$313 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 16, 2015

Atlantis The Palm

5 stars
View map of Crescent Road, The Palm, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis The Palm

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scotty Brand
Business
Scotland
Jun 26, 2013

Chill Out

Great location for a quiet chill out holiday yet within easy travel distance of all the amenities of Dubai.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandritaru
Business
Pittsburgh
Jun 10, 2013

Our Stay at Atlantis

we had a great time, the staff is beyond friendly and they will be there to help you every step of the way. the Hotel is far away from all other attractions but it is on its own a major attraction the water park is amazing and we enjoyed the facilities..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Nobu Restaurant inside the Hotel is outstanding, you got to try their food..

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelling Sam
Business
Whitby, New Zealand
May 13, 2013

Excellent hotel and staff

From the minute that we stepped out of the taxi, to the day we left nothing was too much trouble for the staff. They even overheard us talking in that we need some more napkins and they appeared. The room was spacious and clean with a bath room that you could open into the bedroom. Awesome! The underground aquarium was amazing and we stood for ages just watching all the fish swim by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Visit the water park, which is free, as even those who don't enjoy parks will like this one.

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mirjam Casagrande
Business
Dubai
Apr 17, 2013

It was just a great experience!

The best hotel with the best food an service I've ever seen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A man from Beckenham
Business
London, UK
Apr 17, 2013

Too big to be really exclusive

Atlantis positions itself as a luxurious and exclusive hotel but it is simply too big to be exclusive. Pools are overcrowded and so is the reception, the lobby and the restaurants, which also are overpriced for the quality of food. The hotel beach is on the inner side of the Palm, which means water is stale and sometimes even smelly. On the positive side are free access to the water park and The Lost Chambers aquarium, which is something special by quality of its exhibitions and variety of fish. Staff is polite and attentive. Rooms are spacious and clean. I would recommend going there if there is a deal. Paying the full price would be difficult to justify.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jazz Rose
Business
Atlantis, The Palm
Apr 13, 2013

Excellent hotel

The hotel was excellent. The staff couldn't be more helpful. The facilities were outstanding. an excellent holiday. Definately worth getting the hotel upgrade on arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
creedtastic
Business
Suffolk, UK
Feb 23, 2013

mega!

This was the best holliday we have ever had - great service, beautiful country, good value (London prices I would say), safe and clean. Love it and trying to book now to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Go with arabian adventures to the omani desert for dune bashing and a beduin feast. The children and Ioved it.

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Raj10
Business
London
Feb 20, 2013

Ultimate Resort experience

Pros - Fantastic location, facilities, food choices! A couple of things to note: 1. If you are visiting for the first time and will do sightseeing, this is not the location. If you want to relax in the resort, go for it! 2. It's a 5-star Deluxe hotel, so expect similar prices for food. However, if you are in a Club level room with lounge access, you can have food 3 times a day - breakfast, afternoon tea/coffee & evening drinks & snacks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
twiggo
Business
Saudi Arabia
Feb 17, 2013

Fantastic Family getaway

We had a great 3 days in Dubai. Atlantis has everything you could want. You do pay a lot more, but in the end having it under one roof makes things very easy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

upgrade to breakfast for your room to save a little bit

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GlobalPete2010
Business
Hawaii
Feb 17, 2013

Atlantis the Palm has the "wow" factor!!!

Fast, easy, and efficient check-in. Personal orientation to get acquainted with the location of the amenities and restaurants. Fabulous Regal Suite with awesome city view with colorful skyline to view from our private terrace at night. Plenty of activities at the resort. Friendly staff. Large pool next to the beach. The sea was clean and calm; perfect for swimming. Great family destination resort with plenty of activities for young children. My fiancee and I would definitely stay at Atlantis again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Bring your own champagne or favorite beverage and literally save thousands of dollars. I also brought my own champagne glasses from home. Room service will bring a large bucket with ice (no charge).

Back to menu Return to top