Ocean Club West Resort ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$369
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Mar 2, 2016
4.3 /5
Overall score
97%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The Ocean Club West Resort in Providenciales consists of several tropical-themed properties including the Sea Angel, Sea Coral and Sea Drift buildings. These charming townhouses and cottages have private balconies overlooking the sparkling waters of the Caribbean Sea. Featuring manufactured islands and waterfalls, a central lazy river is the focal point of this resort. Lush gardens and soaring palm trees surround the beautiful courtyard that leads to the beachfront. Three tennis courts are open to guests who are interested in playing competitive singles or doubles. Conveniently located on the property, the Silver Deep Excursions office offers thrilling deep-sea fishing adventures.

Highlights

Key facts

Situated on Grace Bay, the Ocean Club West Resort in Providenciales boasts a seafront location that is just minutes away from Aruba's capital. To enjoy water sports like kayaking, windsurfing and snorkeling, just rent the appropriate equipment from the on-site Water Play Total Adventure facility. If you're eager to spot exotic Parrotfish and stunning coral reefs, you'll want to seek the guidance of the Silver Deep Activity concierge. Those who prefer a traditional workout indoors can lift weights or use an elliptical trainer in the resort's fitness club. At Spa Tropique, massage therapists are waiting to pamper you with soothing massages and body scrubs. A good massage may be followed with a sumptuous meal at the Seaside Cafe or Cabana Bar & Grille. In addition to offering al fresco dining, these eateries serve a variety of tropical cocktails.

Dining

Seaside Cafe
Located beach front, open air dining. Serving breakfast & lunch, and light dinner menu & happy hour specials daily until 9pm.

Recommendations for you

Ocean Club Resort

★★★★
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$339
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$365

Alexandra Resort

★★★★
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$378
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$290

Windsong Resort

★★★★
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$398

Villa del Mar

★★★★
Guest score 4.6 / 5
$550

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

General

  • Concierge

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Spa
  • Tennis

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant

Services

  • Business center
  • Conference facilities
  • Gift shop

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible parking
  • Ramp access to buildings

Reviews

4.3 /5 Overall score

97% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.5/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.3/5
  • Comfort: 4.5/5
  • Location: 4.7/5
  • Value: 4.2/5

Great trip with friends

Would recommend Tue, Dec 8, 2015
Hotel was always clean. Friendly staff. Located near shopping. Easy access to beach large pool

| N/A Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

HHHMMMM!!!

Would recommend Thu, Dec 3, 2015
this was a very nice condo close to supermarket and restaurants also shopping and dive center of course beach was nice as well the only thing that never seemed to get resolve was the TV/internet i was there 7 days and it worked 2 maybe 3 days ...this place is great for couples or singles just beware that there maybe some connectivity issues other than that the staff was friendly and helpful the grounds were well kept very relaxing

| N/A Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice and relaxing

Would recommend Tue, Nov 24, 2015
Stayed for one week in November. Quiet, very tropical feel. Several buildings, only 3 floors each. Our room was on third floor with nice view of pool area and the ocean just beyond. We had a junior suite with full kitchen, 2 sliding doors that opened to a large screened in porch. Very clean, all the staff were very helpful and friendly. Food at restaurant (Seaside Cafe) was very good. My only complaint is we had to leave.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

spacious, luxurious suite with view

Would recommend Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Spacious suite, clean and luxurious. The large balconies were completely screened in and contained comfortable furniture so they could actually be used as a room. The beach was superb. We could swim / walk to the sister resort and get / drop off towels. This was a fun activity and invigorating swim! Also they had free bikes for the guests use. The only downside is the restaurants are very expensive and limited. There are no local buses or markets on the island.

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Very relaxing trip

Would recommend Tue, Aug 25, 2015
OCW was really everything my boyfriend and I needed through out our 8 night stay- ammenties, wifi, prime location. The resort is definitely outdated in comparison to it's neighbors and one minor issue we had our room phones did not work, and when mentioned to the conceirge they did not attempt to address- therefor I requested they call and book all my reservations which they gladly did. Overall I had a great experience at OCW, provided us with everything we need, the staff was friendly/helpful, and the location was great- we literally walked everywhere we went except one evening to the Thursday night fish fry and airport.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Beautiful Beach

Would recommend Tue, Aug 25, 2015
We were first given a ground floor room. I had specifically requested a room on the highest floor possible (which would be the 3rd floor). We were given a room on the second floor. The room was fone, although we could not see the ocean or beach.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Awesome family trip

Would recommend Tue, Aug 18, 2015
The best place on earth.Hotel was great with great location.Seaside cafe has great food.Staff was pretty good.Will came back soon

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

On vacation 1st time at Ocean Club

Would recommend Tue, Aug 11, 2015
Wasn't expecting such a great room. Very roomy and comfortable extremely clean with everything you needed to cook any meal in room. Bed was super comfortable and the sheets were very very soft. Walk in shower area was great with overhead rain nozzle + regular nozzle very nice. Front balcony and huge rear balcony totally screened in so no bugs. :) Staff friendly and very nice. Hotel very close to local shopping and grocery store. Pool area extremely nice and sea side café was excellent. I would go back tomorrow if I didn't have to use American Airlines they suck. T. Burton

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great trip with family

Would recommend Wed, Apr 22, 2015
We had a great stay at Ocean Club West. The 1 BR suite was very spacious and made it easy to travel with our 17-month old. The hotel is in a great location and easy walking distance to several small shopping areas (Salt Mills, Regent Plaza) and the grocery store. The restaurant is also pretty good. Beautiful and safe beach area. Would not hesitate to come back.

| Larchmont Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

awesome adults only trip

Would recommend Mon, Apr 6, 2015
First things first, this isn't the Ritz, and its not Beaches. That said, you get a comfortable clean room at a very relaxing resort with a very friendly staff. We enjoyed all of our meals and the staff was very accomodating. Plus they didn't care if we had after hours on the beach with music and our own booze. A great experience all around.

| N/A Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Golf field 0.8 mi
Conch farm 2.5 mi
Cooper Jack marina 4.9 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$369
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Mar 2, 2016