$496 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 13, 2014 Check-out: Oct 14, 2014

Grace Bay Club

5 stars
PO Box 128, Providenciales,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
16 reviews
Wonderful stay

I would highly recommend Grace Bay Club. The first part of our trip was rained in due to a nearby... See full review

  • HappyTraveler15
  • Sep 5, 2014
great vacation, beautiful hotel

Grace bay club has it all. the location , the beach , the amenities are all great. We stayed in a 2... See full review

  • zakariam
  • Jul 7, 2014
Escape to true luxury at classic Provo resort along gorgeous Grace Bay
The Grace Bay Club sits on the east end of Providenciales along world-renowned Grace Bay Beach and close to the Casablanca Casino. Situated on 11 acres of beachfront property, the resort allows guests to revel in snow-white sands and cerulean blue water, relax on private, canopied day beds on the beach, or join off-site adventures like scuba diving, fishing and horseback riding. The Grace Bay Club also offers guests a complimentary breakfast each morning, boasts the longest bar in the Caribbean and the hotel has free Wi-Fi access.
Highlights
  • Offers 1,100 feet of beachfront along Grace Bay
  • On-site Infiniti Bar is longest in the Caribbean
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Full-service spa with yoga instructors
  • Free Wi-Fi access
Rooms
An all-suites resort, the Grace Bay Club comprises three sections: The Villas and The Estate are ideal for families, white The Hotel is exclusive to adults only. Within the three sections, accommodation options range from standard, hotel-style guest rooms and suites to four-bedroom vacation homes. All accommodations feature luxurious furnishings and bathrooms, they all boast at least one private balcony or patio, and they all have either kitchenettes or full-size, gourmet kitchens. In-room amenities include free wireless Internet access, CD and DVD players, iPod docks, room safes, and LCD flat-screen televisions.
Features
The stunning Grace Bay Club offers 1,100 feet of world-class beach access, complete with canopied beach cabanas for guests. On the property, visitors can also find two outdoor swimming pools and a hot tub. Activities include tennis courts, a full-service spa, yoga, and kids programs. Along with a complimentary American breakfast each morning, Grace Bay Club guests can find a huge variety of on-site dining, with three elegant, open-air restaurants. The Infiniti Bar -- which stretches out to the bay -- is the longest bar in the Caribbean and serves cocktails and tapas. Travelers looking for business amenities can find a 24-hour business center, complimentary Wi-Fi access in public areas and guest rooms, and event groups can find small meeting rooms and banquet facilities.
Transportation
  • Providenciales International Airport (8.7 mi/13.9 km)
Attractions
  • Casablanca Casino (next door)
  • Provo Golf Club (1 mi/1.6 km)
  • Cheshire Hall (3.3 mi/5.3 km)
  • The Hole (3.6 mi/5.8 km)
  • Caicos Conch Farm (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
  • Turtle Cove Marina (6.5 mi/10.4 km)
  • Sapodilla Bay (11.7 mi/18.7 km)
Business
  • Meeting rooms
  • Business center
  • Free Wi-Fi access

Hotel Map

21.7997 -72.2956
Area served
Located 575 miles southeast of Miami, the Turks & Caicos Islands constitute a small archipelago of eight major islands and numerous cays. The islands are relatively flat and consist of 193 square miles
Nearby airports
PLS
Area description
The Turks & Caicos Islands appeal to vacationers looking for a secluded and serene Caribbean destination, as well as sports fishermen and divers who appreciate the crystal-clear waters, spectacular reefs and rich sea life. The absence of a cruise port on Providenciales and the island's low-key nightlife maintain its exclusivity.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Grace Bay Club also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Grace Bay Club Rooms

Villas Grace Bay 1 Bd Suite
Large one bedroom suites located in The Villas section for all ages. Each suite features an oceanfront bedroom and living room with terrace, one and a half bathrooms, separate bath and shower, full kitchen, a dining area, washer and dryer, free wireless Internet access plus CD and DVD players. American breakfast in the restaurant is included.
Villas Luxury 2 Bd Suite
Very spacious two bedroom suites located in The Villas section for all ages. Each suite features an oceanfront master bedroom with a king bed, garden view second bedroom with two full size beds, two and a half bathrooms, large oceanfront terrace, full kitchen plus washer and dryer. American breakfast in the restaurant is included.
Villas Junior Suite
Located in The Villas section for all ages, these junior suites include oceanfront views, terrace, separate bath and shower, free wireless Internet access, CD and DVD players, iPod dock, widescreen LCD TV, a large desk and a safe large enough for a notebook PC. American breakfast in the restaurant is included.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Gift shop
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Cooper Jack marina: 4.8 mi
  • Golf field: 8.5 mi
  • Conch farm: 10.1 mi

Dining

Anaconda
At Anacaona, enjoy intimate, open-air dining at the only gourmet, oceanfront restaurant in Providenciales. European-Caribbean fusion cuisine focuses on the freshest ingredients, modern presentations and global influences. Anacaona welcomes guests 12 years of age and up.
Grill Rouge
Guests at Grace Bay Club begin each morning at Grill Rouge with our complimentary breakfast. This casual, oceanfront bistro is also open for lunch and dinner and welcomes guests of all ages.
Krave
An exclusive dining experience at The Estate, Krave specializes in gourmet comfort food. Located next to The Estate pool, this family-friendly restaurant is open for lunch and dinner.
The Lounge
The Lounge is a contemporary and relaxed on-the-beach oasis. This decidedly hip lounge is the island's newest sensation, offering Caribbean-infused tapas dishes, a selection of martinis and tropical cocktails, sophisticated world music and front-view seating for Providenciales' beautiful sunsets. Cildren under 12 are not permitted

