$420 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 15, 2015 Check-out: Jul 17, 2015

Seven Stars Resort

5 stars
View map of Grace Bay Road, Providenciales,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seven Stars Resort

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happily Married Mama
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 18, 2013

Fabulous vacation

The staff was the best part of this vacation. They were so friendly and helpful, from the front desk to water sports on the beach. The food was exceptional. The property was beautiful. The facilities were clean. I would definitely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The nightlife was quiet.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Railroad Couple
Business
Stratford, CT
Mar 17, 2013

Welcome to Paradise

My husband and I stayed at Seven Stars the last week of February. We stepped out of the airport, to be met by hotel staff who took our bags, gave us bottled water and put us into a cab. Check in process was smooth and personalized, although it would have been nice to have been advised of the special events such as the beach BBQ and steak and lobster night, we found out about these by asking one of the wait staff. We had a garden view junior suite, which for just the two of us was more than adequate. Would have liked a better view, instead of overlooking the parking area, and would recommend upgrading to oceanview. The resort is conveniently located to a grocery store, restaurants and shopping. Shopping is not great on Turks and Caicos so if that's your thing, pick another island .Breakfast was included with the room, and even though it was categorized as continental, did include scrambled eggs, breakfast meats, etc. The staff at the hotel were always pleasant and even remembered your name.The pictures of the hotel don't even begin to do it justice, this was truly paradise. We've been to many beautiful islands over the years, but none can compare to Grace Bay Beach and Seven Stars Resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several restaurants within a short walk from the hotel. Our favorite was Bella Luna, would highly recommend.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judy retired teacher
Business
Holmdel, Nj
Feb 11, 2013

All Star Resort

This was our second trip to Seven Stars. Each trip seems to get better. The hotel is truly one of the best in the Caribbean not only for the amenities but also for the remarkable staff. Every effort is made to ensure your stay is perfect. We can't wait to visit T&C again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Be sure to make reservations for dinner at Coco Bistro before your trip. Enjoy the best lobster at Seven.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sea isle girl
Business
Seven stars Turks and Caicos
Jan 28, 2013

Must go!

Perfect, every day is so relaxing and enjoyable. The hotel staff is wonderful and the spa makes you feel like you are ten years younger after a visit. Can't wait to go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jim retired
Business
Stamford CT
Jan 21, 2013

Great vacation

Everything about this hotel is great......the rooms very clean... the bed very comfortable ..... great view over looking Grace Bay.... the water and the sand is as nice as anywhere in the Carribean..... no charge for the use of water sports is a nice add on.... you must try the Hobie Cat on Grace bay..... always a breeze. The grounds are well kept and the staff is incredibly friendly everyone asks how you are enjoying things and it is said with sincerity. The only negative is that the island is expensive be prepared to spend $150 - $200 for dinner with wine We will definately return again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

go to the super market about 200 yards from the hotel.... great wine selection. Do not rent a car driving is on the left side of the road.... taxi's are usually $10 each way fro the local restaurants.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
backhauk
Business
New York
Jan 16, 2013

Beautiful and relaxing

Seven Stars is a beautiful resort with excellent and friendly service. Our experience was outstanding from start to finish. Highlights are: -upon arrival you are greeted with a cold drink, cool towel and an individual tour of the grounds -all staff members are friendly, helpful and pleasant. -grounds are impeccably maintained -rooms are beautiful with all the amenities you could want -bountiful breakfast buffet with fresh fruits and hot foods -hotel provides paddleboards, sea kayaks, little catamarans and sunfish, free of charge and they show you how to use them This is a great destination if you want to relax and be low key. There is not a lot to do in Provo, but its pretty, pleasant and safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tallclauds
Business
NY,NY
Jan 12, 2013

An incredible romantic getaway to paradise!

We had an unbelievably relaxing time at the Seven Stars during our 5 day stay in January of 2013. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel grounds are beautiful and the beach does not get any better! The hotel food is great, but it is also walking distance from many other wonderful restaurants. All in all, I would definitely return!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patrick Healey MBA CFP
Business
Hoboken, NJ
Dec 11, 2012

Beautiful Winter Escape

My first trip to Turks and Caicos was a very enjoyable and relaxing one, and that was made even better by the wonderful staff and accommodations at Seven Stars resort. The people were very friendly and helpful. The property is beautiful, and the beaches and water are amazing! I would highly recommend both the island and this resort to friends and family looking for a nice getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

The Sunday evening Bonfire BBQ on the beach at Seven Stars was a perfect way to end our vacation. Great food, great entertainment, and a beauitulf ambience!

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Squishys
Business
New York, NY, USA
Dec 8, 2012

Great relaxation holiday

Great amenities, with lots to do. Very helpful staff and good food. Only issue was the mosquito bites!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Book restaurants 2 days in advance

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Seadeuce
Business
Ireland
Dec 7, 2012

An okay stay

Only problem was lack of wifi in room Otherwise we had a good experience. Could have stayed on another few days!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food in Seven restaurant was not bettered in any other place. So eat on site

Back to menu Return to top