$399 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 16, 2014 Check-out: May 19, 2014

Regent Palms Turks & Caicos

5 stars
16 Princess Drive, Grace Bay, Grace Bay Beach, 0
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
5.0
out of 5
3 reviews
Unforgetable experience

Best trip ever. The hotel was amazing and the staff were really nice anD helpful. Highly recommend... See full review

  • Msnycbabe
  • Oct 27, 2013
Great Experiece

My wife and I loved this resort. The staff and all the amenities were incredible. We will be... See full review

  • JonathanS
  • Sep 6, 2013
Unforgettable luxury at the heart of one of the Caribbean's most glorious beaches comes as standard at the The Regent Palms Resort and Spa. Whether you opt for a guest room with infinite views of the ocean or landscaped garden or prefer to spread out in one of our spacious penthouses, you will discover a level of style and comfort that sets new standards in the area. All guest rooms feature hand-tufted king-size bedding, high-speed Internet access and cable television while a number of luxurious suites also boast a washer/dryer and a full kitchen complete with Viking appliances. Whatever you choose, you can be assured of luxuriously-appointed, well- equipped accommodation.

Regent Palms Turks & Caicos Rooms

1 Bedroom Suite
Amply-sized, 1,500sqft suites with king-size bed, one and a half bathrooms, private balcony/ terrace, living/dining room with sleeper sofa and full kitchen. These units are on the ground floor.
1 Bedroom Ocean View
Amply-sized, 1,500sqft suites with king-size bed, one and a half bathrooms, private balcony/ terrace, living/dining room with sleeper sofa and full kitchen.
1 Bedroom Ocean Front
Amply-sized, 1,500sqft suites with king-size bed, one and a half bathrooms, private balcony/ terrace, living/dining room with sleeper sofa and full kitchen.
1 Bedroom Ocean Front Deluxe
Amply-sized, 1,500sqft suites with king-size bed, one and a half bathrooms, private balcony/ terrace, living/dining room with sleeper sofa and full kitchen.
1 Bedroom Ocean Front Penthouse
Amply-sized, 1,700sqft suites with king-size bed, one and a half bathrooms, private balcony/ terrace, living/dining room with sleeper sofa and full kitchen.
2 Bedroom Pool View
A generous 2,000 sqft of living space with master bedroom, second bedroom, two and a half bathrooms, two private balconies, living/dining room and full kitchen. These units are on the ground floor.
3 Bedroom Ocean View
From 2,646 to 2,887sqft and featuring master bedroom, two additional bedrooms, three and a half bathrooms, three private balconies, living/dining room with sleeper sofa and full kitchen
Junior Suite
Stylish 640 square foot studio rooms with king-size bed, full bathroom, private balcony/terrace, separate sitting area, full-size sleeper sofa and kitchenette.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Tennis
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Regent Palms Turks & Caicos also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

21.7829 -72.2832
Area served
Providenciales
Nearby airports
PLS
Area description
Located just steps away from the flawless white sands and sparkling sapphire waters of Grace Bay - one of the most beautiful beaches in the world - The Regent Palms Resort and Spa luxury Turks and Caicos resort is ranked among the Caribbean's finest hotels.

Dining

Parallel23
Open every day for breakfast, lunch and dinner and offering stunning al fresco dining options on a wide terrace peppered with date palms, the Parallel23 restaurant combines the best of Caribbean fusion cuisine with today's more casual restaurant ambiance. Endless full-height French doors and a hi-tech display kitchen with wow-factor wood-burning oven invite diners to enjoy the theatre of food preparation, while an extensive boutique wine list introduces even the most knowledgeable guest to a new experience. Culinary tributes to land and sea include the freshest crab rolls and sea bass or melt-in-the-mouth veal tenderloin and Moulard duck, while for guests requiring a more intimate setting, private functions are catered for via a magnificent outdoor, domed dining room
Plunge
Framed by our lavishly-designed Serpentine infinity pool, the Plunge Bar and Restaurant's innovative in-water seating booths or 'banquettes' invite guests to enjoy the varied delights of the Caribbean's tempting cuisine without ever leaving the pool. A wood-burning oven serves an inspired and cosmopolitan menu for diners looking for a substantial meal while for a lighter choice, the salads and sandwiches are as fresh and appetising as the crystal-clear water. Thirst-quenching fruit liquadoes and cocktails are available throughout the day; either in-water or at the bar, while a sunken dining terrace surrounded by a tranquil waterfall and garden offers additional al fresco seating.
The Bar
With a lavish drinks menu that celebrates the world's finest wines, cocktails, liquors and beers, the grand Colonial-style bar at our luxuriously-appointed Grace Bay resort caters for all tastes, moods and occasions. As intimate and inviting as a private club, yet formal enough to lend panache to larger gatherings, the choice of indoor and outdoor seating adds versatility to one of our resort's most popular meeting places. Whether you opt for pre or post-dinner drinks, a casual meeting with friends or perhaps an unforgettable late-night tribute to the world's finest vintage rums and cigars, our friendly and professional staff look forward to welcoming you

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for Regent Palms Turks & Caicos

Overall score

5 / 5
3 out of 3
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4.7
Sort by:
Review of Regent Palms Turks & Caicos

Reviewer score

5
JonathanS
New York, NY, USA
Sep 6, 2013

Great Experiece

My wife and I loved this resort. The staff and all the amenities were incredible. We will be returning for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mr. Grouper's - Great food!!!

Review of Regent Palms Turks & Caicos

Reviewer score

5
Msnycbabe
Nyc
Oct 27, 2013

Unforgetable experience

Best trip ever. The hotel was amazing and the staff were really nice anD helpful. Highly recommend this hotel and booking thru this site

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Regent Palms Turks & Caicos

Reviewer score

5
JonathanS
New York, NY, USA
Sep 6, 2013

Great Experiece

My wife and I loved this resort. The staff and all the amenities were incredible. We will be returning for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mr. Grouper's - Great food!!!

Review of Regent Palms Turks & Caicos

Reviewer score

5
Alligirl
Austin, TX, USA
Apr 4, 2012

Amazing Vacation!

There is absolutely nothing negative that I can say about the Regent Palms. And I mean nothing. From the beauty of the resort, the cleanliness of the rooms, the attentive staff, the amazing food and, of course, Carlton at the pool bar, everything about this place was beyond our expectations. I was traveling alone with my 16 year old daughter and we were always safe and comfortable. The people of this island are so polite and hospitable! This island is an awesome destination for a holiday, but this resort made it unforgettable. We travel all over on our vacations and stay at top notch resorts, but this was by far the best experience, ever!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Big Blue Unlimited is a must! They have so many different things to do from scuba diving to bike trips on other islands, wind surfing and boat rides. Very competent!

Back to menu Return to top