$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel

4 stars
Kazim Ozalp Cad. No.55 Antalya, ANTALYA, Antalya, 07040
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
3 reviews
Antalya Turkey

Great value for the price. Location was very central to shopping, food, and travel access. The... See full review

  • First time overseas
  • Jul 24, 2012
Good value, conveniently located

The Best Western Khan is conveniently located in the heart of Antalya. From the hotel it is a... See full review

  • SPK
  • Oct 11, 2009
Experience breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea at this Antalya, Turkey hotel, close to many historical sites and beautiful waterfalls. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel is located in the Antalya, Turkey city center, only a short distance from Antalya International Airport. A short walk from this completely renovated hotel, guests will find themselves in historic Old Antalya, surrounded by modern businesses and eclectic shopping opportunities. Come experience historical Antalya Castle and other ancient architecture that intermingle with Antalya's modern buildings. Nearby Konyaalti Beach offers guests resort-style attractions and breathtaking sunny shores. Outdoor activities nearby include white water rafting, winter sports, hiking stunning waterfalls, and exploring archeological ruins. Our Mediterranean Sea hotel offers guests the most comfortable of accommodations. Our cheerful, reliable staff will ensure the newly remodeled rooms and amenities please guests of all ages. Relax and unwind by our outdoor pool and sundeck, or spend time in our on-site game room. Our rooms offer all the comforts of home, including cable television and telephone. Enjoy a delicious complimentary full breakfast before setting out for a day of exploring marvelous Antalya. Come experience the beauty of Antalya, Turkey and the Mediterranean region at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel Rooms

2 SINGLE BEDS
2 SINGLE BEDS,NONSMOKING,WIFI,FREE PARKING,COFFEE MAKR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 SINGLE BEDS
2 SINGLE BEDS,SEA VIEW,WIFI,FREE PARKING,COFFEE MAKER,FULL BREAKFAST
1 QUEEN 1 SINGLE
1 QUEEN 1 SINGLE,JRSTE,2NDSOFBD,WIRINT,LCD26,6SAT,BALCON,FULL BREAKFAST
2 SINGLE BEDS
2 SINGLE BEDS,MINBAR,SAFE,A/C,WIRINT,LCD26,6SAT CHAN,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 QUEEN 1 SINGLE
SUITE-1 QUEEN 1 SINGLE,2NDSOFBD,WIRINT,LCD26,6SAT CHAN,BALCONY,FULL BREAKFAST
1 ROOM 3 SINGLE BEDS
1 ROOM 3 SINGLE BEDS,MINBAR,SAFE,WIRINT,LCD26,6SATCHAN,BALCON,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,WIFI,FREEPA,COFMKR,SEAVW,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,WIFI,FREEPA,COFMKR,POOLVW,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Live entertainment
Game room
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Bathroom telephone
Electronic door locks

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

36.8887 30.704
Area served
Alanya, Denizli/Pamukkale, Belek, Kemer
Nearby airports
(AYT), 10.00, KM, E;
Area description
Downtown

Dining

Burger King
.05 kilometer(s) from Burger King
Aspendos Bar
Aspendos Bar, on premises, 7:00 p.m. to 12:00 Midnight
Falez Restaurant
Falez Restaurant, on premises, Turkish, 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., 12:00 Noon to 4:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m., a la carte, buffet service
Lobby bar
Lobby bar, on premises, 8:00 p.m. to 12:00 Midnight

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (3)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First time overseas
USA
Jul 24, 2012

Antalya Turkey

Great value for the price. Location was very central to shopping, food, and travel access. The staff made sure we had whatever we needed. The included breakfast was the best spread I have ever seen at a hotel for breakfast. Beautiful and very plentiful in choices. The pool was very beautiful and clean setting atop the 2nd floor roof, which overlooked the city streets. Our room was a bit small but comfortable. Be sure to take electric converter and plug attachments, but hotel provides also. My flights left very early, hotel provided me room service breakfast at 4 am with no charge! Great stay, beautiful city!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
First time overseas
USA
Jul 24, 2012

Antalya Turkey

Great value for the price. Location was very central to shopping, food, and travel access. The staff made sure we had whatever we needed. The included breakfast was the best spread I have ever seen at a hotel for breakfast. Beautiful and very plentiful in choices. The pool was very beautiful and clean setting atop the 2nd floor roof, which overlooked the city streets. Our room was a bit small but comfortable. Be sure to take electric converter and plug attachments, but hotel provides also. My flights left very early, hotel provided me room service breakfast at 4 am with no charge! Great stay, beautiful city!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SPK
Lexington, Kentucky
Oct 11, 2009

Good value, conveniently located

The Best Western Khan is conveniently located in the heart of Antalya. From the hotel it is a short walk to the harbor and ocean front. The Antalya Museum with its wonderful marble sculptures is easily accessible as well. We attended a world sporting event at the Exposition Center. The Expo Center and airport are a 15-30 min taxi ride from the hotel. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean. It offers a good value for those who are interested in exploring Antalya and neighboring sites. We would readily stay at this hotel again on subsequent visits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Khan Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SPK
Lexington, Kentucky
Oct 11, 2009

Good value, conveniently located

The Best Western Khan is conveniently located in the heart of Antalya. From the hotel it is a short walk to the harbor and ocean front. The Antalya Museum with its wonderful marble sculptures is easily accessible as well. We attended a world sporting event at the Exposition Center. The Expo Center and airport are a 15-30 min taxi ride from the hotel. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean. It offers a good value for those who are interested in exploring Antalya and neighboring sites. We would readily stay at this hotel again on subsequent visits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top