$1,075 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 14, 2015 Check-out: Jan 15, 2015

Grace Bay Club

5 stars
PO Box 128, Providenciales,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
16 reviews
Wonderful stay

I would highly recommend Grace Bay Club. The first part of our trip was rained in due to a nearby... See full review

  • HappyTraveler15
  • Sep 5, 2014
great vacation, beautiful hotel

Grace bay club has it all. the location , the beach , the amenities are all great. We stayed in a 2... See full review

  • zakariam
  • Jul 7, 2014
Escape to true luxury at classic Provo resort along gorgeous Grace Bay
The Grace Bay Club sits on the east end of Providenciales along world-renowned Grace Bay Beach and close to the Casablanca Casino. Situated on 11 acres of beachfront property, the resort allows guests to revel in snow-white sands and cerulean blue water, relax on private, canopied day beds on the beach, or join off-site adventures like scuba diving, fishing and horseback riding. The Grace Bay Club also offers guests a complimentary breakfast each morning, boasts the longest bar in the Caribbean and the hotel has free Wi-Fi access.
Highlights
  • Offers 1,100 feet of beachfront along Grace Bay
  • On-site Infiniti Bar is longest in the Caribbean
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Full-service spa with yoga instructors
  • Free Wi-Fi access
Rooms
An all-suites resort, the Grace Bay Club comprises three sections: The Villas and The Estate are ideal for families, white The Hotel is exclusive to adults only. Within the three sections, accommodation options range from standard, hotel-style guest rooms and suites to four-bedroom vacation homes. All accommodations feature luxurious furnishings and bathrooms, they all boast at least one private balcony or patio, and they all have either kitchenettes or full-size, gourmet kitchens. In-room amenities include free wireless Internet access, CD and DVD players, iPod docks, room safes, and LCD flat-screen televisions.
Features
The stunning Grace Bay Club offers 1,100 feet of world-class beach access, complete with canopied beach cabanas for guests. On the property, visitors can also find two outdoor swimming pools and a hot tub. Activities include tennis courts, a full-service spa, yoga, and kids programs. Along with a complimentary American breakfast each morning, Grace Bay Club guests can find a huge variety of on-site dining, with three elegant, open-air restaurants. The Infiniti Bar -- which stretches out to the bay -- is the longest bar in the Caribbean and serves cocktails and tapas. Travelers looking for business amenities can find a 24-hour business center, complimentary Wi-Fi access in public areas and guest rooms, and event groups can find small meeting rooms and banquet facilities.
Transportation
  • Providenciales International Airport (8.7 mi/13.9 km)
Attractions
  • Casablanca Casino (next door)
  • Provo Golf Club (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Cheshire Hall (3.3 mi/5.3 km)
  • The Hole (3.6 mi/5.8 km)
  • Caicos Conch Farm (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
  • Turtle Cove Marina (6.5 mi/10.4 km)
  • Sapodilla Bay (11.7 mi/18.7 km)
Business
  • Meeting rooms
  • Business center
  • Free Wi-Fi access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Grace Bay Club also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Grace Bay Club Rooms

Villas Grace Bay 1 Bd Suite
Large one bedroom suites located in The Villas section for all ages. Each suite features an oceanfront bedroom and living room with terrace, one and a half bathrooms, separate bath and shower, full kitchen, a dining area, washer and dryer, free wireless Internet access plus CD and DVD players. American breakfast in the restaurant is included.
Villas Luxury 2 Bd Suite
Very spacious two bedroom suites located in The Villas section for all ages. Each suite features an oceanfront master bedroom with a king bed, garden view second bedroom with two full size beds, two and a half bathrooms, large oceanfront terrace, full kitchen plus washer and dryer. American breakfast in the restaurant is included.
Villas Junior Suite
Located in The Villas section for all ages, these junior suites include oceanfront views, terrace, separate bath and shower, free wireless Internet access, CD and DVD players, iPod dock, widescreen LCD TV, a large desk and a safe large enough for a notebook PC. American breakfast in the restaurant is included.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Cooper Jack marina: 4.8 mi
  • Golf field: 8.5 mi
  • Conch farm: 10.1 mi

Dining

Anaconda
At Anacaona, enjoy intimate, open-air dining at the only gourmet, oceanfront restaurant in Providenciales. European-Caribbean fusion cuisine focuses on the freshest ingredients, modern presentations and global influences. Anacaona welcomes guests 12 years of age and up.
Grill Rouge
Guests at Grace Bay Club begin each morning at Grill Rouge with our complimentary breakfast. This casual, oceanfront bistro is also open for lunch and dinner and welcomes guests of all ages.
Krave
An exclusive dining experience at The Estate, Krave specializes in gourmet comfort food. Located next to The Estate pool, this family-friendly restaurant is open for lunch and dinner.
The Lounge
The Lounge is a contemporary and relaxed on-the-beach oasis. This decidedly hip lounge is the island's newest sensation, offering Caribbean-infused tapas dishes, a selection of martinis and tropical cocktails, sophisticated world music and front-view seating for Providenciales' beautiful sunsets. Cildren under 12 are not permitted

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Grace Bay Club

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Assinie
Business
New York, NY, USA
Apr 1, 2012

Not quite.

