$337 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2014 Check-out: Sep 14, 2014

Seven Stars Resort

5 stars
Grace Bay Road, Providenciales,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
84 reviews
Romantic Couples Vacation

Warm staff made us feel very welcome! Beach and water are beautiful! Great location, near shopping... See full review

  • Pilene
  • Aug 10, 2014
Great hotel and beautiful beach!

The hotel was gorgeous with high vaulted ceilings, beautiful granite countertops and high end... See full review

  • kt974
  • Jul 27, 2014
Beachfront luxury resort offers endless amenities overlooking Grace Bay
The Seven Stars Resort sits on Grace Bay with beachfront access to its famous stretch of sand and the marine preserve that comprises its waters. Located about seven miles from the airport, the resort sits near shopping and an 18-hole golf course. From here visitors can explore the ruins of Cheshire Hall and join scuba diving excursions to explore the beautiful coral reefs of Provo. Guests of the Seven Stars Resort receive a free continental breakfast each morning. The hotel also offers free Wi-Fi access and flexible meeting spaces, indoors and out.
Highlights
  • Location on Grace Bay Beach
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Golf course shuttle
  • Heated saltwater pool
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms and public areas
Rooms
The Seven Stars Resort offers 113 guest rooms in a range of luxurious accommodation types, from studio layouts to vast three-bedroom suites. All accommodations come with king- or queen-size four-poster beds, and most boast full-size kitchens with granite countertops and GE appliances -- studios have kitchenettes. Suites feature grand salons with sitting areas and flat-screen televisions, furnished balconies and the marble bathrooms feature showers and soaking tubs. In-room amenities include Nespresso coffee makers, iPod docking stations, and complimentary Wi-Fi access.
Features
The well-equipped luxury Seven Stars Resort boasts beach access on Grace Bay and provides on-site water sports like snorkeling, sailing and kayaking. Guests can make arrangements for off-site activities like scuba diving the magnificent reefs of Provo, offshore or flats fishing, cave exploration or golfing at the nearby Provo Golf Club. The on-site swimming pool is the only heated saltwater pool in the island, and beside it guests can get cushioned lounge chairs, umbrellas, towels and shaded cabanas with ocean views. On-site activities also include sap treatments, tennis courts and a kids play area. Guest of the Seven Stars Resort can enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each morning, and three on-site restaurants serve gourmet meals with island flair. Business guests can find free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, as well as a business center and flexible indoor and outdoor meeting facilities.
Transportation
  • Providenciales International Airport (6.7 mi/10.7 km)
Attractions
  • Provo Golf Club (1.4 mi/2.2 km)
  • Cheshire Hall (2.2 mi/3.5 km)
  • The Hole (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Caicos Conch Farm (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
  • Turtle Cove Marina (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
Business
  • Free Wi-Fi access
  • Business center
  • Flexible indoor and outdoor meeting spaces

Hotel Map

21.7954 -72.1783
Area served
Providenciales
Nearby airports
Providenciales International Airport.
Area description
Grace Bay is Providenciales most exclusive address and Seven Stars is the heart of Grace Bay. Where just beyond the gates are a wide range of shops, services and facilites. Selections of Providenciales restaurants are a short away offering temptations for every palete. The 18 hole Provo's Golf course is a 4 mile away (10 minute's car ride) and for the boating enthusisat Leeward Marina is only 5 minutes away by car.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seven Stars Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Seven Stars Resort Rooms

Ocean Front - 2 Bedroom Suite Premier
Suite with two king beds and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Garden View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Studio
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front Junior Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with Jacuzzi or soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access.
Premier Ocean Front 1-Bedroom Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with jacuzzi or jetted tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laundry facilities and high speed internet access.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Suite and Grand Salon
Suite with one king bed and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 3 Bedroom Suite
Suite with 1 king bed, 1 queen, 1 queen sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Living area, 3 bathrooms, and more. Max occupancy is 6 guests.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Golf field: 1.1 mi
  • Conch farm: 2.8 mi
  • Cooper Jack marina: 4.6 mi

Dining

The Sand Dollar Restaurant
Join us for the island's freshest seafood and steak, simply grilled and beautifully served on an intimate terrace overlooking tropical gardens and glistening Grace Bay.
Sand Dollar Restaurant
The pool terrace features delectable foods to satisfy the individual's palate from a selection of items such as light cuisine, vegetarian and salad dishes.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (84)

Ratings and reviews for Seven Stars Resort

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SLFG
New York, NY
Jul 30, 2012

Amazing!

