$834 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

P.O. Box 186, Lower Bright Road, Providenciales,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
23 reviews
Wonderful Family Resort

Beaches Turks & Caicos provided for an excellent family vacation. We stayed in the Italian Village,... See full review

  • PEKK
  • Jun 14, 2014
Best Vacation Ever!!

My family stayed at Beaches Turks and Caicos July 7-11, 2013 and we had the best vacation ever!! My... See full review

  • Terri Rookard
  • Jul 17, 2013
Dive into a one-of-a-kind all inclusive family vacation! Located in exotic Grace Bay in Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands, ranked one of the top ten best scuba diving destinations in the world, Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa is a Caribbean wonderland of adventure and luxury for kids of all ages.

Highlights:
- Complimentary airport transfers to and from the hotel are included in the room rate. - Free Wi-Fi included throughout the resort. - Sixteen specialty dining option with everything from Caribbean to Japanese, Italian to French, Seafood to Sushi.
- 7000 square foot retail village offering guests' high-end jewelry, fashion, candies and souvenirs.
- Our very own Pirates Island themed aqua-playground hosting one of the Caribbean's most comprehensive water parks featuring nine slides, lazy river, surf simulator, water cannons, cranks and spray features.
- Kids of all ages can enjoy fun and games with Elmo and friends in our Caribbean Adventure with Sesame Street
- X-Box Play Lounge with plasma screens and the latest games on the market.
- Scratch DJ Academy offers "DJ 101" for aspiring music enthusiasts a chance to learn how to mix, blend, scratch and beat juggle.
- Red Lane Spa offers classic European Spa services with a distinctive Caribbean Flair.

Beaches Turks & Caicos is a multi-faceted fantasy world, where pastel pink bungalows are nestled in tropical gardens resplendent with graceful palms. Here, there are almost enough pools for each day of the week, and the last day is reserved for the largest pool of all, the clear turquoise sea bordered by a 12-mile stretch of beach. Made up of four distinct areas guests can enjoy the Caribbean Village, the Seaside Village, the French Village Italian Village and the new Key West Luxury Village opening in May 2013.

All rooms include: Air conditioning, king or double beds, satellite TV, refrigerator, hair dryer, telephone, iron & ironing board, safe, clock radio, coffee maker, private bath & shower. All rooms and suites are tiled. Select room types offer concierge service or butler service.

What's Included? At Beaches All-Inclusive Family Resort, leave your wallet (and your cares) behind, and get ready for the time of your lives!
- All meals, drinks & snacks
- Premium-Brand drinks
- Luxurious accommodations
- Scuba diving & watersports
- Kids supervised activities
- And much more

Also featured at the resort: Fitness Center with Saunas & Steam rooms, land sports, water sports (including several scuba diving programs for ages 8 and up), Catamaran themed cruises, Internet access in guest rooms and in most public areas and more.

With a stunning Caribbean Sea beach front location, 2 epic pools, tennis and sport courts, non-motoroized watersports, 9-hole pitch and putt golf course, full service Radiant Spa, Polish Salon, island excursions desk, photo studio, jewelry store and sundry/gift shop - there are plenty of options to be active or simply unwind. A USD $200 per room deposit is required upon check-in for any incidental charges incurred during your stay. If you prefer not to provide a credit card, cash is accepted.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5

Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive Rooms

Italian Oceanfront Walkout Concierge Family Suite with Kids Room RW
Opening out directly onto the powdery white-sand beach from its oversized patio, this suite features a king size mahogany, four poster bed, adorned with a plush duvet, twin daybed with trundle and lounge sleeping chair, 42 flat screen TV plus a bar area with its own refrigerator and microwave. Kids enjoy mahogany bunk beds with a trundle; a 27 flat screen TV with a state-of-the-art XBOX; a multi-function game table; a built-in, nautical, mahogany storage wall unit; its own closet; and a vanity unit with basin and mirror. Bathroom hosts a two-basin mahogany vanity with a wall-mount makeup mirror and hair dryer; a whirlpool tub; a separate rainhead shower; and a private water closet. Formerly: Riviera Water's Edge Walkout Family Suite with Separate Kids Room Location: Italian Village Room View: Direct Oceanfront
Italian Conceirge Family Suite with Kids Room
Featuring king size mahogany, four poster bed, adorned with a plush duvet, lounge sleeping chair, 42 flat screen TV plus a bar area with its own refrigerator and microwave. Kids enjoy mahogany bunk beds with a trundle; a 27 flat screen TV with a state-of-the-art XBOX; a multi-function game table; a built-in, nautical, mahogany storage wall unit; its own closet; and a vanity unit with basin and mirror. Bathroom hosts a two-basin mahogany vanity with a wall-mount makeup mirror and hair dryer; a whirlpool tub; a separate rainhead shower; and a private water closet. Formerly: Venetian Family Suite with Separate Kids Room Location: Italian Village Room View: Pool & Gardens
French Village Honeymoon Luxury Room HFK
Rooms are tiled and feature a full bath and Mahogany king sized bed with one twin daybed with trundle. Second and third floor rooms have a balconette. All rooms are located in the French Village and offer views of the Riviera Pool or lush floral gardens. Formerly: Honeymoon French Village Luxury Location: French Village Room View: Riviera Pool or Lush Floral Gardens
French Village Luxury Room FD
These rooms feature a mahogany king size bed with a trundle or double beds with a single sleep chair and a full bath. Second and third floors have balconet. Location: French Village Room View: Riviera pool and Formal Gardens
Caribbean 1BR Concierge Suite
These lavish suites feature mahogany king size beds and living area and a trundle bed. The suites have one walk in shower with a roman tub. All of these suites have either a patio or balcony. Formerly: Governor's 1 Bedroom Luxury Suite Location: Caribbean Village Room View: Garden, Resort Grounds, some Cascades Pool View Few with Ocean View
Caribbean Premium Walkout Room PD
Located on the first floor of the East and West wings of the main building. These rooms feature a mahogany king bed with a double pullout sofa and a large full bath. Cribs and rollaway can be accommodated. All rooms have patios. Formerly: Caicos Premium Location: Caribbean Village Room View: Gardens and grounds
Key West Luxury Concierge Room DTG
Spacious and beautifully decorated rooms with marble tile floors, which step out to a balcony or patio. All rooms have a flat screen TV and spacious bathrooms with a shower and single vanity. Includes concierge service. Formerly: Dry Tortuga Luxury Room Location: Key West Village Room View: Garden
Key West 1BR Concierge Suite 1BG
This one bedroom suite features a master bedroom with luxurious furnishings representing Key West. Each suite comes with a fully equipped kitchen with state of the art stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. There is a large living room with flat screen TV and dining table. The master bedroom has a king sized bed and flat screen TV. The bathroom includes a shower with granite vanity. The suite also features a large balcony. Includes concierge service. Formerly: Captain Morgans One Bedroom Suite Location: Key West Village Room View: Garden

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Golf field: 2.7 mi
  • Cooper Jack marina: 3 mi
  • Conch farm: 4.4 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The resort features three conference and banqueting rooms equipped with retractable partitions. The resort offers meeting and banqueting facilities with audiovisual capabilities and wireless Internet access.

