$351 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 31, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Atlantis The Palm

5 stars
View map of Crescent Road, The Palm, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis The Palm

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
95 out of 95
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Huzi
Single
anchester
Jul 10, 2012

Simply Amazing

The imposing hotel stands and the end of the causeway and is worth the extra time that it takes to get there. The staff were simpy imense. I have now stayed here five times and can honestly say that each visit just gets better. When I checked in they knew my name and which room I had booked. Amazing. They remembered that I like red apples and had a whole basket ready in my room. They even had bottled water in the room. Amazing. The breakfast just keeps blowing me away, the selection is vast and you dont know where to start or when to stop eating the delicious food. All the staff are very helpful an just cant stop being friendly and helpful. Amazing. It always is a sad day when I have to check out. Cant wait until my next vist.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patterson's
Couples
Saudi Arabia
Sep 24, 2012

Relaxing Weekend Getaway

My husband and I enjoyed a four day weekend at Atlantis. I didn't see much of Dubai as I was having too nice of a time on property. The restaurants where delicious with great atmosphere but reservations are required. The beach was beautiful and relaxing and the water park was fun. The service was great too. We will be back. Children would love but great for couples as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Reserve in advance

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kipling
Family
ireland
Sep 29, 2012

Wonderful Hotel

Had a fantastic holiday it was more than out of this world,would recomend it to all,staff were superb,could'nt do enough were treated like royalty,will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Evo182
Family
Hull, England
Oct 14, 2012

Perfect Break

Amazing - would go again, could not fault anything about the hotel inside or out. Only one small down side is the journey to the shopping malls due to location, but hotel makes up for it. BRILLIANT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Only buy on Monday Tuesday or Wednesday nights between 7pm and 9pm from the on site gift stores and your will get 20 percent off your total bill.

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARO1
Friends
London
Oct 11, 2012

Fantastic

This is a fantastic hotel Lovely pool, beach, bars and restaurants. Only bad thing is lack of free WIFI Otherwise perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Make sure you check out Nasimi bar

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Surina
Friends
Southampton
Dec 5, 2012

A lavish hotel with good amenities

It was very relaxing, with good customer service and impressive amenties. We enjoyed the spa and relaxing by the pool. The reception area was exceptional and the lost world was captivating. There was so much to chose for breakfast. The courtesy buses to the mall were appreciated. All in all this was the best hotel we stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gurps
Couples
Dubai
Dec 22, 2012

Best Hotel Ever A*

The experience i had at the Atlantis was best the ever, Every single hotel staff are very very nice to you,any problem you have they are kind enough to help you out. I didnt go to any posh resturants like Nobu as its like £200 each plus posh resturants arnt my thing, Lucky thing is they do have fast food in the lower floors which are really good and cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
twiggo
Family
Saudi Arabia
Feb 17, 2013

Fantastic Family getaway

We had a great 3 days in Dubai. Atlantis has everything you could want. You do pay a lot more, but in the end having it under one roof makes things very easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

upgrade to breakfast for your room to save a little bit

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jon s
Couples
S Wales
Feb 14, 2013

Stunning!

An incredible hotel at an unrivalled location. The Atlantis really does live up to its reputation as one of Dubai's flagship hotels and provides a wealth of facilities and fabulous dining experiences.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Frequent traveller
Family
UK
Feb 15, 2013

Feb20013

2A 3C in club rooms cant complain ! even the valet parking was included !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top