$466 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 18, 2014 Check-out: Dec 19, 2014

Seven Stars Resort

5 stars
Grace Bay Road, Providenciales,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
94 reviews
Great resort, great location

The newly appointed suites were extremely comfortable and beautiful. Our suite ovelooked the ocean... See full review

  • Briccobacco
  • Nov 26, 2014
Perfect honeymoon

Amazing location, staff, and amenities - great walking location to restaurants and shops See full review

  • Honeymooners Suh
  • Nov 25, 2014
Beachfront luxury resort offers endless amenities overlooking Grace Bay
The Seven Stars Resort sits on Grace Bay with beachfront access to its famous stretch of sand and the marine preserve that comprises its waters. Located about seven miles from the airport, the resort sits near shopping and an 18-hole golf course. From here visitors can explore the ruins of Cheshire Hall and join scuba diving excursions to explore the beautiful coral reefs of Provo. Guests of the Seven Stars Resort receive a free continental breakfast each morning. The hotel also offers free Wi-Fi access and flexible meeting spaces, indoors and out.
Highlights
  • Location on Grace Bay Beach
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Golf course shuttle
  • Heated saltwater pool
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms and public areas
Rooms
The Seven Stars Resort offers 113 guest rooms in a range of luxurious accommodation types, from studio layouts to vast three-bedroom suites. All accommodations come with king- or queen-size four-poster beds, and most boast full-size kitchens with granite countertops and GE appliances -- studios have kitchenettes. Suites feature grand salons with sitting areas and flat-screen televisions, furnished balconies and the marble bathrooms feature showers and soaking tubs. In-room amenities include Nespresso coffee makers, iPod docking stations, and complimentary Wi-Fi access.
Features
The well-equipped luxury Seven Stars Resort boasts beach access on Grace Bay and provides on-site water sports like snorkeling, sailing and kayaking. Guests can make arrangements for off-site activities like scuba diving the magnificent reefs of Provo, offshore or flats fishing, cave exploration or golfing at the nearby Provo Golf Club. The on-site swimming pool is the only heated saltwater pool in the island, and beside it guests can get cushioned lounge chairs, umbrellas, towels and shaded cabanas with ocean views. On-site activities also include sap treatments, tennis courts and a kids play area. Guest of the Seven Stars Resort can enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each morning, and three on-site restaurants serve gourmet meals with island flair. Business guests can find free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, as well as a business center and flexible indoor and outdoor meeting facilities.
Transportation
  • Providenciales International Airport (6.7 mi/10.7 km)
Attractions
  • Provo Golf Club (1.4 mi/2.2 km)
  • Cheshire Hall (2.2 mi/3.5 km)
  • The Hole (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Caicos Conch Farm (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
  • Turtle Cove Marina (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
Business
  • Free Wi-Fi access
  • Business center
  • Flexible indoor and outdoor meeting spaces

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seven Stars Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Seven Stars Resort Rooms

Ocean Front - 2 Bedroom Suite Premier
Suite with two king beds and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Garden View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Studio
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front Junior Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with Jacuzzi or soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access.
Premier Ocean Front 1-Bedroom Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with jacuzzi or jetted tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laundry facilities and high speed internet access.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Suite and Grand Salon
Suite with one king bed and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 3 Bedroom Suite
Suite with 1 king bed, 1 queen, 1 queen sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Living area, 3 bathrooms, and more. Max occupancy is 6 guests.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Golf field: 1.1 mi
  • Conch farm: 2.8 mi
  • Cooper Jack marina: 4.6 mi

Dining

The Sand Dollar Restaurant
Join us for the island's freshest seafood and steak, simply grilled and beautifully served on an intimate terrace overlooking tropical gardens and glistening Grace Bay.
Sand Dollar Restaurant
The pool terrace features delectable foods to satisfy the individual's palate from a selection of items such as light cuisine, vegetarian and salad dishes.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (94)

Ratings and reviews for Seven Stars Resort

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 94
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Go Blue 96
Business
New York, NY
Dec 2, 2011

Great trip

The hotel is great, and the staff is very friendly. Given the rates and to be a bit more competitive with Grace Bay Club, it would have been fantastic if a few other nominal amenities and services were thrown in (i.e., complimentary bottled water, a more comprehensive breakfast offering, etc.). Otherwise, the resort is excellent and very well maintained. We thought the rooms were actually much nicer than the rooms at Grace Bay Club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go the grocery store within 5 minutes walk and stock up on water and other staples.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs Pro
Business
Princeton, NJ
Sep 18, 2012

Seven Stars should change their name to Tweleve Stars Resort!

