupled with the delight of dining in an elegant seafood restaurant with flavours from the Mediterranean, Pacific Ocean and Indian Ocean
LEVANTINE
Location: East Royal Towers Opening hours: Dinner 7.00pm to 1.00am Dress Code: Smart Casual With its panoramic show kitchen, Levantine is an authentic 2-storey Lebanese dining experience. In the evening our belly dancer will entertain you with echoes of the Middle East, displaying cultural tradition to regional music.
KALEIDOSCOPE
Location: The Avenues Opening hours: Breakfast 7.00am to 11.00am Lunch - Sun to Thurs 12.30pm to 3.30pm,Fri to Sat 12.30pm to 5.00pm Coffee 4.00pm to 6.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 10.30pm Dress Code: Casual This inviting family restaurant offers breakfast, lunch and dinner with a focus on Mediterranean cuisine, complemented by influences of Northern Africa - Morocco, Algeria and Tunisia. The kaleidoscope of tastes also includes the flavours of Greece, Malta and the Levant region.
SEAFIRE
Location: The Avenues Opening hours: Lunch - Fri 12.00pm to 3.00pm Dinner - Sat to Wed 6.00pm to 11.30pm,Thurs to Fri 6.30pm to 12.30pm Dress Code: Smart Casual A New York-style steak house serving the finest cuts of beef, including Japanese Wagyu, all-natural grain fed Australian beef, and US Black Angus, all prepared to order on a wood-burning grill.
SAFFRON
Location: West Royal Towers Opening hours: Breakfast 7.00am to 11.30am Dinner 6.00pm to 12.30am Friday Brunch 1.00pm to 3.30pm Dress Code: Casual Discover a culinary journey at the contemporary Saffron with 20 theatrical cooking stations featuring international and Asian-inspired cuisine.
SPLASHERS AND WAVES
Opening hours: 10.00am to 6.00pm Dress Code: Beach Casual Throughout Aquaventure, a variety of handy kiosks serve a range of healthy and classic snacks.
NOBU // YUAN
NOBU: Location: The Avenues Opening hours: Fri 12pm to 3pm, Sat-Wed 7pm to 11.30pm, Thurs, Fri and eve of Public Holidays 7pm to 12am. Bar 6pm to 1am. Dress Code: Smart Casual. World-renowned Chef Nobu Matsuhisa continues to redefine Japanese cuisine in a contemporary space that mixes traditional & modern Japanese elements. At Atlantis, Nobu infuses his cutting edge style with Arabian influences to create a distinctly urban experience. Incorporating Nobu's signature dishes as well as new surprises, the menu is complemented by a sushi bar and sake lounge. YUAN: Located at the entrance of The Avenues. Open Sat-Wed 7pm to 11:30pm, Thurs, Fri and eve of Public Holidays 7pm to 12am. Bar 7pm to 1am. Dress Code: Smart Casual. Yuan is a blend of traditional Chinese Szechuan cuisine & culture, presented in a uniquely contemporary elegance. Yuan brings together the fiery & diverse flavors of the Sichuan province, served in a distinctively modern style.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Whether you're planning a wedding, rewarding your team or holding a conference for clients, Atlantis is the perfect venue for an event that will always linger in everyone's memory. The Atlantis Conference Centre comprises 5,600 square metres of floor space. The largest area, The Atlantis Ballroom, is a flexible space that can divide into five separate areas. Two junior ballrooms, two boardrooms, a traditional Majlis area and a generous pre-function space provide ideal venues for small groups or break-out areas for larger conventions.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis The Palm

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 97
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
RHX01
Business
Portsmouth, UK
Feb 1, 2012

Benidorm meets Dubai

Having recovered from the frenzy that is the lobby at The Atlantis, one is led to bedrooms that resemble a worn out B&B. A shower that smelt of cats wee was only trumped by a toilet that smelt worse than those at my sons secondary school. Never again. You have been warned!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The Seafire Steakhouse is fantastic!

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wazi
Business
London
Oct 13, 2014

Average for money

A bit pricey for what you got.The recepeption booking in and general turnaround of guests was slow.We could'nt go in the sea as the cordoned off area had jelly fish so we were confined to the poll.I was chareged double for my stay, initially by agent and then by the reception, who later refunded when I left but gave me cash(Dhirams) so I will loose when I convert back in the uK.I went for a wedding at one of the conference rooms , it could of been better organised wrt letting guest know where to go and when.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

If you have a Emirates Skyward card you can get Free wifi for your sya otherwise its about £15 a day

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
love sunshine
Business
Fountain Hills, Arizona
May 9, 2012