Dining

Reflections Restaurant
This restaurant features International cuisine served Buffet style indoors or outdoors or in a tropical setting under a glass atrium, non-smoking. Dress Code: Resort casual wear Breakfast: 6:30am-10:30am Lunch: 12:30pm-2:30pm Dinner: 5:30pm-10:00pm
Arizona's Restaurant
This Tex-Mex Cantina features a waterfall cascading into one of the Caribbean's largest swimming pools, non-smoking. This restaurant is southwestern buffet served for lunch and Tex-Mex a La Carte for dinner with outdoor seating. Dress Code: Resort casual wear Lunch: 12:00noon-4:00pm Dinner: 6:00pm-9:30pm
Cafe de Paris
A quaint French Caf serving a wide assortment of French pastries, crepes and sandwiches, gourmet coffees and teas. Dress Code: Resort casual wear Opening Hours: 6:00am-10:00pm
Bella Napoli Pizzeria
Bella Napoli Pizzeria (Pizza) Wood-fired, brick oven pizzeria serving gourmet pizzas for the whole family to enjoy. Dress Code: Resort casual wear Opening Hours: 11:00am-5:00pm
Schooner's Restaurant
Savor fresh gourmet seafood served a la carte with a sensational ocean view overlooking Grace Bay Beach. A la Carte Breakfast and Dinner, with Indoor and outdoor seating available. Dress Code: Resort Evening wear for dinner Breakfast: 7:30am-11:00am Dinner: 6:00pm-9:30pm
Bobby Dee's
A 1950's style diner serving all the diner favorites including hamburgers, hotdogs, pizza, macaroni cheese, fries, sandwiches..healthy options include wraps, pita sandwiches and a variety of salads and fresh fruits. Dress Code: Resort casual wear Opening Hours: 11:00am-6:00am
Kimono's Restaurant
This distinct restaurant features exotic teppanyaki-style dishes prepared at the table. This restaurant is air-conditioned and non-smoking. Only restaurant that requires reservations. Dress Code: Resort evening wear Dinner: 5:00pm-9:00pm
Le Petit Chateau
An authentic French Restaurant where you get served fine European cuisine and some traditional French specialties. This Restaurant is a la Carte and offers indoor air-conditioned and Patio dining. This is an adults only restaurant. Dress Code: Resort evening wear Dinner: 6:00pm-9:30pm
Giuseppe's Restaurant
Savor traditional Italian cuisine in a quaint Resort setting. Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner served buffet style with made to order items, non-smoking. This buffet style restaurant offers indoor and out door seating. Dress Code: Resort evening wear Breakfast: 7:00am-10:30am Lunch: 12:30pm-2:30pm Dinner: 5:30pm-9:30pm
Sapodilla's Restaurant
Continental cuisine served with classic, white-gloved elegance. This a la carte restaurant offers indoor air conditioned dining. This is an adults only restaurant. Dress Code: Resort evening wear Dinner: 6:00pm-9:30pm

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Applespice
New York
Sep 21, 2012

Greatest resort Ever!!!!!!

Food is good plenty of options. Pools r nice jacuzzi r warm. Staff is helpful and escort u everywhere if u get lost. Clean grounds. Rooms are cleaned twice a day however double beds are full size n hard(French side). But otherwise OMG what r u waiting for just GO!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

They take your credit card at check in n u purchase charging it to the room... I liked it no need to walk around with money...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PEKK
Business
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Jun 14, 2014

Wonderful Family Resort

Beaches Turks & Caicos provided for an excellent family vacation. We stayed in the Italian Village, which was spectacular. The beach was stunning and the resort provided numerous dining options and numerous amenities. My kids 14 and 11 (especially my 11 year old) thoroughly enjoyed the water park. Also, short walk to excellent reef site (Bight / Coral Gardens reef).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family Man77
Business
Boston, MA
Feb 18, 2014

Great Family Vacation

Spent 5 days at Beaches, and it was a wonderful time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fred from LI
Business
New York
Oct 26, 2013

Great place besides the room!

The resort with all the activities and staff were great. Hands down i would take the family back for that. The room was not good at all. We were misled with the so called "French quarters Luxury Honeymoon suite" which was no more then a double bed room with no balcony and retro fit wall hung AC system (which didnt work), leaking sink, poor water pressure, no room service (odd at an all inclusive resort) a refrigerator that had a compressor that rattled every time it went on, and finally no screen on a sliding glass door to get fresh air from my so called balcony which didnt exist. Otherwise the food, the entertainment, the activities, the staff, reception, departure all were great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terri Rookard
Business
Maryland
Jul 17, 2013

Best Vacation Ever!!

