$288 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Atlantis The Palm

5 stars
View map of Crescent Road, The Palm, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis The Palm

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Evo182
Business
Hull, England
Oct 14, 2012

Perfect Break

Amazing - would go again, could not fault anything about the hotel inside or out. Only one small down side is the journey to the shopping malls due to location, but hotel makes up for it. BRILLIANT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Only buy on Monday Tuesday or Wednesday nights between 7pm and 9pm from the on site gift stores and your will get 20 percent off your total bill.

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARO1
Business
London
Oct 11, 2012

Fantastic

This is a fantastic hotel Lovely pool, beach, bars and restaurants. Only bad thing is lack of free WIFI Otherwise perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you check out Nasimi bar

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Surina
Business
Southampton
Dec 5, 2012

A lavish hotel with good amenities

It was very relaxing, with good customer service and impressive amenties. We enjoyed the spa and relaxing by the pool. The reception area was exceptional and the lost world was captivating. There was so much to chose for breakfast. The courtesy buses to the mall were appreciated. All in all this was the best hotel we stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gurps
Business
Dubai
Dec 22, 2012

Best Hotel Ever A*

The experience i had at the Atlantis was best the ever, Every single hotel staff are very very nice to you,any problem you have they are kind enough to help you out. I didnt go to any posh resturants like Nobu as its like £200 each plus posh resturants arnt my thing, Lucky thing is they do have fast food in the lower floors which are really good and cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
twiggo
Business
Saudi Arabia
Feb 17, 2013

Fantastic Family getaway

We had a great 3 days in Dubai. Atlantis has everything you could want. You do pay a lot more, but in the end having it under one roof makes things very easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

upgrade to breakfast for your room to save a little bit

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jon s
Business
S Wales
Feb 14, 2013

Stunning!

An incredible hotel at an unrivalled location. The Atlantis really does live up to its reputation as one of Dubai's flagship hotels and provides a wealth of facilities and fabulous dining experiences.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Frequent traveller
Business
UK
Feb 15, 2013

Feb20013

2A 3C in club rooms cant complain ! even the valet parking was included !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GlobalPete2010
Business
Hawaii
Feb 17, 2013

Atlantis the Palm has the "wow" factor!!!

Fast, easy, and efficient check-in. Personal orientation to get acquainted with the location of the amenities and restaurants. Fabulous Regal Suite with awesome city view with colorful skyline to view from our private terrace at night. Plenty of activities at the resort. Friendly staff. Large pool next to the beach. The sea was clean and calm; perfect for swimming. Great family destination resort with plenty of activities for young children. My fiancee and I would definitely stay at Atlantis again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring your own champagne or favorite beverage and literally save thousands of dollars. I also brought my own champagne glasses from home. Room service will bring a large bucket with ice (no charge).

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raj10
Business
London
Feb 20, 2013

Ultimate Resort experience

Pros - Fantastic location, facilities, food choices! A couple of things to note: 1. If you are visiting for the first time and will do sightseeing, this is not the location. If you want to relax in the resort, go for it! 2. It's a 5-star Deluxe hotel, so expect similar prices for food. However, if you are in a Club level room with lounge access, you can have food 3 times a day - breakfast, afternoon tea/coffee & evening drinks & snacks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
creedtastic
Business
Suffolk, UK
Feb 23, 2013

mega!

This was the best holliday we have ever had - great service, beautiful country, good value (London prices I would say), safe and clean. Love it and trying to book now to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Go with arabian adventures to the omani desert for dune bashing and a beduin feast. The children and Ioved it.

Back to menu Return to top