Seven Stars Resort was perfect in every way & should be called Twelve Stars Resort, at the very least! Location was on beautiful, pristine Grace bay & within walking distance to lots of great restaurants & shopping. Complimentary Yoga class on Saturday morning was a nice treat. Tennis courts were well kept & were a nice break from the ocean. Equipment is available to borrow. Daughters & I all enjoyed hot stone massages at their very private Spa. And the complimentary breakfasts include both hot & cold items: eggs, meats, fresh fuits, yogurts, muffins, cheeses, oatmeal...and I'm sure I'm forgetting something. Our family of 4 never needed lunch after our morning feast. Golf course is near as is the Casino. We won enough to cover the cost of all 3 hot stone massages! You will love the Seven Stars Resort. They get it right!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Gourmet supermarket is a short walk turning right outside of the resort. We stocked up on snacks, sodas & Corona! A great convenience & money saver...plus we just had to put something inside that beautiful full size refrigerator in our Suite!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Simoniemo
Business
Norwalk, CT
Sep 14, 2012

Great Place for Relaxation

I always know I'm off to a good start when I'm greeted well (i.e. scented towel and drink) to kick off my vacation. Staff was super friendly, beach was awesome. I loved the Beach BBQ idea (so fun). My experience was awesome and I would definitely stay there again. The only drawback the food is so pricey. I definitely would do all inclusive (not available here) next time I go to Turks & Caicos to save money. Other than that weather was magnificent, great encouraging staff at the water sports counter and in the restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
backhauk
Business
New York
Jan 16, 2013

Beautiful and relaxing

Seven Stars is a beautiful resort with excellent and friendly service. Our experience was outstanding from start to finish. Highlights are: -upon arrival you are greeted with a cold drink, cool towel and an individual tour of the grounds -all staff members are friendly, helpful and pleasant. -grounds are impeccably maintained -rooms are beautiful with all the amenities you could want -bountiful breakfast buffet with fresh fruits and hot foods -hotel provides paddleboards, sea kayaks, little catamarans and sunfish, free of charge and they show you how to use them This is a great destination if you want to relax and be low key. There is not a lot to do in Provo, but its pretty, pleasant and safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lawvjr
Business
Narragansett, Rhode Island
Jul 7, 2013

Birthday Celebration

This resort is beautiful and the service is very good. The food is excellent. The beach is amazing. The suite that we stayed in was gorgeous. I would highly recommend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Hemingway's Restaurant for dinner, the food is very good and the view is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kimsinky
Business
louisville, ky
Aug 11, 2013

10 stars for the Seven Stars

Outstanding resort with top of the line staff, food, rooms, location and ammenities. We have traveled all over the world and this hotel and loction is one of our favorites. The Seven Stars is about luxury and service. Located conveniently for grocery, shops and restaruants and a great spot on the most amazing beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

mango reef and mr groupers for great food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
salx
Business
New York, New York
Dec 1, 2013

First in class oceanside luxury

This hotel has all the exclusiveness and elegant charm. Perfect for families with kids or simply a romantic getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

When checking into this hotel, best to do your own groceries if you have kids. Go to local IGA supermarket on your way to the hotel. Also you should rent a car when in Turks and Caicos, makes life a whole lot easier.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AnitaJK
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 18, 2014

Great for families with babies!

We went to Seven Stars as our first vacation with our 6 month old. The staff and hotel are very accommodating for babies! A nice crib was in our room when we arrived! High chairs were abundant at brunch, and the staff was extra nice to our baby! The location is unbelievable- within a couple of blocks of great restaurants and the grocery store. The kitchen in the room was well stocked which let us store water and snacks very easily and even cook a meal. Our room was cleaned at our convenience- the staff would come up within 5 minutes when our son was not napping. All of these little things made our first trip with him much easier! The only comment that I will say is the heated pool had varying temperatures throughout our 4 day stay. On day 1, it was warm like a bath. The following three days, it ranged from quite cold, to mildly cold. It was never consistently one temperature, which makes me wonder if the heater is working properly. Overall, great resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery store is under a 5 minute walk, which is VERY helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crescent79
Business
Cleveland, OH
Jun 15, 2009

Gem of a hotel

Seven Stars Resort is a brand new addition to Grace Bay in Providenciales. The luxury beachfront condos are rented to vacationers yearlong. The famous beach needs no further description here. What set Seven Stars apart was the immaculate service of the staff. Our rooms were cleaned spotlessly -- twice a day -- and this attention to detail was reflected in the perfectly manicured gardens, clean gym, and capable concierge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This was our second time to Providenciales. I would definitely recommend renting a car. Poolside breakfast is expensive ($18 for a martini glass filled with granola and yoghurt!), but the local Graceway IGA grocery store has great options on fresh tropical fruit and the kitchenette in the suites are fully stocked with cutlery and cookware.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C T's Grammy
Business
Rocky Mount, NC
Jun 21, 2014

Great graduation trip for granddaughter

It was a wonderful place. Plenty of thing to do on the water. Wonderful food. The included breakfast each morning was wonderful and the staff made it a pleasant experience. Wonderful beach beach, deck and pool service. Great overall experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great restaurants within a short walk or short cab drive. Great dining at other resorts nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top