My family stayed at Beaches Turks and Caicos July 7-11, 2013 and we had the best vacation ever!! My husband and I took our two daughters 5 and 11 and they didn't want to leave!! We stayed in the Italian Village with the kids bunks, the rooms were very spacious and clean. We did have a problem with some small ants in the kids room and were told that due to the amount of rain, they usually get ants. Outside of that problem, the vacation was a dream come true. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Shout out to Sean on the entertain team, Bryan that works at Bobby Dee's and Judy the bartender at the Italian Village, they went out of their way to make my girls have a good time. The Sesame Street characters were always spotted somewhere on the resort and lots of activities throughout the day were planned for the kids, if you wanted to take them to the cam. The nightly entertainment was great and the kids had a ball dancing on stage with the entertainment staff. The pools and grounds were beautiful as well as the beach, the water was the prettiest that I have ever seen. We didn't get to eat at all of the restaurants, but loved Reflections for breakfast, my daughter loved Bobby Dee’s for lunch, Schooners and Arizona’s were good for dinner. We will definitely be returning next year!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I dream of vacation
Business
Chicago, IL
Mar 6, 2013

Nice family vacation

I traveled with my husband and 18 month old daughter, and the reason we chose Beaches T&C was because of the family focus of the resort and the Camp Sesame (daycare) option included in the room rate. We had a great week and beautiful weather for 6 of the 7 days we were there. Some pluses and minuses. Pluses: many pool and beach options, so even though it's a huge resort, people are spread out (and we were there when it was a full house); absolutely beautiful location, gorgeous white sand beach and aquamarine water (fairly calm for ocean); scuba diving included, which my husband took advantage of for 3 days; shuttle to/from airport included; Camp Sesame included - my daughter LOVED going there... we used it for about 3 hours each day and had nice, adults only dinners for 5 of our 7 nights (we fed her beforehand at the buffet restaurant, but they also take the kids to dinner if you want). The best part is you can drop off and pick up at your kid whenever you want. Minuses: slow service (best staff were at Camp Sesame and our maid - other than that not overly impressed); loud party atmosphere at pools (major turnoff to have a loud dj and music -- this is a family resort); not a fan of buffet dinners, but I had to remind myself that it is a family resort, not the adults only all inclusive we are used to (buffets ended up working well for feeding our daughter... then we would do our adult dinners at the al a carte restaurants). Summary: If you are adults traveling, I would NOT recommend spending your $$ on Beaches given there are so many fabulous adult-only all inclusive resorts. If you are a family traveling, make sure you will maximize the Beaches amenities in order to get the bang for your buck because this place is not cheap. Have fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Our two best dinners were at the two adult only restaurants - Sapodilla's and Le Petit Chateau. Buffet restaurants are great for quick breakfasts. The French cafe has tasty cappuccinos (and other coffee drinks) and various pastries available from 6am to 10pm.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Been There and Done That
Business
NJ
Mar 3, 2013

Terrible Food & Mediocre Amenities

Decent place for families with little kids who like Sesame Street. Food was abysmal- worse than a cruise. All 14 of the restaurants (total of 16 at this resort but my feedback excludes the 2 Asian restaurants) have pretty much the same menu. Cricketer’s “homemade chunky fries” are the same frozen shoestring fries served at the remaining restaurants and their “salad” is one piece of iceburg lettuce, one slice of tomato, and two slices of an onion. Schooner’s is the only restaurant that is not a buffet for breakfast. The bar is not premium as the vodka is Absolut, decent wines have to be purchased, and is the only island I have been to without Bacardi Rum which is run of the mill and not even premium. The activities included are kayaking, snorkeling, and scuba diving. However, the snorkels are borrowed for two hours at a time and are not brand new- there is a “snorkel rinse” on the pier. This activity was avoided for the obvious bio-hazard violation. The staff was friendly but slow in pace and comprehension. The best part of my week vacation was the weather and ocean- two things Beaches did not influence.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Turquoise getaway
Business
Manchester, NH
Feb 27, 2013

