$371 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2014 Check-out: Aug 3, 2014

Seven Stars Resort

5 stars
Grace Bay Road, Providenciales,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
84 reviews
Great Hotel!

We loved the location and the resort was great! Our Jr Suite ocean front was amazing. We had two... See full review

  • dcorrington
  • Jul 3, 2014
Best vacation yet

Our experience was great. The hotel was excellent the staff was superb and the island is... See full review

  • Joey V
  • Jun 28, 2014
Beachfront luxury resort offers endless amenities overlooking Grace Bay
The Seven Stars Resort sits on Grace Bay with beachfront access to its famous stretch of sand and the marine preserve that comprises its waters. Located about seven miles from the airport, the resort sits near shopping and an 18-hole golf course. From here visitors can explore the ruins of Cheshire Hall and join scuba diving excursions to explore the beautiful coral reefs of Provo. Guests of the Seven Stars Resort receive a free continental breakfast each morning. The hotel also offers free Wi-Fi access and flexible meeting spaces, indoors and out.
Highlights
  • Location on Grace Bay Beach
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Golf course shuttle
  • Heated saltwater pool
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms and public areas
Rooms
The Seven Stars Resort offers 113 guest rooms in a range of luxurious accommodation types, from studio layouts to vast three-bedroom suites. All accommodations come with king- or queen-size four-poster beds, and most boast full-size kitchens with granite countertops and GE appliances -- studios have kitchenettes. Suites feature grand salons with sitting areas and flat-screen televisions, furnished balconies and the marble bathrooms feature showers and soaking tubs. In-room amenities include Nespresso coffee makers, iPod docking stations, and complimentary Wi-Fi access.
Features
The well-equipped luxury Seven Stars Resort boasts beach access on Grace Bay and provides on-site water sports like snorkeling, sailing and kayaking. Guests can make arrangements for off-site activities like scuba diving the magnificent reefs of Provo, offshore or flats fishing, cave exploration or golfing at the nearby Provo Golf Club. The on-site swimming pool is the only heated saltwater pool in the island, and beside it guests can get cushioned lounge chairs, umbrellas, towels and shaded cabanas with ocean views. On-site activities also include sap treatments, tennis courts and a kids play area. Guest of the Seven Stars Resort can enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each morning, and three on-site restaurants serve gourmet meals with island flair. Business guests can find free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, as well as a business center and flexible indoor and outdoor meeting facilities.
Transportation
  • Providenciales International Airport (6.7 mi/10.7 km)
Attractions
  • Provo Golf Club (1.4 mi/2.2 km)
  • Cheshire Hall (2.2 mi/3.5 km)
  • The Hole (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Caicos Conch Farm (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
  • Turtle Cove Marina (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
Business
  • Free Wi-Fi access
  • Business center
  • Flexible indoor and outdoor meeting spaces

Seven Stars Resort Rooms

Ocean Front - 2 Bedroom Suite Premier
Suite with two king beds and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Garden View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Studio
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front Junior Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with Jacuzzi or soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access.
Premier Ocean Front 1-Bedroom Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with jacuzzi or jetted tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laundry facilities and high speed internet access.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Suite and Grand Salon
Suite with one king bed and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 3 Bedroom Suite
Suite with 1 king bed, 1 queen, 1 queen sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Living area, 3 bathrooms, and more. Max occupancy is 6 guests.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seven Stars Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

21.7954 -72.1783
Area served
Providenciales
Nearby airports
Providenciales International Airport.
Area description
Grace Bay is Providenciales most exclusive address and Seven Stars is the heart of Grace Bay. Where just beyond the gates are a wide range of shops, services and facilites. Selections of Providenciales restaurants are a short away offering temptations for every palete. The 18 hole Provo's Golf course is a 4 mile away (10 minute's car ride) and for the boating enthusisat Leeward Marina is only 5 minutes away by car.

Nearby points of interest

  • Golf field: 1.1 mi
  • Conch farm: 2.8 mi
  • Cooper Jack marina: 4.6 mi

Dining

The Sand Dollar Restaurant
Join us for the island's freshest seafood and steak, simply grilled and beautifully served on an intimate terrace overlooking tropical gardens and glistening Grace Bay.
Sand Dollar Restaurant
The pool terrace features delectable foods to satisfy the individual's palate from a selection of items such as light cuisine, vegetarian and salad dishes.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (84)

Ratings and reviews for Seven Stars Resort

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
84 out of 84
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
88Sparky
Orange County
May 8, 2013

Wonderful Grace Bay resort

Our hotel room was wonderful which included amenities such as: his/her closets, his/her bathrooms, stocked kitchen with All Clad pots and pans, and a Nespresso machine. We were welcomed with a fresh fruit punch at the front desk and champagne in our room. Service was impeccable with bottled water room service, towel service at the front desk, and friendly restauarant /bar staff. There's a convenient super market 1 block away and with other shops and restaurants close by. The best part was relaxing on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world, Grace Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car and visit Chalk Sound and have a meal at the Da Conch Shack. You won't regret it.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dcorrington
Seattle WA
Jul 3, 2014

Great Hotel!

