$504 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 28, 2015

Grace Bay Club

5 stars
View map of PO Box 128, Providenciales,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Grace Bay Club

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MissItAlready
Business
New York, New York
Oct 23, 2012

Beautiful Romantic Getaway

This place is phenomenal. It is located on one of the prettiest beaches you'll ever see, with soft white sand and beautiful turquoise water. The hotel is the nicest on the strip, and is the perfect blend between a botique and a resort, such that there is enough going on to keep it interesting but also quiet and relaxing. The staff is very good (not Four Seasons, but good). And they give you your own personal concierge, with a cell phone you use to contact him/her at any time, such that everything is simple and easy. We would go again in a heart beat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DC to TCI
Business
washington dc
Jul 9, 2012

Grace Bay Club

We had a fantastic time. Staff was great. We highly recommend the Grace Bay Club

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alecka
Business
Phoenix,AZ
Jul 3, 2012

AMAZING place

We had a super great experience at the hotel. The staff is amazing and treats you like you are royalty. They are always at your service (even when you don't ask) they make sure you have a great time. They give you a phone that you carry with you in case u need to reach the concierge they assign. The food was great. the breakfast was so good and included. The beach was the most beautiful beach we have ever seen. The color and clearness and it was so clean.. It was just an amazing experience and we would go back in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crazy father
Business
Ny, NY
Jun 18, 2012

perfect for me

Its a bit pricy but it cant get any better.... not too big, no kids running around, food is ok not AMAZING but i had a great time. 3 different pools, great beach, the room is amazing so i dont have anything to complain! ill def go back to the same hotel next time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

wine bar, and has a good restaurant next to it! less then 10 min walk....

Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PurdueDoc
Business
Highland, IN
Jun 11, 2012

The most amazing property

Words can barely account for how amazing Grace Bay Club is. My wife and I stayed 7 nights in a 1 BR Suite in the hotel. The service provided to us during our stay was impeccable. From arrival to departure every expectation I had was met and exceeded. At arrival we were met by our concierge that you will become friends with by the end of your stay. A quick property tour and off to the room. The rooms were clean and comfortable. What we did not expect was the added features. Once we were shown the room our concierge provided us a local cell phone that we could use during our stay to call at any time. We used this often for reservations, ice, taxis, recommendations, and everything else. This was a huge feature that made our stay easy. Next we were shown the phone that allowed us to make complementary international calls which was just above and beyond making sure we could get in touch with family while being away. All of that was only the first 30 minutes into the stay. After the comfort set in we realized every employee was helpful and said hello each time you passed. Often asking how your stay was. This was great. we saw the same faces though the whole week to the point that we knew all the staff by the time we left. Food- Complementary breakfast was good and consistent always a seat available. Lunch and Dinner was fairly expensive but i was expecting this as this is considered to be one of the best hotels on the island. 5 star service at every turn. Anacoana was delicious we had the Mahi Mahi and the Steak. perfectly cooked. other nights we ate at the Grill. The food was just as good as Anacoana but had different seasonings and sides to go with the steak and seafood choices. Try the buffalo Wings with the sweet potato waffle fries. FANTASTIC! Amenities - I have already covered some of the perks to staying at this property but everything else you want to do is already included. Snorkeling gear is provided at will, Ocean Kayaks were a blast, paddle boards, and sailing catamarans. Away from the ocean we took the bicycles provided off the property to enjoy the local shopping and restaurants. Using the bikes to go to the grocery store was great. We were able to get plenty of drinks and snacks at decent prices to help with the cost of full meals. Bella Luna had great Italian food with a pleasant atmosphere. Caicos Cafe was a favorite with outdoor seating and delicious food. Overall, Grace Bay Club is 9 steps above other resorts I have stayed at. 5 star service and amazing people that do anything to make sure you are smiling and happy every minute of your stay. Do not go anywhere Grace Bay Club has everything you need and could want.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Grocery Store is about 3 blocks away. We stocked up on Liquor, sodas, and snacks to help with the drink cost at the hotel.

Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BizyMum
Business
California, USA
May 27, 2012

Romantic Getaway

The Grace Bay Club is on the most beautiful beach with white sand and turquoise water. Our private concierge went above and beyond to make sure our stay in the resort was everything we had hoped for to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. An unfortunate illness kept us confined to our room for 48 hours but housekeeping and room service, as well as the comfort of our suite made the situation more bearable. A truly relaxed but elegant and upscale resort we look forward to visiting again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Assinie
Business
New York, NY, USA
Apr 1, 2012

Not quite.

We found the hotel to be overpriced and not living up to expectations. Location is good but service and cleansiness leaves a bit to be desired. Vegetarians and people with special dietary requirements will have concerns.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top