$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel

3 stars
View map of Karaincir Akyarlar Turgutreis Bodrum, Bodrum, 48400

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
3 reviews
Quaint and comfortable

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. Suitable for a ralaxing vacation away from... See full review

  • Coolinaz
  • Jul 20, 2014
Disappointing

So, my experience with this hotel was somewhat negative. I booked a transfer with them to pick my... See full review

  • Kate593
  • Oct 12, 2014
Sunny Garden Nilufer hotel is a quality, friendly run, boutique style hotel. Under Sunny Garden Hotels managament, the Nilufer hotel is ideal for couples, families and especially for children. If you are looking for a truly an enjoyable holiday experience in "Real Turkey" but still close enough to the popular centres of Turgutreis and Bodrum. This is the ideal location.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel also booked these hotels.

★★★
$52
0.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★
$44
0.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★★
$98
4.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★
$53
4.5 / 5 4 reviews
★★★★
$128
3.3 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★
$76
5.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★★
$369
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★★★
$174
5.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★★
$159
5.0 / 5 3 reviews

Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel Rooms

Standard Room
The room offers 1 king size bed or 2 twin bed. The room has T.V, telephone, hairdryer, balcony or terrace.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Dining
There are 80 seats in outdoor restaurant and 35 seats in indoor restaurant.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
11:00 AM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3
Location:
2.3
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
new york
Aug 24, 2009

poor choice for the money

out of town and not well marked for finding hotel. overpriced for the area and rooms were given inferior room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kate593
Couples
Fredericton, NB CAN
Oct 12, 2014

Disappointing

So, my experience with this hotel was somewhat negative. I booked a transfer with them to pick my boyfriend and I up at Milas airport, which is close to an hour drive from the hotel. An hour at night, at Turkish taxi speeds with no traffic. When I arrived at the airport, the transfer was not there, so I ended up paying for a taxi. When I told the owner, she replied that the transfer had been there. For our troubles, we were upgraded to a suite, which was the size of a small regular hotel room with a sitting area. The saving grace of this hotel was it's staff. All members of the staff that we spoke to were absolutely amazing, informative and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Take a dolmus to Akyarlar, it stops right outside the hotel and is much cheaper than either the transfer or a taxi. Just ask any dolmus driver for Akyarlar or karaincir beach. The hotel is just a few feet up the road from the beach.

Review of Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coolinaz
Family
Scotsdale, Arixona
Jul 20, 2014

Quaint and comfortable

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. Suitable for a ralaxing vacation away from the big city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Call hotel to arrange transportation from the airport. The regular taxi fare is high for the long distancce.

Review of Sunny Garden Nilufer Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
new york
Aug 24, 2009

poor choice for the money

out of town and not well marked for finding hotel. overpriced for the area and rooms were given inferior room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top