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Grace Bay Club

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mmmm dad
Nj
May 4, 2013

One of best places to stay in Turks

Excellent hotel. Staff was really great. A bit expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Coco bistro is best good on island

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HappyTraveler15
Mission Viejo, CA
Sep 5, 2014

Wonderful stay

I would highly recommend Grace Bay Club. The first part of our trip was rained in due to a nearby tropical storm that kept everyone indoors for 3 days, but after that it was sunny and beautiful. The entire time, the hotel went out of its way to ensure a pleasurable stay whether wet or dry. The restaurants had great selections (get the hot wings!), the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, our room was very comfortable (clean, modern, quiet, water always stocked in the fridge, great view of the beach), I loved the massage I got at the spa (perfect activity for a rainy day) and the location...oh my. Plenty of restaurants and stores within walking distance. and let's not forget the beach. Powdery white sand that goes on forever surrounded by beautiful turquoise water - you could find us there every day there was sun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zakariam
tampa
Jul 7, 2014

great vacation, beautiful hotel

Grace bay club has it all. the location , the beach , the amenities are all great. We stayed in a 2 bedrooms with a huge balcony on the beach. it was awesome!! i would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

you have to try seven restaurant at seven stars resort andCoco bistro . they are both walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peyton0018
New York City
Jun 29, 2014

Personal Catering at its Finest!

There are many great things about the Grace Bay Club but the best thing is the attention they pay to each individual guest. They have a large number of employees and even though at first I thought this would be annoying and crowded but I was extremely wrong. Each of the employees at Great Bay try to make your stay as perfect as humanly possible. It all starts with the personal concierge assigned to you when you check in and the guys at the adult pool do a fantastic job as well. Overall my wife and I spent 2 weeks on the island at 3 different hotels (Seven Stars and Royal West Indies were the other 2) and Grace Bay was far and away the best. Will definitely be going back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Anacaona has some of the best food on the island

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DeeCee90
New York, New York
Jan 1, 2014

Beautiful times a million!!!!!!!!!

Overall this was the greatest vacation I have ever been on. There are a couple of negative things I would like to mention. For one the drinks were super expensive I know when you go on vacation you are suppose to think all or nothing but this is over the top $20 a drink over the top. The restaurants in the resort are nice but again very expensive a lunch cost $200. Keep in mind if you want to go to another resort or restaurant most of them you would have to take a taxi and a 10 minute ride costs you $20. The staff is very prissy I know this is a high end resort but come on, they expected the tips it was a bit uncomfortable. Lastly, you get a pivate concierge who for us personally was useless. I do recommend going outside of the resort they have some nice dive bars. But at the end of the day the scenery and the company you keep are the most important.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There are a couple restaurants that are a short walk from the resort this will save you on the cab ride to a nice cozy meal. The weather is beautiful so walking is always a plus. You can also rent bikes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John and Julia
Caldwell, NJ
Nov 24, 2013

The most beautiful place we've ever stayed

This was one of the best vacations we've taken. A 5 star experience from the moment we arrived. The friendly staff was devoted to making sure we were enjoying ourselves. Relaxing on the beach or at the pool, excellent dining at the restaurants, or drinks in the lounge. Our personal concierge recommended many memorable excursions, including dining off-site and a fantastic snorkle cruise. We are already planning our next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ViniciusCC
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Aug 5, 2013

Beautiful week

I spent a wonderful week at the hotel with my wife. My suite was excellent, despite using a discounted internet rate . Very large, clean and comfortable. Pools and beach services are quite good and help a lot in your entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to dive, go to Dive Provo.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mmmm dad
Nj
May 4, 2013

One of best places to stay in Turks

Excellent hotel. Staff was really great. A bit expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Coco bistro is best good on island

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jojo3
new york
Apr 11, 2013

mst amazing place ever hno words could describe it!!

we loved every minute of it and wish we could live there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mick and Dana
Middletown, NJ
Nov 13, 2012

Grace Bay Club

Truly outstanding! From the moment we arrived at the airport GBC had people waiting to greet us and make sure we did nothing! We arrived at the hotel to wet towels to clean up, along with a nice large Rum Punch! The room was unbelievable! The view amazing! Loved the "red flag" for the beach whenever you needed anything. In short, this place earns its top billing as one of the best hotels in the world! We will be back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cafe Bistro!! Best food and incredible atmosphere. Make reservations!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Grace Bay Club

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MissItAlready
New York, New York
Oct 23, 2012

Beautiful Romantic Getaway

This place is phenomenal. It is located on one of the prettiest beaches you'll ever see, with soft white sand and beautiful turquoise water. The hotel is the nicest on the strip, and is the perfect blend between a botique and a resort, such that there is enough going on to keep it interesting but also quiet and relaxing. The staff is very good (not Four Seasons, but good). And they give you your own personal concierge, with a cell phone you use to contact him/her at any time, such that everything is simple and easy. We would go again in a heart beat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search