Seven Stars Resort

5 stars
View map of Grace Bay Road, Providenciales,

Hotel Overview

Seven-Stars-Resort-Pool
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
100 reviews
Beautiful resort in a beautiful location!

Loved our time at the Seven Stars. The resort staff was very attentive and friendly. The resort is... See full review

  • LC
  • Jul 28, 2015
Awesome romantic getaway!

Not always sure amenities meet the brochure but Seven Stars exceeded our expectations in every way!... See full review

  • Tony M.
  • Jul 22, 2015
The Seven Stars Resort sits on Grace Bay with beachfront access to its famous stretch of sand and the marine preserve that comprises its waters. Located about seven miles from the airport, the resort sits near shopping and an 18-hole golf course. From here visitors can explore the ruins of Cheshire Hall and join scuba diving excursions to explore the beautiful coral reefs of Provo. Guests of the Seven Stars Resort receive a free continental breakfast each morning. The hotel also offers free Wi-Fi access and flexible meeting spaces, indoors and out.
Rooms
The Seven Stars Resort offers 113 guest rooms in a range of luxurious accommodation types, from studio layouts to vast three-bedroom suites. All accommodations come with king- or queen-size four-poster beds, and most boast full-size kitchens with granite countertops and GE appliances -- studios have kitchenettes. Suites feature grand salons with sitting areas and flat-screen televisions, furnished balconies and the marble bathrooms feature showers and soaking tubs. In-room amenities include Nespresso coffee makers, iPod docking stations, and complimentary Wi-Fi access.
Property features
The well-equipped luxury Seven Stars Resort boasts beach access on Grace Bay and provides on-site water sports like snorkeling, sailing and kayaking. Guests can make arrangements for off-site activities like scuba diving the magnificent reefs of Provo, offshore or flats fishing, cave exploration or golfing at the nearby Provo Golf Club. The on-site swimming pool is the only heated saltwater pool in the island, and beside it guests can get cushioned lounge chairs, umbrellas, towels and shaded cabanas with ocean views. On-site activities also include sap treatments, tennis courts and a kids play area. Guest of the Seven Stars Resort can enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each morning, and three on-site restaurants serve gourmet meals with island flair. Business guests can find free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, as well as a business center and flexible indoor and outdoor meeting facilities.
Highlights
  • Location on Grace Bay Beach
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Golf course shuttle
  • Heated saltwater pool
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms and public areas
Nearby attractions
  • Provo Golf Club (1.4 mi/2.2 km)
  • Cheshire Hall (2.2 mi/3.5 km)
  • The Hole (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Caicos Conch Farm (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
  • Turtle Cove Marina (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
Business
  • Free Wi-Fi access
  • Business center
  • Flexible indoor and outdoor meeting spaces
Transportation
  • Providenciales International Airport (6.7 mi/10.7 km)

Seven Stars Resort Rooms

Ocean Front - 2 Bedroom Suite Premier
Suite with two king beds and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Garden View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Studio
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front Junior Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with Jacuzzi or soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access.
Premier Ocean Front 1-Bedroom Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with jacuzzi or jetted tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laundry facilities and high speed internet access.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Suite and Grand Salon
Suite with one king bed and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 3 Bedroom Suite
Suite with 1 king bed, 1 queen, 1 queen sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Living area, 3 bathrooms, and more. Max occupancy is 6 guests.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking

Hotel Map

21.7954 -72.1783
Area served
Providenciales
Nearby airports
Providenciales International Airport.
Area description
Grace Bay is Providenciales most exclusive address and Seven Stars is the heart of Grace Bay. Where just beyond the gates are a wide range of shops, services and facilites. Selections of Providenciales restaurants are a short away offering temptations for every palete. The 18 hole Provo's Golf course is a 4 mile away (10 minute's car ride) and for the boating enthusisat Leeward Marina is only 5 minutes away by car.

Nearby points of interest

  • Golf field: 1.1 mi
  • Conch farm: 2.8 mi
  • Cooper Jack marina: 4.6 mi

Dining

The Sand Dollar Restaurant
Join us for the island's freshest seafood and steak, simply grilled and beautifully served on an intimate terrace overlooking tropical gardens and glistening Grace Bay.
Sand Dollar Restaurant
The pool terrace features delectable foods to satisfy the individual's palate from a selection of items such as light cuisine, vegetarian and salad dishes.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (100)

Ratings and reviews for Seven Stars Resort

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MichaelB OH
Couples
Ohio
Jan 10, 2014

Paradise found

Fantastic resort. The amenities and rooms are very nice. We had no significant complaints. What makes Seven Stars truly special is the attentive service and magnificently maintained grounds and beach area. We saw 3 different room types while there with friends - 1 BR garden suite up to a 1 BR ocean front suite (which was spectacular). The location is excellent - nice wide section of Grace Bay beach and near many good restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Via Venneto. Homemade pasta. It is fantastic and we liked it better than the excellent Coco Bistro.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pepe and Nannie
Couples
Boston, MA
Jan 26, 2014

SEVEN STARS RESORT = FABULOUS

from the room to the food to the beach.....it was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Le Bouchon Restaurant

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddie 91
Couples
Upstate NY
Feb 9, 2014

great spor

Spent a week at seven stars. Beautiful suite with full amenities. The beach and the ocean were perfect. The location was great as well. Easy walking distance to a wide variety of restaurants , as well as a full service grocery store to stock up on drinks/ snacks. Only caveats to the trip were it is a bit more expensive dining out and the airport was not very efficient on processor departures.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery store done the street. Ate at garam Marsala, coco bistro, anacaona, yoshi, Caicos cafe. All good. Coco bistro was the best.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happyfuntimes
Couples
Seattle,WA
Feb 23, 2014

Awesome honeymoon getaway

Incredible experience! Would recommend for anyone looking for a romantic getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you have a car get groceries from the graceway iga. Better selection and lower prices than the graceway gourmet near seven stars

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms anne
Couples
Charlottesville, va
Mar 3, 2014

Stunning resort !

