$320 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Atlantis The Palm

5 stars
View map of Crescent Road, The Palm, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis The Palm

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tryityouwilllikeit
Business
Birmingham, AL
Aug 13, 2011

The Palm Atlantis - a destination itself

We were welcomed from the moment we opened the car door and were continually greeted with smiles and appreciative staff until the moment we left. There was a great selection of restaurants and with the water park, aquarium and dolphin adventures all close at hand we felt really at the right place. All of this great service and amenities come at a price, so be sure you are able to enjoy this level of service. $$$-$$$$$

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The water park is right out the back door and with unlimited access you can come and go as much as you want. Keep in mind that the sun is right over head in the summer and you can get sun burned in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Syed A.
Business
Elmhurst, IL, USA
Jun 12, 2014

Go Big, Go Dubai

Our 5 nights at Atlantis were phenomenal. I can't say it's cheap and affordable, but you are paying for the ambiance. The hotel has several amenities, but at high prices. Only downside is that the hotel is at a bit of distance from the main city of Dubai, which is about a 20-30 minute cab ride which will roughly cost you 50 dirhams. The staff at the Atlantis go above and beyond to take care of you. That was the best part. They immediately come to the room for any assistance. WiFi is an issue, you have to pay for it, OR if you book with Emirates airlines, you can become a Skywards member and then it's free. WiFi is a bit slow. There are several things you can do while your at the hotel. Otherwise you can go out on the town. All the malls are basically open til 12 am or 1am. You can book a desert safari at the hotel or go sight seeing. Overall it's a great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Become a skywards member through the Emirates website and you will save 15% on everything practically from food, amenities and stay.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOSEGANEM
Business
DUBAI
Jul 26, 2014

A INCREDIBLE PLACE IN DUBAI!! AMAZING VACATIONS

THIS HOTEL IS THE BEST FOR FAMILY VACATIONS! WATERPARK AND AQUARIUM IS INSIDE THE HOTEL!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

VARIOUS RESTAURANTS IN THE HOTEL

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hikerflowers
Business
Destin, Florida
Jul 27, 2014

Resort You Never have to leave.

We only stayed one night, but it was fantastic. We were able to check our bags in early, enjoy the aquarium and water park and after checking out the next day they held our luggage while we explored the city all day. A perfect place you must see to appreciate!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

We were staying in another hotel and wanted to come see the aquarium and water park, it was much cheaper to just stay with them because guests can go for free!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lifelong New Yorker
Business
Connecticut
Oct 4, 2014

Perfect Oasis~

Love this place. The hotel, location, all worth it. Planning to go back already!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

You don't have to leave this resort if you don't want to. Everything is right there. However, hop on the free mall shuttles to experience life outside of the hotel and Palm Island. Dubai mall has really nice food court and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARO1
Business
London
Jan 3, 2015

Excellent hotel

Stayed at this hotel few times now and I can't really fault it I would strongly suggest upgrading to Imperial Club as it will make your stay far more enjoyable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Try Nasimi Beach bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharon
Business
London
Dec 30, 2014

Perfection

Beautiful hotel, grounds and amenities. Nothing is too much for the staff and with so many things on hand, dolphin sanctuary, water park etc...you will never get bbored. I would recommend to everyone although as a luxury hotel be prepared to spend so if taking a family a meal included option would be better. Loved it!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamal
Business
London
Jan 1, 2015

Nice hotel

Nice hotel decent services only draw back internet isn't free. Room is good however deco can be better. Bed is ok. But price is too much. Will recommend to friend but only if discounted

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping is a drive however hotel does provide shuttle bus

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amontike
Business
N/A
Jan 23, 2015

Awsome

It's very expensive but very nice hotel. A lot to do in the hotel. Free shuttle bus to the city of Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yanrong
Business
NANJING
Jan 24, 2015

wonderful experience

It's a wonderful experience especially for kids though it was away from the city center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top