$229 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Ocean Club Resort

4 stars
View map of Grace Bay at Leeward, Providenciales,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ocean Club Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
T Lago
Business
NYC
Dec 12, 2013

Goood,,,, Very Goood

all around , great time, great service, and beautiful beach, Really Beautiful Beach

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anton Stoichkov
Business
Nyc
Jul 31, 2013

Great place to stay and relax!

T&C is amazing! Definitely a place to go! About the hotel : I booked it to celebrate my girlfriend's bday, and we loved it. We are both in our mid 20's and I have to say that there are not that many young people there. However, if you're looking for a place to relax and enjoy some peace and quite, ocean club is the place to be. Our room was great! Spacious, clean, fully equipped. The hotel doesn't provide that many amenities, but at the end of the day you're going there to enjoy the island after all. Staff was ok, I wish there were a bit more welcoming a looking happier but that wasn't the case. The beach is AMAZING. The best one I've seen in my life. Overall, definitely a place to visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
moms idea
Business
new jersey
Apr 30, 2013

moms idea

Ocean club east is a family friendly resort. Perfectly located at the end of the hotel row so the beach walk is natural to the island. The staff are attentive but not all over you. The food is excellent and reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NoNameadfdf
Business
North Carolina
Apr 29, 2013

Great Getaway

An older, but nice place. Quiet. You will need to take a taxi when going out to dinner, but that i probably true of most hotel locations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boston Teacher
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 25, 2013

Amazing getaway

The hotel was great - clean bathroom, kitchen area, close to beach, shuttle service to the Ocean Club West, and the amazing staff. The highlights were definitely the staff and shuttle service. The staff was extremely friendly! Shaun watched our stuff and took it to the room once it was ready. Also, we were able to get late checkout since our flight left later. The shuttle staff was extremely friendly. He got us coconut water so we could make gully wash. The shuttle took us to the other resort that was very close to the shopping areas of Grace Bay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the shuttle to Ocean Club West then walk to nearby areas instead of paying for the extra taxi ride.

Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D Diver
Business
Canada
Apr 24, 2013

Great!

The beach is fantastic and the color of the sea is amazing. Enough towels and chairs for everybody. Pools(2) are clean and so are the gardens. Air conditionning is good and not too noisy. But a plummer would be welcome to fix the drains and fawcett. No view on the balcony but comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The fish and chips at the bar-restaurant by the beach are delicious.

Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joecat
Business
south kingstown, ri
Apr 18, 2013

Beautiful beach and lovely staff

I loved Ocean Club East: it was a perfect place to unwind and soak up the sun. The staff was attentive , the grounds were beautiful and the beach was perfect. The only reason that it didn't get five stars was because the hotel is a little far from other amenities the island has to offer: generally required a cab ride or shuttle. Very nice for place for people of all ages. Very good for kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the shuttle from Ocean Club East to Ocean Club West whenever you want to go to area restaurants or shopping. Save quite a bit on cab fare. Grocery store, restaurants and shopping a very short walk from OCW.

Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beach Bum 2
Business
Baltimore
Apr 12, 2013

Best Value

My husband and I were very pleased with the hotel. The location is excellent, right on the beach. The pools were also very nice but with the beach right there we barely used them. They have umbrellas and lounge chairs already set up on the beach so we just had to grab our towels and head to the white sands.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
adam hildebrand
Business
meredith nh
Mar 17, 2013

caicos

A+ experience. I highly recommend Ocean Club. We shall return for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ocean Club Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nick The Beast
Business
Woodstock, GA
Mar 16, 2013

Excellent Choice

My wife and I frequent the islands and have been to many. The biggest difference in Provo is the quietness. We are used to loud music and loud guests. Most of the time in Provo, the only sounds we heard were the palm trees, the waves and the breeze. It was relaxation at its best. The only negative is that the staff did not seem very lively and some weren't helpful. For example, the coffee machine broke, so we carried it to the front desk on our way to the pool. We were told that we had to take it back to the room for the cleaning staff to handle. Then, we were told to buy coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Everything closes at 6 p.m.- go early.

Back to menu Return to top