$420 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Seven Stars Resort

5 stars
View map of Grace Bay Road, Providenciales,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seven Stars Resort

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judy retired teacher
Business
Holmdel, Nj
Feb 11, 2013

All Star Resort

This was our second trip to Seven Stars. Each trip seems to get better. The hotel is truly one of the best in the Caribbean not only for the amenities but also for the remarkable staff. Every effort is made to ensure your stay is perfect. We can't wait to visit T&C again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Be sure to make reservations for dinner at Coco Bistro before your trip. Enjoy the best lobster at Seven.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sea isle girl
Business
Seven stars Turks and Caicos
Jan 28, 2013

Must go!

Perfect, every day is so relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel staff is wonderful and the spa makes you feel like you are ten years younger after a visit. Can't wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Railroad Couple
Business
Stratford, CT
Mar 17, 2013

Welcome to Paradise

My husband and I stayed at Seven Stars the last week of February. We stepped out of the airport, to be met by hotel staff who took our bags, gave us bottled water and put us into a cab. Check in process was smooth and personalized, although it would have been nice to have been advised of the special events such as the beach BBQ and steak and lobster night, we found out about these by asking one of the wait staff. We had a garden view junior suite, which for just the two of us was more than adequate. Would have liked a better view, instead of overlooking the parking area, and would recommend upgrading to oceanview. The resort is conveniently located to a grocery store, restaurants and shopping. Shopping is not great on Turks and Caicos so if that's your thing, pick another island .Breakfast was included with the room, and even though it was categorized as continental, did include scrambled eggs, breakfast meats, etc. The staff at the hotel were always pleasant and even remembered your name.The pictures of the hotel don't even begin to do it justice, this was truly paradise. We've been to many beautiful islands over the years, but none can compare to Grace Bay Beach and Seven Stars Resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several restaurants within a short walk from the hotel. Our favorite was Bella Luna, would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happily Married Mama
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 18, 2013

Fabulous vacation

The staff was the best part of this vacation. They were so friendly and helpful, from the front desk to water sports on the beach. The food was exceptional. The property was beautiful. The facilities were clean. I would definitely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The nightlife was quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A. La
Business
New York
Apr 17, 2013

Beautiful

I could not have been happier with our choice of Seven Stars. Sure, it's expensive but I don't think any of the other high end resort would be any cheaper. But what your money pays for is a beautiful hotel, great pool, magnificent stretch of beach, and a extremely pleasant, competent staff that made our stay unforgetable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the great supermarket and have your lunches in the room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Happy Couple
Business
New York, NY
May 9, 2013

Excellent stay made better with excellent service

After a slight bump at the beginning of our stay, the staff bent over backwards to help make our stay special. We got an amazing upgrade, and we didn't even tell them we were just engaged! My only wish is that we could have stayed longer!! Recommend this place A++!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The concierge is extremely helpful and suggested amazing dining options that were all delicious and affordable. Only wish we were there longer to try everything!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
88Sparky
Business
Orange County
May 8, 2013

Wonderful Grace Bay resort

Our hotel room was wonderful which included amenities such as: his/her closets, his/her bathrooms, stocked kitchen with All Clad pots and pans, and a Nespresso machine. We were welcomed with a fresh fruit punch at the front desk and champagne in our room. Service was impeccable with bottled water room service, towel service at the front desk, and friendly restauarant /bar staff. There's a convenient super market 1 block away and with other shops and restaurants close by. The best part was relaxing on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world, Grace Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car and visit Chalk Sound and have a meal at the Da Conch Shack. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
May Anniversary Trip
Business
Atlanta GA
May 6, 2013

Great location, beautiful pool and beach!

Great choice for our long weekend anniversary celebration. Very comfortable and well-appointed oceanview suite, attentive staff. Food was expensive but excellent. Pool and beachside chaise lounges were extremely comfortable. Spa services were top-notch as well. Would definitely return and recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lawvjr
Business
Narragansett, Rhode Island
Jul 7, 2013

Birthday Celebration

This resort is beautiful and the service is very good. The food is excellent. The beach is amazing. The suite that we stayed in was gorgeous. I would highly recommend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Hemingway's Restaurant for dinner, the food is very good and the view is beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ag318195
Business
sc
Jul 1, 2013

great stay

great hotel great location it is close to shops and restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top