$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 14, 2015

Holiday Inn ISTANBUL AIRPORT

5 stars
Mahmutbey Mah.,Tasocagi Yolu Cad. No 35, Istanbul - Bagcilar, 34217
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
19 reviews
perfect

great value, very good spacious rooms, stayed over night to catch 5 am flight, great service,... See full review

  • Exquisite T
  • Oct 2, 2014
very close to airport

Perfect relaxation point after tiring long flight. See full review

  • mertur
  • Oct 2, 2013
Welcome to the unique Holiday Inn hotel in Istanbul. Discover the miracle of Istanbul. We are the closest IHG hotel to the Ataturk International Airport with easy access to the fair and exhibition centers such as Cnr, Expo and Tuyap. Reach our friendly staff and modernly designed hotel with our scheduled complimentary airport shuttle and find everything you need for working and relaxation in one of our 330 modernly decorated and comfortable guest rooms. Whether you are in town for business or leisure, our hotel provides you with a complimentary city shuttle. When you come back in the evening relax in our indoor heated pool and Turkish bath in Mandala Spa. Catch the days news with our free high-speed Wi-Fi in your comfortable guest room. Start your day sipping coffee in your room and enjoy the unique tastes of Tulip Restaurant which serves breakfast. Drink at the Starlight Bar located on the 15th floor with views of our charming city lights. Wind down with a cup of Turkish coffee at the Cafe Inn located in the lobby. Take advantages of Holiday Inn Istanbul Airport's 13 flexible meeting rooms for your events and weddings for up to 1200 people with free Wi-Fi access and the latest technology equipment. We recommend you not leave the hotel without visiting our Saltanat Restaurant, which serves Ottoman cuisine. We look forward to having the pleasure to welcome you to your home in Istanbul.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn ISTANBUL AIRPORT also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Porters
FAX
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ISTANBUL AIRPORT

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 19
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ISTANBUL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zena TRAVEL
Business
NEEDHAM, MA
Feb 8, 2014

CONVENIENCE

It is very convenient location to the airport. it is nice clean hotel and friendly staff. the shuttle service to the airport and the city make an ideal place to spend a quite nite

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ISTANBUL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pune India
Feb 16, 2010

Great experience

Check in and out were effecient. The room was clean and quiet. I liked the pillow menu. It was really very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If you are traveling Turkish airlines take advantage of their free tours for transfer passengers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ISTANBUL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Jun 18, 2009

Great hotel

Everything was great. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpfull. This hotel will be my first choice when I visit Istanbul again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ISTANBUL AIRPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vio
Business
New York
Jun 2, 2009

Wow! The best!

I am a picky person by nature but have nothing bad to say about this hotel. I didn't want to leave! Close to the airport and 20 min to the old city. There is some construction around it now (June 2009) but it will be even better once over. I loved the very friendly staff, the super clean rooms, modern design, restaurant options located in the hotel, and the best was the spa with the turkish bath. What more can you ask for? I am certainly going back and recommend you do too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top