$320 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Atlantis The Palm

5 stars
View map of Crescent Road, The Palm, Dubai,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Atlantis The Palm

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MR. DP
Business
Saudi Arabia
Oct 1, 2014

Almost the Perfect Place

There are just a few things missing from this hotel that would make it the perfect place to stay. 1) There is not free wi-fi. This is almost a standard now and it was very inconvenient to have no internet. The fee wasnt too bad, but you are already paying a good deal to stay here. 2) As mentioned, it is pricy. But it is understandable to have higher fees for the amenities provided. 3) Increasing the hours of operation of some of the events would be helpful. Overall it was a great experience and would love to have spent more time there. If given the chance I will go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rpajasfasfdaf
Business
San Jose, CA
Sep 22, 2014

Solid

Just be aware that food / internet / extras are pricey - this could be true for all hotels in Dubai as hotels provide the main activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tohmaz
Business
saudi
Sep 8, 2014

Pries to much long waiting for check-in check-out.

Pries to much long waiting for check-in check-out. Room is small bed is not comfortable no coffee machine only water heater restaurants very expensive. Other than that over all good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel Guy2
Business
Toronto, Canada
Aug 26, 2014

Great Place!! Very Relaxing, Waterpark was amazing

The only issue we had, was when we first arrived, it took over an hour to get our luggage up to the room after multiple calls. Wouldn't normally be a problem, but after a 10 hour flight and arriving to the hotel at 2am, you just want your luggage so you can go to sleep. Past that, I would definitely recommend to anyone. Great 3 days!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hikerflowers
Business
Destin, Florida
Jul 27, 2014

Resort You Never have to leave.

We only stayed one night, but it was fantastic. We were able to check our bags in early, enjoy the aquarium and water park and after checking out the next day they held our luggage while we explored the city all day. A perfect place you must see to appreciate!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

We were staying in another hotel and wanted to come see the aquarium and water park, it was much cheaper to just stay with them because guests can go for free!

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOSEGANEM
Business
DUBAI
Jul 27, 2014

Fantástic family vacation

Amazing place!! This hotel is wonderfull have a waterpark inside and aquarium

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JOSEGANEM
Business
DUBAI
Jul 26, 2014

A INCREDIBLE PLACE IN DUBAI!! AMAZING VACATIONS

THIS HOTEL IS THE BEST FOR FAMILY VACATIONS! WATERPARK AND AQUARIUM IS INSIDE THE HOTEL!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

VARIOUS RESTAURANTS IN THE HOTEL

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Devi
Business
Ul
Jul 19, 2014

Good holiday

Very nice location and nice hotel, excellence staff. But only disappoinent was although free internet was specified you have to go in their expensive restaurant toget access. For internet in your room it was 99 Diram for a day and not good signal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Dubai mall is a must

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sweet peas
Business
U K
Jul 15, 2014

Great for the sun!

The room is very small for deluxe and the bed is small for queen size . More of 4* not 5*!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Atlantis The Palm

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Syed A.
Business
Elmhurst, IL, USA
Jun 12, 2014

Go Big, Go Dubai

Our 5 nights at Atlantis were phenomenal. I can't say it's cheap and affordable, but you are paying for the ambiance. The hotel has several amenities, but at high prices. Only downside is that the hotel is at a bit of distance from the main city of Dubai, which is about a 20-30 minute cab ride which will roughly cost you 50 dirhams. The staff at the Atlantis go above and beyond to take care of you. That was the best part. They immediately come to the room for any assistance. WiFi is an issue, you have to pay for it, OR if you book with Emirates airlines, you can become a Skywards member and then it's free. WiFi is a bit slow. There are several things you can do while your at the hotel. Otherwise you can go out on the town. All the malls are basically open til 12 am or 1am. You can book a desert safari at the hotel or go sight seeing. Overall it's a great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Become a skywards member through the Emirates website and you will save 15% on everything practically from food, amenities and stay.

Back to menu Return to top