We stayed in an ocean view 1bedroom suite. The accommodations were very high end, felt like a home, not a hotel. The staff were exceptionally accommodating and attentive, even when we were relaxing on the beach. The grounds are very well maintained, and the free use of bikes, paddle boards, kayaks, etc were great additions. The pizza at the deck restaurant was delicious. There is a gourmet grocery one block away which was a terrific and convenient bonus. We hated to leave, it was a fantastic stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Saved us from ever having to get a taxi or drive anywhere, everything we needed was at resort or a quick walk down the block!

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AnitaJK
Family
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 18, 2014

Great for families with babies!

We went to Seven Stars as our first vacation with our 6 month old. The staff and hotel are very accommodating for babies! A nice crib was in our room when we arrived! High chairs were abundant at brunch, and the staff was extra nice to our baby! The location is unbelievable- within a couple of blocks of great restaurants and the grocery store. The kitchen in the room was well stocked which let us store water and snacks very easily and even cook a meal. Our room was cleaned at our convenience- the staff would come up within 5 minutes when our son was not napping. All of these little things made our first trip with him much easier! The only comment that I will say is the heated pool had varying temperatures throughout our 4 day stay. On day 1, it was warm like a bath. The following three days, it ranged from quite cold, to mildly cold. It was never consistently one temperature, which makes me wonder if the heater is working properly. Overall, great resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery store is under a 5 minute walk, which is VERY helpful.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
paula w nyc
Couples
new york, ny
Apr 21, 2014

30th birthday weekend get away

I have to start this review by saying we only stayed for one night, unfortunately because we were meeting another couple and staying at another hotel with them. Seven Stars exceeded our expectations and made us feel like we were VIP. my husband had let them know it was my birthday and upon arrival they had wished me a happy birthday and brought me birthday brownies which was a very nice touch, along with complimentary glasses of champagne. they really go out of their way to accomodate you and making sure everything is going well during your stay, unlike the other hotel we stayed at, which will remain nameless, but was way more expensive and just didn't give you any special feeling especially given what you are paying. The hotel is also located in an extremely convenient area, with shops and restaurants nearby (along with Coco Bistro, which we were able to walk to and were thrilled given how expensive taxis are). The pool area was very nice and there was even a quiet area for adults only. There was a nice bar area on the beach and also above the restaurant a nice little outdoor lounge which was very quiet and peaceful. We hope to come back to turks and caicos and next time for more than an extended weekend. when we do we will be staying at Seven Stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MsQS
Couples
New York, New York
Apr 29, 2014

Seven Stars is THE BEST!

This was my second time at the resort. I promised my husband an unbelievable trip, at a fantastic resort, on an incredibly beautiful stretch of beach, and boy did we have it! Steve who works at The Deck was personable and knew the menu in and out- he had solid recommendations. Don from Sri Lanka, who works the beach and pool, was polite and always with a smile. Claudine, Anne and Yngrit who helped us with our room and bookings were all a pleasure. Noel at the front, who helped us with our bags among other things, was just a really great guy. Junior suites could be a touch larger, but they're still quite nice, and the bathrooms are wonderful. Seven, the resort's restaurant, had a delicious app of tuna two ways. It was good we had it twice! The wild mushroom ravioli was small, but sublime- it's expensive, but quite tasty and therefore worth it. At The Deck, the ahi tuna wrap, the jerk chicken wings, and conch salad are reason enough to go- the view seals the deal. I seriously can't say enough great things about this great resort- we're already planning our next trip back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Go Blue 96
Family
New York, NY
Dec 2, 2011

Great trip

The hotel is great, and the staff is very friendly. Given the rates and to be a bit more competitive with Grace Bay Club, it would have been fantastic if a few other nominal amenities and services were thrown in (i.e., complimentary bottled water, a more comprehensive breakfast offering, etc.). Otherwise, the resort is excellent and very well maintained. We thought the rooms were actually much nicer than the rooms at Grace Bay Club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go the grocery store within 5 minutes walk and stock up on water and other staples.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jc travel
Couples
Naperville, IL, USA
Dec 12, 2011

Very nice, but wifi did not work

This resort is quality throughout. Travertine tile, granite, quality all the way. View was amazing. Great location. Very close to everything. Rented a car that concierge suggested, next time I would use Avis two blocks away. Grocery store 2 blocks away. Unit had full kitchen and washer and dryer. Loved the island. Wifi did not work, and I got a virus on my email acct from shared computer in lobby. Overall amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Opus is the best restaurant!!! At Coco Bistro the coconut pie is amazing

Back to menu Return to top