$420 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Seven Stars Resort

5 stars
View map of Grace Bay Road, Providenciales,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seven Stars Resort

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jjss5
Business
Massachusetts, USA
May 12, 2014

Feeling pampered...

From the time you check in (rum punch and lavender washcloths), hang by the pool/beach in those comfy chairs and get drinks/food delivered right to you, borrow some water sports equipment (free of charge), have the concierge make your dinner reservations, sit by the fire pit at night, and enjoy the luxury of your beautiful suite...this is a great place to stay and get pampered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

as nice as the resort is do yourself a favor and get out and explore the island

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charmaine aka Mimi
Business
Chicago Illinois
Aug 11, 2009

Paradise in every direction!

Our ocean view room was comfy with the well-appointed kitchen, L O'ccitane toiletries, soft bedding and spectacular views! My favorite feature of this resort was the reclaimed ocean water in the swimming pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a local band playing in the bar across the street as well as some shopping and a french bakery!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joey V
Business
NJ
Jun 28, 2014

Best vacation yet

Our experience was great. The hotel was excellent the staff was superb and the island is breathtaking. Seven stars is in a prime location close to the salt mills, supermarket and some restaurants. I would highly recommend seven stars to anyone planning on visiting this beautiful island. We can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C T's Grammy
Business
Rocky Mount, NC
Jun 21, 2014

Great graduation trip for granddaughter

It was a wonderful place. Plenty of thing to do on the water. Wonderful food. The included breakfast each morning was wonderful and the staff made it a pleasant experience. Wonderful beach beach, deck and pool service. Great overall experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great restaurants within a short walk or short cab drive. Great dining at other resorts nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dcorrington
Business
Seattle WA
Jul 3, 2014

Great Hotel!

We loved the location and the resort was great! Our Jr Suite ocean front was amazing. We had two balcony's and could enjoy the view of the ocean from bed. I would love to stay at this resort again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is very centrally located

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mtfen
Business
Middletown,NJ
Jul 13, 2014

Fantastic Couples Getaway

The hotel was beautiful. The beach and pool were also beautiful. The room was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The free breakfast was good and there was some variety. My only complaint would be this hotel needs room service and more eating options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rmb1996
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 16, 2014

awesome hotel

Stayed here for our honey moon. Very happy with the hotel, amazing beach, perfect water, great staff, we had a 1BR on 6th floor it had best views ever. The restaurant selection is good, but not very large, which is not a problem at all. Go venture to some of the local restaurants that are near by (mr groupers, boogaloo's, conch shack) for local food. The hotel is a bit pricey, but it's worth every penny. We are very happy with our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Venture out to local restaurants, we tried mr groupers, boogaloo's, conch shack, all 3 were amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New Mom NYC
Business
New York, NY
Jul 21, 2014

Great place for getaway with baby

We were looking for a wonderful hotel near a beautiful beach to visit with our 1 year old and thats exactly what we got! If you are going with a baby, I highly recommend a one bedroom with the full, beautiful kitchen. While the room was expensive (the entire island is) it was a very clean, comfortable place. In general I found the staff to be lovely, particularly all the ladies who work in Seven during breakfast time and Lila on the beach. The island doesnt have much to do so you want to pick a place where you really dont have to go far. The supermarket near by was a huge plus. I found coco bistro, mango reef, etc to be overhyped and was not impressed with the food in general. Our best meal was at the Deck in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Deck

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kt974
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 27, 2014

Great hotel and beautiful beach!

The hotel was gorgeous with high vaulted ceilings, beautiful granite countertops and high end silverware. I loved how they had a nespresso machine and we used it every morning. I might even get one now - great advertising for nespresso. Also the quality of the plates, silverware and cabinets and fixtures was great. I'm planning to remodel my place and took pictures of the room so that I can get the same fixtures for my remodel. The people were also very friendly from the housekeeping, turn-down service, breakfast buffet (James), the Deck (Martin and Lila) and beach/poolside (Yves) - made our stay very relaxing and enjoyable. The location was also great. Things were pretty expensive at TCI, so we got some groceries from the grocery store across the street but also had some great dinners at the Deck, which had the best food and we also got the best seat in house to watch the sunset while we were eating dinner - can't beat the view! Will definitely return here again on my next trip to TCI.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Deck was great for dinner - good food compared to other outside restaurants and you can't beat the view of the sunset while eating next to the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pilene
Business
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Aug 10, 2014

Romantic Couples Vacation

Warm staff made us feel very welcome! Beach and water are beautiful! Great location, near shopping and many restaurants. Can't wait to return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Coco Bistro has the most amazing atmosphere and wonderful food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top