My finance and I went to Seven Stars to celebrate my 30th birthday and wow, what an amazing trip. Seven Stars is a gorgeous hotel with super attentive staff, clean modern rooms and amazing views of Grace Bay. We absolutely loved staying here and will hopefully be returning again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at Coco Bistro and Coyaba. Best restaurants in the are - expensive, but top notch!

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronaldszkolnik
Aventura, FL, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Great Vacation

Great hotel to stay at ay Providenciales. The staff are very courteous and the food at the pool restaurant was pretty great. The room was spacious and very clean. If i go back i will probably stay at the Gansevoort but just because i prefer a more Miami style, party all day hotel. But if you are looking for relaxation or just family vacation Seven stars is the right choice. One waring, the airport is terrible, it is small and there was 4 times the amount of people it fits. They should really update it. All the major airlines depart pretty close to each other so imagine the madness. Just for this i would think twice about going back to Turks And Caicos. Now days there are so many island with well built and well equip airports.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A. La
New York
Apr 17, 2013

Beautiful

I could not have been happier with our choice of Seven Stars. Sure, it's expensive but I don't think any of the other high end resort would be any cheaper. But what your money pays for is a beautiful hotel, great pool, magnificent stretch of beach, and a extremely pleasant, competent staff that made our stay unforgetable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the great supermarket and have your lunches in the room

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happyfuntimes
Seattle,WA
Feb 23, 2014

Awesome honeymoon getaway

Incredible experience! Would recommend for anyone looking for a romantic getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you have a car get groceries from the graceway iga. Better selection and lower prices than the graceway gourmet near seven stars

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MsQS
New York, New York
Apr 29, 2014

Seven Stars is THE BEST!

This was my second time at the resort. I promised my husband an unbelievable trip, at a fantastic resort, on an incredibly beautiful stretch of beach, and boy did we have it! Steve who works at The Deck was personable and knew the menu in and out- he had solid recommendations. Don from Sri Lanka, who works the beach and pool, was polite and always with a smile. Claudine, Anne and Yngrit who helped us with our room and bookings were all a pleasure. Noel at the front, who helped us with our bags among other things, was just a really great guy. Junior suites could be a touch larger, but they're still quite nice, and the bathrooms are wonderful. Seven, the resort's restaurant, had a delicious app of tuna two ways. It was good we had it twice! The wild mushroom ravioli was small, but sublime- it's expensive, but quite tasty and therefore worth it. At The Deck, the ahi tuna wrap, the jerk chicken wings, and conch salad are reason enough to go- the view seals the deal. I seriously can't say enough great things about this great resort- we're already planning our next trip back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tallclauds
NY,NY
Jan 12, 2013

An incredible romantic getaway to paradise!

We had an unbelievably relaxing time at the Seven Stars during our 5 day stay in January of 2013. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel grounds are beautiful and the beach does not get any better! The hotel food is great, but it is also walking distance from many other wonderful restaurants. All in all, I would definitely return!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronnied15
Scott City, MO.
May 9, 2012

Relaxing Getaway

If you want to get away and enjoy a Relaxing time, Please use this resort. We enjoyed our stay and will return in the Future. Pricing on Food & Drinks is on the upper side, but the Service and Friendship with the Employee's is Outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping Area's on both ends of the Properties. Different Styles of Food and Drinks are available in a walking Distance.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ray Cryo
Queens, New York
Dec 1, 2012

Excellent!

Wonderful experience, top-of-the-notch location, staff & service. Staff were very, very helpful and always smiling, energetic - from concierges to pool boys to the cleaning crew. Compared to most of the hotels on the northern Provo, where the beach was absolutely stunning, Seven Stars has one of the most developed recreational & amenity facilities developed between the hotel and the beach - from the pool to the Deck to the beach itself. Very wonderful! The only problem was the room, and many of the seating were not comfortable, being of hard surfaces without much cushion. We stayed in a one-bedroom suite overlooking the garden.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Happy Couple
New York, NY
May 9, 2013

Excellent stay made better with excellent service

After a slight bump at the beginning of our stay, the staff bent over backwards to help make our stay special. We got an amazing upgrade, and we didn't even tell them we were just engaged! My only wish is that we could have stayed longer!! Recommend this place A++!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

The concierge is extremely helpful and suggested amazing dining options that were all delicious and affordable. Only wish we were there longer to try everything!

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lawvjr
Narragansett, Rhode Island
Jul 7, 2013

Birthday Celebration

This resort is beautiful and the service is very good. The food is excellent. The beach is amazing. The suite that we stayed in was gorgeous. I would highly recommend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Hemingway's Restaurant for dinner, the food is very good and the view is beautiful.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search