Great for children

The room was good, the bathroom opened up to the bedroom, nice comfortable bed. View from the room was fabulous. We paid extra to upgrade to the Imperial tower. This gave us breakfast, a good buffet choice. Also afternoon tea but can't comment on that as we did not have it. Appetizers and cocktails in the evenings which was like a meal in itself and fast flowing drinks. Only thing that was not good for us was that it was geared up for children and lots of them. Not great for a couple wanting a nice romantic evening. We found this to be the same for a meal in the French restaurant. The water park and the Chambers were great, the aquarium is fantastic. Staff members were very pleassant and helpful. Think this hotel is ideal if you have kids with you but I wouldn't stay again because it was not geared for adults only really.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Petro Fred
Business
Houston, TX
Jan 28, 2013

Pricey, but overall a very good experience

Atlantis, The Palms is a very unique hotel in a very unique part of the world. It was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The burger place on The Avenue has a great burger at a reasonable price

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hindon
Business
Dubai, UAE
Jun 28, 2013

Birthday+Anniversary

We booked an Ocean Deluxe room. When we arrived I mentioned that it was my birthday and our anniversary. They upgraded us to the Palm Beach Deluxe room which has a MUCH nicer view overlooking the Royal pool and the beach and of course Dubai's magnificent Skyline! The bathroom was really spacious with separate toilet room, shower and bathtub. The room was super clean and spacious. All guests get free access to Aquaventure Waterpark and The Lost Chambers Aquarium. Because of these attractions, the place was packed with kids which was one thing we didn't like as a couple. That was one the reasons we didn't enjoy the pool. The waterpark was lots of fun and it's definitely a place worth visiting even if you don't want to stay in the hotel. The beach was a little weird. since it's a man-made island, the "beach" didn't have much tides as you would expect in a regular beach. it was relatively still. We had lunch at a burger joint called TBJ. My husband got a beef burger and i got a veggie burger with a side of fries. We both enjoyed the meal although it was pricy for a burger joint. We decided to book a second night since i really enjoyed the place (although my husband not so much due to the amount of kids and the noise). My husband mistakenly booked the wrong date. When we realized that a couple of hours later and contacted the online booking company , they were amazing. They contacted the hotel and made the changes necessary. On the other hand the hotel manager who we spoke to at the time was so unhelpful and basically told us it was not their problem since the booking was not made through them. and they didn't even offer to help or anything. they completely dismissed us even though we mentioned several times that it was my birthday and our anniversary . We stayed at many hotels around the world and we never experienced such treatment. My husband was really upset and wanted to take me to another hotel so that the night would not be ruined but thankfully the problem was solved through the online booking company. So we stayed a second night. We gave the staff one star because of the booking issue and because they were generally not friendly. when we arrived they didn't even offer to take the luggage and we decided not to ask because we heard of the long wait. Overall, I would recommend the place but not for special romantic occasions because of the kids and the noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you order food delivery from out of the hotel restaurants, you'll walk a very short distance to pick it up since they can't deliver it to you in the lobby.

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arowc
Business
London
Nov 26, 2013

Brilliant - but hidden charges

fantastic for activities (Water park, dolphin bay, spa, aquariam, shops etc) and amazing location (sea, view, pool, easy to get downtown) and lovely room. All staff very helpful and polite. My only criticisms would be: 1. No free WiFi in the rooms (charged you £20 a day!) - this is way behind the times. All hotels have free WiFi these days. As did all the other hotels we went for dinner in. Shocking. 2. Tried to 'upsell' us at every point and over-serviced. Need to listen to our requests and deliver, rather than try and change our minds to buy more. And in shops, just leave us alone. We're here to browse and relax. However, would definitly go back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Watch out for cost of alchohol - as its only really for tourists, they mark it up hugely. Average bottle of wine is c£60. Made the holiday extremely expensive!!

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boykos
Business
Houston, Texas
Dec 14, 2013

A special place

Staying at Atlantis is really special. The aquarium is captivating, the pool and beach are fantastic, the location and views are great. The water park is also a great treat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel Guy2
Business
Toronto, Canada
Aug 26, 2014

Great Place!! Very Relaxing, Waterpark was amazing

The only issue we had, was when we first arrived, it took over an hour to get our luggage up to the room after multiple calls. Wouldn't normally be a problem, but after a 10 hour flight and arriving to the hotel at 2am, you just want your luggage so you can go to sleep. Past that, I would definitely recommend to anyone. Great 3 days!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rpajasfasfdaf
Business
San Jose, CA
Sep 22, 2014

Solid

Just be aware that food / internet / extras are pricey - this could be true for all hotels in Dubai as hotels provide the main activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MR. DP
Business
Saudi Arabia
Oct 1, 2014

Almost the Perfect Place

There are just a few things missing from this hotel that would make it the perfect place to stay. 1) There is not free wi-fi. This is almost a standard now and it was very inconvenient to have no internet. The fee wasnt too bad, but you are already paying a good deal to stay here. 2) As mentioned, it is pricy. But it is understandable to have higher fees for the amenities provided. 3) Increasing the hours of operation of some of the events would be helpful. Overall it was a great experience and would love to have spent more time there. If given the chance I will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top