$589 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 15, 2015

Atlantis The Palm

5 stars
View map of Crescent Road, The Palm, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis The Palm

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hassa
Business
riyadh
Oct 8, 2011

family entertainment

Best hotel in Dubai you will see the happiness in the eyes of children

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tryityouwilllikeit
Business
Birmingham, AL
Aug 13, 2011

The Palm Atlantis - a destination itself

We were welcomed from the moment we opened the car door and were continually greeted with smiles and appreciative staff until the moment we left. There was a great selection of restaurants and with the water park, aquarium and dolphin adventures all close at hand we felt really at the right place. All of this great service and amenities come at a price, so be sure you are able to enjoy this level of service. $$$-$$$$$

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The water park is right out the back door and with unlimited access you can come and go as much as you want. Keep in mind that the sun is right over head in the summer and you can get sun burned in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gee Daniel
Business
Utica, NY
Jan 4, 2011

Too Pricey/Less Service

Paid for 5 Star accomodation and the room and services were fit for a 3 Star Hotel. No Break-Fast nothing. The hotel was far away from the main city center; had to depend on the hotel for everything. No access to restaurents or shopping malls etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
waddah
Business
miami and abudhabi
Oct 22, 2010

hotel review

very good hotel well maintained good service but expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angel185
Business
London.
Jun 17, 2010

The best hotel in the world?!

My Husband booked a surprise trip for us to stay at Atlantis for my birthday, wow what a surprise! I can't over exaggerate enough how fantastic this hotel is, everything about it screams luxury, over-indulgence, opulence. Our trip coincided with our wedding anniversary, and we were truly looked after. When we arrived at the hotel we were upgraded to a regal suite, out of this world! We travel a lot and I can honestly say it's the best hotel we have stayed in. The water park is also amazing, the leap of faith is a must do! We can't wait to go back with our young children, I'm sure they too will love it. The choice of restaurants is very good, from burger bars on the beach, to celebrity restaurants like Nobu and Lacotelli. The Ossiano restaurant overlooks the ambassador lagoon which is mesmerizing. Of course all this luxury comes at a price, so as long as you are prepared for that, it's a must if going to Dubai. The view over the palm is awe inspiring, you can see the cars on the road through the middle of the palm, then they disappear as the road goes under the sea! I even got given a birthday card and chocolate cake. We will definitely be going back, the sooner the better! I would recommend this hotel to everyone, couples, young people, families with young children and families with teens.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Use the guest dining reservations desk near the ambassador lagoon to make dining reservations, as you need to prebook.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mick
Business
Atlantis Hotel Dubai.
May 25, 2010

The best hotel I have ever stayed in.

Top notch service. Staff where very friendly & couldn't do enough for us. Would definitely go back there. We got a great deal with[...]. The most relaxing holiday I have ever been on. The dining out in the Hotel was a bit dear but we expected that & didn't mind paying because the service was brilliant & the food was lovely. We only went outside the Hotle twice to the Mall & the food was obviously a hell of a lot cheaper but it was more relaxing staying in the Hotel & eating there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Emirates Mall. You can get a Taxi about 20 mins from Atlantis, or they also do a free shuttle Bus from the Hotel at certain times of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Qais
Business
Surrey, UK
Nov 2, 2009

"Unbeatable location for the price"

Atlantis had everything you could ask for in a resort, great rooms, great staff and facilities, amazing restuarants, the best water park, all round the perfect getaway. The only thing I would say would be, if breakfast was included in the price that would have made it a perfect getaway, nonetheless I had a great time and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Most definately the best hotel/ resort that I have stayed at till date, highly recommended, a BIG thumbs up!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Great Water Park!!! Unlimited Free Access, amazing place to chill out...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top