$420 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Seven Stars Resort

5 stars
View map of Grace Bay Road, Providenciales,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Seven Stars Resort

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
104 out of 104
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ag318195
Business
sc
Jul 1, 2013

great stay

great hotel great location it is close to shops and restaurants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DCdc123
Business
NYC
May 29, 2013

Great place - Would go back

Good food - great location, can walk to town. Staff friendly, but not a 4 seasons staff, there is some definite improvement to be made in the service...don't get me wrong it's good, just not great...More kids than we would have hoped, but that could have been the holiday weekend. Room was good, beach really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Mango Reef - good food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlaanng
Business
New Jersey
May 19, 2013

Great anniversary trip

Hotel was great!!! Very very expensive though. Overall the hotel had everything you needed but thank god there was a food store across the way because lunch cost you a 100 bucks and was not anything special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Happy Couple
Business
New York, NY
May 9, 2013

Excellent stay made better with excellent service

After a slight bump at the beginning of our stay, the staff bent over backwards to help make our stay special. We got an amazing upgrade, and we didn't even tell them we were just engaged! My only wish is that we could have stayed longer!! Recommend this place A++!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The concierge is extremely helpful and suggested amazing dining options that were all delicious and affordable. Only wish we were there longer to try everything!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
88Sparky
Business
Orange County
May 8, 2013

Wonderful Grace Bay resort

Our hotel room was wonderful which included amenities such as: his/her closets, his/her bathrooms, stocked kitchen with All Clad pots and pans, and a Nespresso machine. We were welcomed with a fresh fruit punch at the front desk and champagne in our room. Service was impeccable with bottled water room service, towel service at the front desk, and friendly restauarant /bar staff. There's a convenient super market 1 block away and with other shops and restaurants close by. The best part was relaxing on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world, Grace Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car and visit Chalk Sound and have a meal at the Da Conch Shack. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
May Anniversary Trip
Business
Atlanta GA
May 6, 2013

Great location, beautiful pool and beach!

Great choice for our long weekend anniversary celebration. Very comfortable and well-appointed oceanview suite, attentive staff. Food was expensive but excellent. Pool and beachside chaise lounges were extremely comfortable. Spa services were top-notch as well. Would definitely return and recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A. La
Business
New York
Apr 17, 2013

Beautiful

I could not have been happier with our choice of Seven Stars. Sure, it's expensive but I don't think any of the other high end resort would be any cheaper. But what your money pays for is a beautiful hotel, great pool, magnificent stretch of beach, and a extremely pleasant, competent staff that made our stay unforgetable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hit the great supermarket and have your lunches in the room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beccamore
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 7, 2013

Nice family vacation

Rooms were very nice, wonderful ocean and pool view. Pool food, including burger, black bean burger and watermelon and arugula salad was good and large servings. Seven (formal restaurant) dinner was fabulous and worth every penny. Excellent seafood bisque, wild mushroom ravioli, tuna, lobster and melon salad. Breakfast each morn was consistent and more than just "continental". Service was great at Seven, okay at pool and beach. Room cleaning service was great. Free kayaks, etc were nice. We are very spoiled travelers and tough critics. We would return here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The restaurant Seven dinner menu looks very intimidating and expensive. However, dinner was well worth it. Other restaurants nearby were not nearly as high quality but with similar prices. Don't skip a dinner here!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dsalam
Business
philadelphia
Mar 25, 2013

best vacation

we could not have asked for anything more on our trip to T&C. It was our first visit to the islands and hope to get back soon. The staff went out of their way to know our names and make our trip the best ever. We can't wait to go back to T&C and stay at 7 stars

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happily Married Mama
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 18, 2013

Fabulous vacation

The staff was the best part of this vacation. They were so friendly and helpful, from the front desk to water sports on the beach. The food was exceptional. The property was beautiful. The facilities were clean. I would definitely come back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The nightlife was quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top