Perfect

No complaints. Stayed on the beach for 4 days. If we stayed longer, we would have tried snorkeling and conch shell tour. Scoped it out to take kids. it is perfect for everyone. I can't wait to go back with kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Boston MA Family
Business
Boston, MA
Feb 25, 2013

Best Family Vacation Ever!

Overall, the best vacation we've taken as a family. Wide variety of restaurants, pools & beach are great! Kids loved the waterpark area, xbox garage, and kid lounges. Swim up bars are a blast, tasty drinks. Ocean sports crew is great (hobie cat, paddle boards, snorkling, etc). Our kids are 11 & 13, so they avoided Sesame Street characters, which younger kids would love. I loved Cafe de Paris for latte's and other coffee drinks and pastries. We liked the buffet's better than the ala carte restaurants. While we loved it, here were some minor issues or tips we have for you all. We had wind/rain a couple of days (not in their control - and we just stayed in hot tub with drinks!). Shopping in Grace Bay sucked (don't bother). There is a resort exit we discovered near Bella Napoli where folks sell local crafts & clothing and jewelry (nothing high end). Wife and daughter got their hair braided on beach by Marie ($30 for half head, vs $62 inside resort at pool). Bring extra suntan lotion, it's expensive to buy. When leaving, get a couple of boxes at Bobby D's and load with pizza to bring to airport - only food available is wicked expensive. We didn't know departure center had lockers and showers - would have used if we knew. Oh, and if at water park you have anything (sunglasses, etc) they won't let you go down the water slide and won't let you put them in your pocket - you have to walk back down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JC DAD
Business
NYC
Feb 11, 2013

Truly amazing family vacation

I started out researching a couple of different family oriented resorts across the Caribbean and came across Beaches due to its rave reviews. I have a 2 year old so it was important to find a resort that would fit the needs of a little one and provide all the fun activities and amenitiies to cater to that. We went in with some high expectations and we were not disappointed. Beaches Turks and Caicos is hands down the best all -inclusive resort that i have ever been to!! it had over 6 huge pools (only got to about 3 of them), 16 restaurants (2 of which are white glove adult only which my wife and I had the chance to visit one), kids water park (which my son visited every day), game room, nanny/daycare camp and so on. The daycamp was set up really well giving parents an opportunity to have some along time, whether it is to go snorkeling, get some sun or an evening dinner along). My son particularly loved the fact that we'd run into any one of the Sesame characters randomly throughout the day. He also loved the train ride, parades, sesame street shows, and unlimited cookies/ice cream. We got some great photo ops. Also want to mention how beautiful and clean the beaches were - soft white sand and clear blue pristine waters. We can't wait to go back next year!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

While some of the services like Tuck in and sailing trip with characters can be pricey, we thought the character breakfast was a great deal (approx $40 for all 3 of us). Great breakfast in a private room with other families with the opportunity to dance, party and take pics with all of you favorite Sesame Street Characters.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
World Is Nakamura
Business
NYC
Feb 1, 2013

My Stay At Beaches Resort T&C

If you are a family with children or a group of friends. I strongly suggest staying on any beaches resort hotel. We enjoyed our time while staying at the French village. It's a bit far from the beach. Staff was polite and helpful. Our room was cleaned every day. Food was not too bad. There are a lot of activities to choose from. You can have as many drinks as you like. Evening times felt like one big party. We felt safe to walk around at night. There are security guard though the facilities. I really do not have negative feed back. Have fun if you plan to visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top