We loved the location and the resort was great! Our Jr Suite ocean front was amazing. We had two balcony's and could enjoy the view of the ocean from bed. I would love to stay at this resort again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is very centrally located

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York City
Jun 29, 2014

Great Hotel

My wife and I stayed at Seven Stars at the end of our trip and it delivered on everything we expected. The hotel rooms are very modern and comfortable and the staff is great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joey V
NJ
Jun 28, 2014

Best vacation yet

Our experience was great. The hotel was excellent the staff was superb and the island is breathtaking. Seven stars is in a prime location close to the salt mills, supermarket and some restaurants. I would highly recommend seven stars to anyone planning on visiting this beautiful island. We can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C T's Grammy
Rocky Mount, NC
Jun 21, 2014

Great graduation trip for granddaughter

It was a wonderful place. Plenty of thing to do on the water. Wonderful food. The included breakfast each morning was wonderful and the staff made it a pleasant experience. Wonderful beach beach, deck and pool service. Great overall experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great restaurants within a short walk or short cab drive. Great dining at other resorts nearby.

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tina1224
NJ
Jun 17, 2014

Excellent Stay

My fiance and I just returned from a stay at the Seven Stars Resort last week. The hotel is very nice as are the rooms. Some of the tiles in the bathrooms could use a little TLC, but otherwise everything was great! Very friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Anacaona - expensive but delicious restaurant at the hotel next door. Also, try Fresh Catch for breakfast - inexpensive and very good!

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TracyP22
Boston
May 23, 2014

Best. Vacation. Ever.

Without a doubt, the best vacation we have ever been on. The hotel, the staff, the people, the accommodations were nothing but perfect. The pool was amazing.. west deck (adults only) was our favorite place. What I thought was a once in a lifetime trip, will now likely be a yearly trip. Love Seven Stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The grocery store is literally across the street- walk there to buy snacks, lunch stuff and alcohol. Best way to save money!

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jjss5
Massachusetts, USA
May 12, 2014

Feeling pampered...

From the time you check in (rum punch and lavender washcloths), hang by the pool/beach in those comfy chairs and get drinks/food delivered right to you, borrow some water sports equipment (free of charge), have the concierge make your dinner reservations, sit by the fire pit at night, and enjoy the luxury of your beautiful suite...this is a great place to stay and get pampered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

as nice as the resort is do yourself a favor and get out and explore the island

Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MsQS
New York, New York
Apr 29, 2014

Seven Stars is THE BEST!

This was my second time at the resort. I promised my husband an unbelievable trip, at a fantastic resort, on an incredibly beautiful stretch of beach, and boy did we have it! Steve who works at The Deck was personable and knew the menu in and out- he had solid recommendations. Don from Sri Lanka, who works the beach and pool, was polite and always with a smile. Claudine, Anne and Yngrit who helped us with our room and bookings were all a pleasure. Noel at the front, who helped us with our bags among other things, was just a really great guy. Junior suites could be a touch larger, but they're still quite nice, and the bathrooms are wonderful. Seven, the resort's restaurant, had a delicious app of tuna two ways. It was good we had it twice! The wild mushroom ravioli was small, but sublime- it's expensive, but quite tasty and therefore worth it. At The Deck, the ahi tuna wrap, the jerk chicken wings, and conch salad are reason enough to go- the view seals the deal. I seriously can't say enough great things about this great resort- we're already planning our next trip back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wil. I am
Atlanta ga
Apr 23, 2014

7stars for seven stars

Very relaxing getaway. Not for the party scene but a quiet romantic vacay. Make sure you bring your wallet. It is expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
paula w nyc
new york, ny
Apr 21, 2014

30th birthday weekend get away

I have to start this review by saying we only stayed for one night, unfortunately because we were meeting another couple and staying at another hotel with them. Seven Stars exceeded our expectations and made us feel like we were VIP. my husband had let them know it was my birthday and upon arrival they had wished me a happy birthday and brought me birthday brownies which was a very nice touch, along with complimentary glasses of champagne. they really go out of their way to accomodate you and making sure everything is going well during your stay, unlike the other hotel we stayed at, which will remain nameless, but was way more expensive and just didn't give you any special feeling especially given what you are paying. The hotel is also located in an extremely convenient area, with shops and restaurants nearby (along with Coco Bistro, which we were able to walk to and were thrilled given how expensive taxis are). The pool area was very nice and there was even a quiet area for adults only. There was a nice bar area on the beach and also above the restaurant a nice little outdoor lounge which was very quiet and peaceful. We hope to come back to turks and caicos and next time for more than an extended weekend. when we do we will be staying at Seven Stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top