$630 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

5 stars
View map of Lower Bight Road on Grace Bay Beach, Providenciales,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Awesome couples trip

Very high end modern hotel. Large beach property and very convenient. I would definitely come back... See full review

  • Ron R.
  • Mar 10, 2015
Great Stay

Staff is friendly, services are great and rooms are very clean and maintained. I was very pleased... See full review

  • konigvogue
  • Apr 15, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Gansevoort Turks And Caicos also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Gansevoort Turks And Caicos Rooms

Pool View Studio
Urban sophistication meets Caribbean relaxation in our Pool View Studio. Located in the main building, access by stairs only, the 620 square foot pool view room features a king bed, expansive bathroom with glass shower in the middle of the room, kitchenette, sitting area and terrace overlooking the pool.
Deluxe Oceanfront Studio
Modern styling and island charm blend perfectly in our Deluxe Oceanfront Studio. Located in the oceanfront buildings, with partial view of beach from terrace, this 670 square foot room features a king bed, a fully-outfitted luxury bathroom with a rain shower, kitchenette (no stove) and sitting area.
Luxury Oceanfront Terrace Studio
Options for soaking in the sun are nearly endless in our Oceanfront Terrace Studio. Located in an oceanfront building complete with a sprawling beach view, this 670 square foot room features one king bed, a fully-outfitted luxury bathroom with rain shower, kitchenette and sitting area. A private terrace offers impressive views and a constant link to nature.
Luxury One-Bedroom Oceanfront Suite
Apartment convenience meets island living in our One Bedroom Oceanfront Suite. Located in the oceanfront buildings, complete with a sprawling beach view, this 1106 square foot room features a king bed in private bedroom separated from the living area by sliding frosted glass door, bathroom with a glass shower and separate tub and washer/dryer. The open floor plan includes a fully equipped kitchen overlooking the living/dining area that opens to a spacious balcony.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Cooper Jack marina: 2.5 mi
  • Golf field: 3.4 mi
  • Conch farm: 5.1 mi

Dining

STELLE RESTAURANT
Extraordinary design and impeccable service converge at each of our Gansevoort Hotel Group properties. Stelle Restaurant is skillfully chic with modern aesthetic touches that turn the restaurant into a luxurious dining experience. You're able to enjoy the exotic islands of Turks + Caicos with outdoor seating that overlooks our azure pool. You may choose an intimate gourmet dinner by the pool under the palms, or in our indoor dining area. For that special occasion you may share a romantic meal on your own private floating island atop our signature pool. STELLE RESTAURANT HOURS Breakfast Daily 7:00am - 10:30am Dinner 6:00pm - 10:00pm
STELLE BEACH BAR + GRILL
ndulge your tastebuds with scrumptious seafood meticulously prepared by our talented Chef. Dine on modern Meditteranean cuisine with local specialities like conch as well as grouper, snapper, mahi mahi and when in season, the Caribbean spiny lobster. With outdoor seating that wraps around the resort's beach, you're able to experience the rising or setting sun, while enjoying a delicious feast. STELLE BEACH BAR + GRILL HOURS Lunch 12:00pm - 5:00pm BEACH BAR HOURS Daily 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
konigvogue
Business
Miami
Apr 15, 2014

Great Stay

Staff is friendly, services are great and rooms are very clean and maintained. I was very pleased with a stay and would definitely come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Horseback riding, reserve in advance

Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss Lady
Business
Chicago
Jul 23, 2009

Luxury Service

The hotel staff was excellent, the cleaning staff was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Do not use the hotel phone to make local or long distance calls!

Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NJ Exit 4
Business
PHL
Jan 10, 2012

Perfect Honeymoon destination

Pool and beach are fantastic. Staff was great and so were the rooms. Didn't eat there, the brunch was so-so. Recommend for couples, also get a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Seven, Coco Bistro, Bella Luna.

Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wandatravel
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Apr 11, 2012

Relaxing romantic getaway

This is the second time I have stayed at the Gansevoort Turks & Caicos hotel, and it never fails to exceed my expectations. The hotel is luxurious and trendy, the rooms are spacious, the hotel staff is very helpful and the views are breathtaking. The property has Exhale core fusion classes in both the morning and evening which we also enjoyed. From a location standpoint, the hotel is a ways down the beach from town, however the hotel provides guests with access to bicycles which you can ride to the grocery store and into town, and there are various beach amenities onsite that are available to hotel guests (paddle boarding, kayaking, etc). The restaurant in the hotel was lacking a bit in service, but the food was excellent. Overall, we had an amazing stay, and I hope to return soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Coco Bistro was our favorite dining destination. This was the one spot on the island that we found had both service and food that was top notch and a romantic ambiance. One thing to keep in mind is that cab rides on the island do add up, in general they are $10 each way even if you only travel a few blocks and ATMs on the island are very sparse.

Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RPM NYC
Business
New York
Jun 11, 2012

Wonderful vacation

Great hotel, great staff, beautiful beach, highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rmani
Business
NJ
Jun 10, 2012

Fantastic hotel

Great location, amazing staff and fantastic food. The pool is really the highlight it's amazing. The feel and vibe of the hotel is very chic and ny-ish. Definitely the perfect spot for couples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Eat the complimentary breakfast every morning it's amazing. the food is so good.

Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rmani
Business
NJ
Jun 9, 2012

Fantastic hotel

This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The atmosphere is fantastic for couples and blows away just about anything else on the island. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It is a bit farther off grace bay which is great because the beach is very empty and there's plenty of space and no noise. Fantastic for relaxing. If you stay here I would advise you to rent a car, that's the only downside. I will definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Be sure to take advantage of the complementary breakfast from 8am - 11am. The food is unbelievable, nothing like a regular buffet at any other hotel.

Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Parachute, CO
Dec 14, 2009

Paradise!!

Great Location,The food was wonderfulThe Staff was friendly and service was excellent.[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Food at the Resort was great but pricey. A IGA grocery store is a short drive away. We rented a car and drove the island eating at the local diners.

Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NY
Jul 12, 2010

The BEST honeymoon

Upon our arrival we were greated with cold drinks and escorted to our beautiful room. Everything was perfect from beginning to end. we stayed there for 10 days and were happy we did! the staff is friendly, the pool is perfect and the beach is breathtakinggg!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Gansevoort Turks And Caicos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alias
Business
New York, NY, USA
Sep 4, 2011

best hotel on gracebay

the view and the location of the rooms are the best! the rooms have a great view of grace bay and are furnished very nicely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

horse eye jack has the best food, seating, and mixed drinks. good for lunch and dinner.

Back to menu Return to top