We found the hotel to be overpriced and not living up to expectations. Location is good but service and cleansiness leaves a bit to be desired. Vegetarians and people with special dietary requirements will have concerns.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ViniciusCC
Business
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Aug 5, 2013

Beautiful week

I spent a wonderful week at the hotel with my wife. My suite was excellent, despite using a discounted internet rate . Very large, clean and comfortable. Pools and beach services are quite good and help a lot in your entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to dive, go to Dive Provo.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BizyMum
Business
California, USA
May 27, 2012

Romantic Getaway

The Grace Bay Club is on the most beautiful beach with white sand and turquoise water. Our private concierge went above and beyond to make sure our stay in the resort was everything we had hoped for to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. An unfortunate illness kept us confined to our room for 48 hours but housekeeping and room service, as well as the comfort of our suite made the situation more bearable. A truly relaxed but elegant and upscale resort we look forward to visiting again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alecka
Business
Phoenix,AZ
Jul 3, 2012

AMAZING place

We had a super great experience at the hotel. The staff is amazing and treats you like you are royalty. They are always at your service (even when you don't ask) they make sure you have a great time. They give you a phone that you carry with you in case u need to reach the concierge they assign. The food was great. the breakfast was so good and included. The beach was the most beautiful beach we have ever seen. The color and clearness and it was so clean.. It was just an amazing experience and we would go back in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DC to TCI
Business
washington dc
Jul 9, 2012

Grace Bay Club

We had a fantastic time. Staff was great. We highly recommend the Grace Bay Club

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PurdueDoc
Business
Highland, IN
Jun 11, 2012

The most amazing property

Words can barely account for how amazing Grace Bay Club is. My wife and I stayed 7 nights in a 1 BR Suite in the hotel. The service provided to us during our stay was impeccable. From arrival to departure every expectation I had was met and exceeded. At arrival we were met by our concierge that you will become friends with by the end of your stay. A quick property tour and off to the room. The rooms were clean and comfortable. What we did not expect was the added features. Once we were shown the room our concierge provided us a local cell phone that we could use during our stay to call at any time. We used this often for reservations, ice, taxis, recommendations, and everything else. This was a huge feature that made our stay easy. Next we were shown the phone that allowed us to make complementary international calls which was just above and beyond making sure we could get in touch with family while being away. All of that was only the first 30 minutes into the stay. After the comfort set in we realized every employee was helpful and said hello each time you passed. Often asking how your stay was. This was great. we saw the same faces though the whole week to the point that we knew all the staff by the time we left. Food- Complementary breakfast was good and consistent always a seat available. Lunch and Dinner was fairly expensive but i was expecting this as this is considered to be one of the best hotels on the island. 5 star service at every turn. Anacoana was delicious we had the Mahi Mahi and the Steak. perfectly cooked. other nights we ate at the Grill. The food was just as good as Anacoana but had different seasonings and sides to go with the steak and seafood choices. Try the buffalo Wings with the sweet potato waffle fries. FANTASTIC! Amenities - I have already covered some of the perks to staying at this property but everything else you want to do is already included. Snorkeling gear is provided at will, Ocean Kayaks were a blast, paddle boards, and sailing catamarans. Away from the ocean we took the bicycles provided off the property to enjoy the local shopping and restaurants. Using the bikes to go to the grocery store was great. We were able to get plenty of drinks and snacks at decent prices to help with the cost of full meals. Bella Luna had great Italian food with a pleasant atmosphere. Caicos Cafe was a favorite with outdoor seating and delicious food. Overall, Grace Bay Club is 9 steps above other resorts I have stayed at. 5 star service and amazing people that do anything to make sure you are smiling and happy every minute of your stay. Do not go anywhere Grace Bay Club has everything you need and could want.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery Store is about 3 blocks away. We stocked up on Liquor, sodas, and snacks to help with the drink cost at the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crazy father
Business
Ny, NY
Jun 18, 2012

perfect for me

Its a bit pricy but it cant get any better.... not too big, no kids running around, food is ok not AMAZING but i had a great time. 3 different pools, great beach, the room is amazing so i dont have anything to complain! ill def go back to the same hotel next time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

wine bar, and has a good restaurant next to it! less then 10 min walk....

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MissItAlready
Business
New York, New York
Oct 23, 2012

Beautiful Romantic Getaway

This place is phenomenal. It is located on one of the prettiest beaches you'll ever see, with soft white sand and beautiful turquoise water. The hotel is the nicest on the strip, and is the perfect blend between a botique and a resort, such that there is enough going on to keep it interesting but also quiet and relaxing. The staff is very good (not Four Seasons, but good). And they give you your own personal concierge, with a cell phone you use to contact him/her at any time, such that everything is simple and easy. We would go again in a heart beat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mick and Dana
Business
Middletown, NJ
Nov 13, 2012

Grace Bay Club

Truly outstanding! From the moment we arrived at the airport GBC had people waiting to greet us and make sure we did nothing! We arrived at the hotel to wet towels to clean up, along with a nice large Rum Punch! The room was unbelievable! The view amazing! Loved the "red flag" for the beach whenever you needed anything. In short, this place earns its top billing as one of the best hotels in the world! We will be back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cafe Bistro!! Best food and incredible atmosphere. Make reservations!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jojo3
Business
new york
Apr 11, 2013

mst amazing place ever hno words could describe it!!

we loved every minute of it and wish we could live there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top